ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4705882/5Overall Rating 4.4705882/5Overall Rating 4.4705882/5Overall Rating 4.4705882/5rating 4.4705882
Original
Overall Rating 2.3529412/5Overall Rating 2.3529412/5rating 2.3529412rating 2.3529412rating 2.3529412
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Gene M. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Title?"
Good service, professional staff.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/17/2017 09:08 AM
Roger S. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and staff."
Could use a few donuts with coffee.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 10:44 AM
Georgia W. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Always great service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/16/2017 01:18 AM
James C. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
Great service by a professional team.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 03:26 PM
Brian D. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
It’s where I got the car
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:16 PM
Paula D. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keep Their Word"
I was in and out in less than the promised timeframe!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 11:40 AM
Melody O. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple: Brad Jarvis - Service Advisor."
Brad Jarvis is a gentleman, a very knowledgeable service adviser, totally aware of his customers' circumstances and always giving the best advice he can on all the service needs of my car. My 2011 Hyundai Sonata with 27,000 miles on it!!!! Any/all service since purchasing the car has been done at Garvey. He is the only reason I go to Garvey Hyundai, Dix Ave., Queensbury, NY.


Melody
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:42 AM
Judith R. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient location and timeliness of getting an appointment"
The staff is polite and very conscientious about what they do from car care to the comfortable clean waiting area.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 02:12 PM
Corine A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Judy,
As always, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, and for the positive feedback.  We appreciate your many years of loyal patronage here at Garvey Hyundai.

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Frederick F. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and professional"
outstanding dealership... I do all basic maintenance at my home (oldtime mechanic), but when I stop at Garvey, I'm treated as a great customer. Staff is very friendly and always professional..... just the way a successful business is always run. My Sonata is one of the best designed autos I've experienced... fantastic value for the money. Thanks, fred
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:56 AM
Corine A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Fred,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the positive feedback.  I am very happy to know you were pleased with your recent visit.

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Joan W. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review score"
Car was taken in as soon as I arrived. Everything checked and explained my options on tires even though they knew I wasn't ready to buy that day. Installed a new battery and I was on my way in 45 minutes. Have always been very happy with the service at Garveys
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:44 AM
Corine A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Joan,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the postive feedback.  I am glad I was able to answer your questions on tires and that you were happy with your service visit.

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Leeann T. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great salesmen Brian"
Thank u
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 02:25 PM
Fred C., Service Manager at Garvey Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Leeann,
We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you back in the future for your Tucson's scheduled maintenance!

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003
Anna L. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely"
I had servicing done, NYS inspection done and new plates installed. Was in and out in about 45 minutes. Heading back for snow tires.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:26 AM
Fred C., Service Manager at Garvey Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Anna,
Thank you for your feedback of your recent service visit! Glad to hear it was timely and performed as requested. 

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003
Donna G. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty work"
I was very happy with their quickness to service my vehicle, and I didn’t even have a scheduled appointment. Thank you to Corin at the service desk. Thanks again Donna Gilligan
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:07 AM
Corine A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Donna,
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, and for the positive feedback.  

I'm glad we were able to accomodate your emergency visit and repair in a timely manner and that you are pleased with our service.

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Kenneth R. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worth the drive"
I drive 2 hours to service my vehicle there and every time its still worth the drive.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 10:33 AM
Fred C., Service Manager at Garvey Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Ken,
We appreciate the review and your dedication to our service department! Thank you for the feedback.

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always so helpful"
What it says on the tin
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:52 PM
Corine A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the positive feedback!  

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Larry G. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr. Larry Gaulin"
They immediately knew my problem and did everything to make us happy.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/03/2017 05:55 PM
Fred C., Service Manager at Garvey Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Larry,
Thank you for the great feedback! We do our best to make your visits when your vehicle is down as convenient as possible. 

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003
Donald P. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The service department is fantastic. I been to dealership several times in the past few months for service work. Every time I am there I go out in the showroom and look to see what is available. I was interested in one car in particular but I never had a salesman ask me if they could help me.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/02/2017 07:03 AM
Fred C., Service Manager at Garvey Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Donald,
Thank you for your feedback we do our best to make each visit as good as the last! I am sorry to hear a salesman didn't help you in your interest of a new vehicle. I can have one of our representatives reach out to you if you're still interested!

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003
MARY ANN V. on 12/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have been a long time customer and am very satisfied."
Same as above.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 01:52 PM
Fred C., Service Manager at Garvey Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Mary Ann,
We appreciate the loyalty to our service department of the years! Thank you for the review of your visit. 

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003
David Z. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 12:20 PM
Corine A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

David,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great five star rating.  I am very happy to know you are pleased with your Tuscon!

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Verified Customer on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The customer service at Garvey Hyundai has always been the best. This is my 4th purchase from them and I have taken all of them back to Garvey for service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 04:02 PM
Fred C., Service Manager at Garvey Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

We are very pleased to know that you are happy with your service experience at Garvey, and we thank you for your many years of loyal patronage.

Best regards,

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1358 in total