Fradella's Collision Center - Chalmette

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,390 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


JS
Janell S.
Saint Bernard, LA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019
I'm back on the road!!
I'm so glad I brought my vehicle to Fradella's when it started giving me problems. The staff was friendly and professional. They were able to fix my vehicle and get me back on the road in just two days. My truck is running great and they even washed it for me. ?

CF
Charlotte F.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Collision
Charlotte said the repair was done really nicely. She stated there were some extra things to be done on the vehicle, but it was done within a day of the promised finish date, and it was fine.

EA
Eugene A.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019 Category: Collision
Eugene said the staff did a good job.

RT
randy T.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019 Category: Collision
Randy said he has known Mike a long time and they always do good work.

LM
Lessley M.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Collision
Lessley said he's been dealing with this business all his life.

TC
Tony C.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018 Category: Collision
Tony said they did a good job.

ED
Ellen D.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2018 Category: Collision
Ellen said the business did a pretty good job on her vehicle.

GA
Geraldine A.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2018 Category: Collision
Geraldine said she was very satisfied with the repair.

MQ
Minh Q.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018 Category: Collision
Minh said the customer service at this business was really good. The staff at this business did an excellent job.

JF
Jesse F.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018 Category: Collision
Jesse said the overall experience was good.
JH
Jenifer H. from Fradella's Collision Center - Chalmette responded on 12/04/2018

THANK YOU JESSE FOR PUTTING YOUR VEHICLE IN THE HANDS OF OUR DEDICATED WORKERS. 


PW
Pandora W.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018 Category: Collision
Pandora said the business did a good job on the quality of he repair provided. She chose them because she knew they would do a good job.
JH
Jenifer H. from Fradella's Collision Center - Chalmette responded on 11/14/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND WE APPRECIATE YOUR TRUSTING US TO DO YOUR VEHICLE REPAIRS.


EC
Ella C.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Collision
Ella said the employees did exceptional work.
JH
Jenifer H. from Fradella's Collision Center - Chalmette responded on 11/14/2018

WE THANK YOU MRS CASSAGNE IT WAS A PLEASURE AND WE ARE GLAD YOU SERVE YOU.


LM
Louise M.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Collision
Louise said the quality of work and customer service was good.
JH
Jenifer H. from Fradella's Collision Center - Chalmette responded on 10/30/2018

WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR WARM RESPONSE. WE AIM TO PLEASE OUR CUSTOMERS AND IT REALLY IS GREAT TO HEAR YOU ARE SATIFIED WITH OUR WORK. 


LP
Lashelle P.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2018 Category: Collision
Lashelle said the experience was great, however, the business took a little longer to finish her vehicle. She stated that she could not come to pick up her vehicle on the date that it was ready.
JH
Jenifer H. from Fradella's Collision Center - Chalmette responded on 10/05/2018

SORRY FOR THE DELAY DUE TO THE PARTS, BUT THANKFUL YOUR EXPERIENCE OTHERWISE WAS GREAT AS YOU SAID. GLAD WE WERE ABLE TO MEET YOU ON A SATURDAY SO YOU COULD PICKUP YOUR VEHICLE. KEEP US IN MIND IF YOU SHOULD NEED OUR SERVICE AGAIN.  


ML
Michelle L.
Louisiana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Collision
Michelle said the business got the job done.
JH
Jenifer H. from Fradella's Collision Center - Chalmette responded on 10/03/2018

WE THANK YOU MICHELLE FOR THE REVIEW AND THE OPPORTUNITY TO REPAIR YOUR VEHICLE TO YOUR LIKING.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1390 in total