Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(342 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


DA
Dee A.
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Overall in spite of having to wait 2 hours I am very satisfied with Fix Auto which is why I keep coming back for things I am paying to have fixed (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SS
STEPHEN S.
Sacramento, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Would highly recommend!! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CS
CORNELL S.
West Sacramento, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/10/2020
I would never recommend this place to anyone! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JA
JAMES A.
Weaverville, CA
Other Model 3 AWD w/Long Range Battery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/12/2020
I would recommend that people not even consider this place for any reason. They are beyond bad. Take some time to find a shop that knows what they are doing and has some pride in their work. Do not fall for the Tesla certification. As far as I am concerned, it is meaningless. I have been recommended to Kneisel Collision and they have a shop close to Tesla service in Rocklin. Avoid the countless dozens of hours of wasted time and anguish. Disgusted does not even begin to express my low opinion of this place. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JF
JENNIFER F.
San Carlos, CA
Other Model 3 RWD w/Long Range Battery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/30/2020
Absolutely no way I would recommend doing business with Fix Auto. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DM
Daniel M.
Other Model 3 AWD w/Long Range Battery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/27/2020
Not at the moment (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SK
SOMCHANH K.
Sacramento, CA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2019
Overall good service, wished they would explain more with the car repairs (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DG
David G.
Sacramento, CA
Acura TSX Sport Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Fix auto will be and is my body shop for life. I would highly recommend fix auto to anyone that needs auto body repair (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MM
MELISSA M.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Already have (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CS
Christopher S.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/17/2018
Would not recommend for vehicles with advanced electronic devices needing repairs. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AM
Anthony M.
Sacramento, CA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
I will absolutely recommend you. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MG
Melissa G.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2018
Fantastic Team (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LB
Lacie B.
Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/27/2018
Terrible
The customer service exhibited by Fix auto was atrocious and the work they completed was deplorable. We were estimated a completion date of 10 days and it took over 2 months. When we received the vehicle back it had multiple things wrong with it, so much so that our insurance provider had us take the vehicle back to another shop to complete the work. DON'T GO HERE! They take no pride in their work and lie about what they are actually doing.

KW
KOOKYE W.
Elk Grove, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
I already have recommended them to many! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

VH
VERNA H.
Sacramento, CA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2018
Most definately (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 342 in total