Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(637 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


TH
THOMAS H.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Great customer service!
They are very flexible and will ensure to deliver the results promised. I went in to get my truck AC fixed and they took great care of me. Fantastic people and great service

TH
TIM H.
Folsom, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
First visit to Folsom AT . These folks are fabulous. Communication was great , service was great .
First trip to Folsom AT . These folks were fabulous. Communication and service was great . Make your next auto repair visit to Folsom Auto Tech.
JW
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR KIND WORDS AND REVIEW.

FROM THE TEAM HERE AT FOLSOM AUTOTECH


DC
DAVID C.
Carmichael, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
The BEST!
I love having a place to take my vehicles that I know I can trust! The shuttle makes dropping my vehicles off before work very convenient.
JW
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/23/2021

THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR KIND WORDS AND REVIEW.

FROM THE TEAM HERE AT FOLSOM AUTOTECH


Verified Customer
Folsom, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Fast and professional service
The whole staff is friendly and efficient. Service is fast and price is fair.
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR KIND WORDS AND REVIEW.

FROM THE TEAM HERE AT FOLSOM AUTOTECH


LD
LAURIE D.
Folsom, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Great people, work done on time
Another great visit to Folsom Autotech You guys are the best.The expertise you have in keeping up with car maintence and the niceness, friendliness of staff cannot be surpassed by anyone else.
JW
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR KIND WORDS AND REVIEW.

FROM THE TEAM HERE AT FOLSOM AUTOTECH


Verified Customer
Folsom, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Smog test
Quick and friendly service.
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND REVIEW.

FROM THE TEAM HERE AT FOLSOM AUTOTECH


CS
CHERYL S.
El Dorado Hills, CA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Star Inspection
I give Folsom AutoTech 5 stars because they were fast , efficient and they saved me $20 over all the other inspection businesses. They were all so friendly and you could tell all the employees were happy to work there.. I met nice customers in the waiting room that had been going to this place of business for years.. they were very loyal. I definitely will be back .. A real breath of fresh air to find honesty in the auto repair business.
JW
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR SHARING KIND WORDS AND REVIEW.

FROM THE TEAM HERE AT FOLSOM AUTOTECH


RM
RYAN M.
West Sacramento, CA
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
TRUSTWORTHY/ HELPFUL/ FAST
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH TRUSTWORTHY MAINTENANCE & SERVICE FAST AND EFFICIENT/ WOULD RETURN FOR ALL MY MAINTENANCE ISSUES
JW
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR KIND WORDS AND REVIEW.

FROM THE TEAM HERE AT FOLSOM AUTO TECH


RC
RON C.
Folsom, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Smog time again
Getting a notice from DMV , is an easy thing to take care of when you have it done at Folsom Autotech.
Fast
Friendly
Reasonable
JW
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/23/2021

THANK YOU RON FOR SHARING YOUR EXPIERENCE AND KIND WORDS.

FROM THE TEAM HERE AT FOLSOM AUTOTECH


PS
PAUL S.
Folsom, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
The last car repair shop you will ever need
Jim and friends have been taking care of our family cars (4) for decades. They are professionals and do a great job at a reasonable rate. I'm a customer for life!
JW
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR KIND WORDS AND REVIEW.

FROM THE TEAM AT FOLSOM AUTOTECH


Verified Customer
Folsom, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
They took care of our vehicle right away
They are very helpful and kind.
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR KIND WORDS AND REVIEW.

FROM THE TEAM HERE AT FOLSOM AUTOTECH


KG
KAY G.
Folsom, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
The whole crew
As an old gal it's very reassuring to have AN HONEST auto shop for repairs. Each an every person there are fantastic!
JW
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR KIND WORDS AND REVIEW.

FROM THE TEAM HERE AT FOLSOM AUTOTECH


Verified Customer
Folsom, CA
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Went in for a smog check….
Friendly people, clean waiting room, fast service!
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND REVIEW.

FROM THE TEAM HERE AT FOLSOM AUTOTECH


SP
STEVE P.
Folsom, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Finally
Thanks Folsom Auto Tech for taking care of my Durango. You fixed items others couldn't. I appreciate it. A little pricey, but I don't mind paying a little extra if the problem is fixed. I'd recommend to anyone needing to have their car FIXED.
JW
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/18/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

FROM THE TEAM HERE AT FOLSOM AUTOTECH


TP
TED P.
Folsom, CA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Friendly, professional and very competent. They fix problems and answer questions so people like me understand. I am not a mechanic.
If you need work on your car, truck or other vehicle call and talk to them. The pricing is fair. They had my vehicle in and out in under 30 minutes. It was for a smog check and had a computer problem. They instructed me what to do and come back for a re-check when I had driven the number of miles they suggested. I have been dealing with them for over 20 years and would recommend them.
JW
Jim W. from Folsom Autotech responded on 06/18/2021

HEY THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR KIND WORDS AND REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR 20YEARS OF BUSINESS.

FROM THE TEAM HERE AT FOLSOM AUTOTECH