Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(346 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


JP
JAIME P.
Sacramento, CA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
I would send everyone i know to fix auto for repairs (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MJ
Mikita J.
Sacramento, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/29/2020
Never. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RP
Rhonda P.
Fair Oaks, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/18/2020
All because of the lack of communication the work was done very well (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

P
Phl Associates Inc.: Poultry Health
Other Model X 100D AWD *Ltd Avail*
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/12/2020
You drove my car 700 miles and took six weeks (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DA
Dee A.
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Overall in spite of having to wait 2 hours I am very satisfied with Fix Auto which is why I keep coming back for things I am paying to have fixed (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SS
STEPHEN S.
Sacramento, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Would highly recommend!! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CS
CORNELL S.
West Sacramento, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/10/2020
I would never recommend this place to anyone! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JA
JAMES A.
Weaverville, CA
Other Model 3 AWD w/Long Range Battery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/12/2020
I would recommend that people not even consider this place for any reason. They are beyond bad. Take some time to find a shop that knows what they are doing and has some pride in their work. Do not fall for the Tesla certification. As far as I am concerned, it is meaningless. I have been recommended to Kneisel Collision and they have a shop close to Tesla service in Rocklin. Avoid the countless dozens of hours of wasted time and anguish. Disgusted does not even begin to express my low opinion of this place. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JF
JENNIFER F.
San Carlos, CA
Other Model 3 RWD w/Long Range Battery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/30/2020
Absolutely no way I would recommend doing business with Fix Auto. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DM
Daniel M.
Other Model 3 AWD w/Long Range Battery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/27/2020
Not at the moment (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SK
SOMCHANH K.
Sacramento, CA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2019
Overall good service, wished they would explain more with the car repairs (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DG
David G.
Sacramento, CA
Acura TSX Sport Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Fix auto will be and is my body shop for life. I would highly recommend fix auto to anyone that needs auto body repair (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MM
MELISSA M.
Sacramento, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Already have (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CS
Christopher S.
Sacramento, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/17/2018
Would not recommend for vehicles with advanced electronic devices needing repairs. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

AM
Anthony M.
Sacramento, CA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
I will absolutely recommend you. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 346 in total