100% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


LF
Larry F.
Edgewood, MD
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Larry said they were very good. He likes George, Michelle and Paul, who is the service manager. He is an old man, and they all treat him with respect.

JM
JIM M.
Kingsville, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Convenience and quality service
Honest reliable service all the time.
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 01/22/2020

Jim, Thanks for your Awesome Recommendation. Our team works hard each day to provide excellent service. Thanks for choosing G&M for all of your automotive needs .

www.gmautomotive.com
410-592-6868


MR
Mike R.
Bel Air, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great car repair shop and service
Trust and quality service at a reasonable price- they continue to impress with every service opportunity- their dedication and care for the vehicle and owner pocketbooks is refreshing in contrast to long and expensive service at car dealerships. You won’t be disappointed.
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 01/22/2020

Mike, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback and recommendation. Our family is Celebrating FORTY ONE years in Business. We have the knowledge, tools, and experience to keep your vehicles in top notch condition. We value your loyalty over the years!

www.gmautomotive.com
410-838-2900


BB
BOB B.
Baldwin, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
The office staff are great!
There is a nice friendly, caring atmosphere over a long period of time. The work has always been great, and attentive to one's concerns.
We have no problem recommending them to others.
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 01/06/2020

Thanks so much Bob! We appreciate you for taking your time to provide us with your valuable feedback and for recommending our shop to friends and family. We have the knowledge, tools, and experience to keep your vehicles in top notch condition. Family Owned and Operated SINCE 1979 ~ Call us for all your automotive needs.

410-592-6868

www.gmautomotive.com


SZ
SHARON Z.
Kingsville, MD
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
G&M Visit
Will always go to G&M, they are honest and they are like family!
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 01/02/2020

Sharon, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and always for recommending G& M. We work hard in the rain, sleet, snow to make sure you're running top condition! 

Call Us for All Your Automotive Needs!
410-592-6868
www.gmautomotiove.com


AM
APRIL M.
Fallston, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Honest,dependable ,reasonable always wonderful service thank you.
Honest, dependable, reasonable always great service.
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 01/02/2020

Thanks for the review, April...we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We work hard in the rain, sleet, snow and freezing cold days too, to make sure you're running top condition!

Call Us for All Your Automotive Needs!
410-592-6868


TS
TOM S.
Kingsville, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
A business you can trust!!
Thanks for the great service as usual. Honest and trustworthy run business. Thanks guys, a real blessing to have in your neighborhood.
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 01/02/2020

Tom, Thanks for choosing G & M. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We work hard in the rain, sleet, snow to make sure you're running top condition!

Call Us for All Your Automotive Needs!
410-592-6868
www.gmautomotiove.com


MS
MIKE S.
Baltimore, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Nice people good service
Nice clean place good work ethic
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 01/02/2020

Thanks for Choosing G & M Mike! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We work hard in the rain, sleet, snow and freezing cold days too, to make sure you're running top condition!

Call Us for All Your Automotive Needs!
410-592-6868
www.gmautomotive.com


TF
TOM F.
Kingsville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Honest and fair prices
George and Paul have taking care of our family vehicles for many years. They are very knowledgeable and very cooperative and scheduling and maintaining all aspects of the vehicles. On this visit I needed all four tires replaced and received excellent pricing and service.
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 01/02/2020

Tom, Thanks for choosing G & M. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We work hard in the rain, sleet, snow to make sure you're running top condition!

Call Us for All Your Automotive Needs!
410-592-6868
www.gmautomotive.com


GB
GARY B.
Kingsville, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service...I noticed my tire was losing air and found a nail that needed to be removed. I called G&M and they fixed it within an hour....many many thanks....
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 01/02/2020

Gary, thanks for choosing G & M and for your Awesome Recommendation! Our team works hard each day to provide excellent service. Call us for All your automotive needs. www.gmautomotive.com 
410-592-6868


DS
DIANE S.
Joppa, MD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Excellent work
Always a pleasure doing business with G&M. They are fair and very professional
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 01/02/2020

Diane, thanks for choosing G & M for your Auto needs. We appreciate your recommendation. Our team works hard each day to provide excellent service. Call us for All your automotive needs.
www.gmautomotive.com
410-592-6868


BB
BRIAN B.
Kingsville, MD
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great quality service
Quick service great people good prices
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 01/02/2020

Baxter Family - thanks for choosing G & M and for your Awesome Recommendation! Our team works hard each day to provide excellent service. Call us for All your automotive needs. www.gmautomotive.com
410-592-6868


Verified Customer
Perry Hall, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Good service. I will return
G & M did exactly what I asked and made some additional suggestions that were helpful.
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 11/29/2019

We appreciate your recommendation and feedback. Our team works hard each day to provide excellent service. Thanks for choosing G& M Auto.Call us for All your automotive needs!

410-592-7111
www.gmautomotive.com


BM
Bill M.
Fork, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the staff did not do anything bad and did what they were supposed to.
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 11/29/2019

Thanks for choosing G & M Auto. We appreciate your recommendation and review. Our team works hard each day to provide excellent service. Call us for All your automotive needs!

410-592-6868
www.gmautomotive.com


MD
MASON D.
Kingsville, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Outstanding as usual
From beginning to end, G and M auto is the only mechanic I used for my Toyota! Been a customer going on 20 years and have serviced 6 vehicles in our household over that time. Always is upfront and honest, tells us what is serious in need of repair and is concerned about our safety! I tell all my friends to come here!
George M. from G & M Automotive Inc responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave your recommendation and feedback Mason. We appreciate your business and are so very happy that we could be your GO TO for Auto Service for 20 Years. -Your Satisfaction is our Priority-  
We Do it All From Lightbulbs to Overhauls - Imports and Domestics. 410-592-6868