Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(277 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


KM
KENNETH M.
Perry Hall, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Excellent customer service
George, George Jr and the rest of the crew constantly serve excellent customer service!
Bottom line Fair and Honest!

RH
Ruth H.
Rosedale, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Ruth said the staff very nice and they did great work on the vehicle.

MW
MARK W.
Kingsville, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Great service, great people
Always a pleasure doing business with G /M.

TF
TOM F.
Kingsville, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Fast, reliable service at a fair price
Took my car in for a routine oil change. Everything was done quickly. They checked out the entire car and found no problems. It is great to have someone you trust take care of your car. I Mr. Paul is a national treasure.

MG
MARY G.
Baltimore, MD
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Excellent service
This is the very best service I have gotten from an auto repair place.

MB
MICHAEL B.
Kingsville, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Trusting and great personal service
Customer service is second to none, and Paul takes his time to explain what’s going on in layman’s terms. G&M has on occasion, expressed when repairs weren’t really needed or not worth the money if you don’t expect to keep the vehicle very long. I have trusted them for nearly two decades, and have never been disappointed or felt taken advantage of.

TG
TIFFANY G.
Kingsville, MD
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Found my new mechanics!
G&M was recommended to me and boy am I glad I went there for repairs! Friendly, honest and great work!

MK
MICHAEL K.
Aberdeen, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Always a please to work with Paul at G&M Automotive repair
Very friendly and courteous shop. My son went for an inspection on his vehicle he purchased and the crew was quick to get his truck in. The crew was very professional and honest about the inspection. Great shop and highly trained employees. Please continue to support this business and have your Automotive needs taken care of. Quality work is a very high standard here and satisfaction guaranteed. Thank you.

LG
Lee G.
Joppa, MD
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Janet. She said she's been going there for years and they do great work at a fair price. Paul was very helpful and she appreciates it.

CH
CORY H.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Professional service and transparent assessments
Paul and George were extremely helpful in diagnosing my car’s issues. They are the types of guys that aren’t looking to find dollars by pointing out things that aren’t wholly necessary from a service perspective, Which is a rare find in this industry. I would certainly bring friends/family to them for any automotive issues.

MB
MIKE B.
Kingsville, MD
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great service as usual!
Great service from G&M!

KB
KEITH B.
Upper Falls, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Excellent service always
New tires , brakes and a bunch of other problems. All of it fixed in one day. My 2004 Dodge Ram is road ready again. Can’t beat that!!!

JD
JASON D.
Nottingham, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Best around
Most honest and trustworthy place to have your vehicle serviced. I don’t go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Middle River, MD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Customer service
Sorry for taking so long to respond. They told me exactly what was wrong and didn’t try to get over on me because I’m a woman. I thought I needed brakes and I didn’t something else was wrong. They could have put new brakes on to get the extra money but they didn’t. I would recommend G&M to everyone who’s having car trouble. I’ll be seeing you guys soon. Thanks again

GW
Grace W.
Middle River, MD
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Grace said the personnel worked with her about the price and the business did a good job.