Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1585 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4705882/5Overall Rating 4.4705882/5Overall Rating 4.4705882/5Overall Rating 4.4705882/5rating 4.4705882
Original
Overall Rating 2.3529412/5Overall Rating 2.3529412/5rating 2.3529412rating 2.3529412rating 2.3529412
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Glens Falls, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied
Work was done with professional and knowledgeable people

JA
Jenifer A.
Argyle, NY
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Service yes, sales no
I continue to find Brad to be a great service contact, but am unhappy with our sales treatment.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Queensbury, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, friendly service,

PC
Pamela C.
Queensbury, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Quick service!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Queensbury, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent and friendly service
I was greeted with a friendly smile and service was explained beforehand and again at the end.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Queensbury, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
60,000 mile service
Staff is always very professional and takes care of problems at a very competitive cost.

RG
Robert G.
Queensbury, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
I had a good experience it was fast and friendly I would recommend a little work on web site I ended up booking two times and they called an straighten things out but continue getting reminders about both times just a little annoying

RA
Robert A.
Queensbury, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Efficient job done quickly
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly and efficient

KM
Kathy M.
South Glens Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Tire Emergency
I had a flat tire on a Sunday & had to drive on a donut tire. I went to the dealership without an appointment the next morning. I was worked in& actually did have a long wait for a tire replacement. I have been a customer at Garvey for many years & have never been disappointed.
Fred C., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Kathy,
We appreciate the feedback of your recent visit! We apologize about the long wait for the tire replacement we do our best to accommodate all emergency visits to the dealership and appreciate your patience with us!

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Queensbury, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2018 Category: Service
oil change
very good overall service
CORINE A O. from Garvey Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for completing our survey and the four star rating.

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Gansevoort, NY
2016 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Dealing with Garvey Hyundai is always a pleasure. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Queensbury, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
A
Aaaaaaaaaa

EG
Elizabeth G.
Queensbury, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Lindsay Gillingham
Been great to deal with while I’ve been leading my Elantra
Fred C., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Lindsay,
Thank you for providing feedback of your visit to our dealership! We hope to see you back for your Elantra's factory scheduled maintenance. 

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003

KD
Kenneth D.
South Glens Falls, NY
2011 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Happy
Garvey is my car repair shop
Fred C., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Ken,
Thank you for your feedback of your recent visit! We hope to see you back for your Accent's scheduled maintenance.

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Ballston Spa, NY
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Ok service after great sales experience
Service department could use some more transparency of the whole process
Fred C., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I will follow up with you soon to discuss any concerns you may have with your visit.

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003

WS
William S.
Lake Luzerne, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Bearing noise
They found a bad front wheel bearing and replaced it while it was on the lift. Bearing noise gone.
CORINE A O. from Garvey Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

William,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great five star rating.  We appreciate your positive feedback.

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472

TG
Theodore G.
Broadalbin, NY
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service representatives are professional and friendly. The service is excellent as usual.
Fred C., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Ted,
We appreciate the feedback and continuous loyalty to your service department over the years! It's always pleasant to see you walk in the door.

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003

WW
Wayne W.
Glens Falls, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
owner
People are always friendly and courteous.
Fred C., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Wayne,
Thank you for taking your time to review your recent visit to our service department. We hope to see you back for your Santa Fe's scheduled maintenance!

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003

MC
Margaret C.
Glens Falls, NY
2014 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Love my car
My Hyundai Accent is a great little car and the service dept have done a great job in helping me keep my car perfect.
Fred C., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Margaret,
Thank you for the feedback of your recent visit with your Accent! If we can do anything further for you give us a call. 

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003

CW
Curtis W.
Glens Falls, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Friendly service
CORINE A O. from Garvey Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Curtis,
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey, and for the great five star rating!  See you next time.

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472