Fradella's Collision Center - Northshore

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,329 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


LR
Larry Roberts R.
Pearl River, LA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
Auto Repair
In the past I have had headlights buffed outvlike new on. Y grandson car hav had antique Buick buffed out as well as some auto painting done all excellent work. Many thanks to Mike Fradella and staff I highly recommend his businesses

RR
Ryan R.
Slidell, LA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Fantastic experience with fradellas
After a collision I decided to go with fradellas on the recommendation of a friend and man am I ever glad that I did . My Altima SL was repaired perfectly in a timely matter. Flawless work and paint match!!! The guys went above and beyond what was expected,James took the time to explain the process before and after, and was very friendly and professional.... thanks guys

CB
Charles B.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019 Category: Collision
Charle said the business always does great repairs.

DZ
Diana Z.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019 Category: Collision
Diana said the business provided excellent customer service.

LD
Leonard D.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Collision
Leonard said he was satisfied with the results and everything that happened. He said he has already recommended them.

KN
Kristen N.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Collision
Kristen said the business was very fast with the repair they provided. They communicated well and answered all of her questions, and kept her informed.

AK
Amanda K.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Collision
Amanda said the work turned out great and the staff has great customer service. She will continue to bring her vehicle in.

KL
Kelly L.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Collision
Kelly said the business was efficient, and had the repair done quickly. She is unsure who the estimator was, she did not deal with them.

DR
Daphine R.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Accident Repair
Great Customer Service & Great Work!

HH
Henrietta H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019
Good workmenship
Very personable and good workmanship.

KN
Kristen N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Great service all-around
Great communication. Service was great. Car only took a few days for repair. Would come back and would recommend !!

BB
Barbara B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Car damage.
I am very satisfied with the work that was done. I am very pleased with the staff very kind and sweet. They were very helpful through the whole repair work. I really appreciate that when car was finish I had no way to get my car- they sent a worker to my house and brought me their shop. Thanks.

DA
Darwin A.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Pride in their work and service.
Great work. Courteous employees. Prompt.

CH
Christopher H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Attention to detail
They are very conscientious with repairs and make the cars look new again.

JO
Jeamie O.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Great service and work!
The staff is very friendly and personable.
They provided timely service and my car looks great!! I think better than it did beforehand!!