Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(167 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Reviews


DM
DAVID M.
Seekonk, MA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016
Service
Fast honest service

LC
LEE and SHEILA C.
Seekonk, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016
joe , our mechanic is great. very professional and fixes the problem right the first time.
my only complaint is that I receive 10% off coupons to use when we spend over $100 on a service appointment and when I try to use them, the cashier doesn't know what to do . why email customers coupons if the cashiers don't know how to input them in the cash register to give me the discount ?

JL
JENNIFER L.
Seekonk, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2016
inspection
fast, friendly and courteous

BR
BOB R.
Seekonk, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2016
Quick friendly service
Called to have my car inspected. They were very accommodating and able to inspect it that day and took only 45 minutes!

LD
LESLIE OR BRO D.
Seekonk, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
prompt attention. good communication, fair price
Joe takes good care of me. always friendly and straight with me.

JL
John L.
Seekonk, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016 Category: Service
John said he has always has great service at this business.

JB
Joe B.
Massachusetts
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Joe and Elizabeth. He said the mechanic has taken care of their vehicle for the past few years. They have had excellent service. She said she enjoys his work.

JA
JOHN A.
Rehoboth, MA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2016
It doesn't get any better.
Joe is a great mechanic, prices are reasonable, and the work which is guaranteed is done right the first time.

EB
Ernie B.
Massachusetts
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Ernie said he liked the business because they provided good service and everything went fine. He also said he likes the mechanic, Joe and he does a good job.

RC
Ray C.
Massachusetts
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Ray said he always gets great service.

MR
Martinho R.
Seekonk, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016 Category: Service
Martinho said Joe is always willing to help and she always gets good service from the business.

LC
LEE and SHEILA C.
Seekonk, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2016
Consistency, great wormanship
Joe is a great mechanic. Trustworthy and honest.

JB
JOEL B.
Seekonk, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016
Fast and efficient
Fast and efficient. I have been a customer for several years and and every visit meet my expectations .

RL
Rita L.
Massachusetts
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Rita said she likes this business. The employees are friendly and efficient. They check everything so if they find any problems, she can decide if the repair needs to be performed at that time, or if the repair can wait.

PR
Patrick R.
Massachusetts
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Patrick said the service is always excellent at the business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 167 in total