ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4705882/5Overall Rating 4.4705882/5Overall Rating 4.4705882/5Overall Rating 4.4705882/5rating 4.4705882
Original
Overall Rating 2.3529412/5Overall Rating 2.3529412/5rating 2.3529412rating 2.3529412rating 2.3529412
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Kenneth D. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work"
Very good work.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 04:49 PM
Susan G. on 02/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Work takes too long"
Have to wait a long time for an appointment. A week for an oil change
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 02:24 PM
Carolyn G. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai 2013 Elantra"
So far n the little time I’ve dealt with Hyundai everyone has been wonderful, you have outstanding employees and I really appreciate the way your people take care of cars we now own, I’ll be in soon for my first oil change, thank you for your wonderful work Carolyn Greene
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:55 PM
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Satisfied with Service"
Very helpful in explaining problem and provided information on upcoming items requiribg attendane.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 04:37 PM
CORINE A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, and for the kind compliments.  I am happy to know you were pleased with your service visit.

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Michael R. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn't ask for better service car runs great."
They are easy to work with and my motor runs perfect.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:13 PM
Bradford K. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worth the drive"
Our local Chevy dealer gave up his recent Kia dealership! We bought our 2013 because of the low pressure sales and excellent feature/price of the Hyundai. Though this dealer is an hour away, their regular service prices are competitive with my neighborhood mechanic. We just bought our 2nd...a 2018 Ionic.... also a great car!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:36 AM
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"bearing service."
Diagnosed swiftly. Waited a few days because they were booked solid but expected that. Overall very happy!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 09:44 AM
Christopher M. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
I’ve never had a bad experience. Very friendly and thorough.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 04:11 AM
Fred C., Service Manager at Garvey Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Chris,
I am happy to hear your visits to our service department are consistently satisfactory! Thank you for the feedback.

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003
Lonnie M. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Most definitely
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 05:07 PM
CORINE A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Lonnie,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback, I appreciate the kind compliments and five star rating!  So happy you are enjoying your new Santa Fe!

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Joan F. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joan K Flanagan (Fiore)"
I love my car and all the people at the dealership. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:10 PM
CORINE A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Joan,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great five star rating!  It is always my pleasure to take care of you and Bob when you visit for service.

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Friendly, knowledgeable service. They were able to quickly assess the problem. So appreciative .
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 03:11 AM
CORINE A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for completing our survey and for the great feedback.  I am happy to know you were pleased with our service.

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Henry W. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Would of liked the free car wash but everything else went well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 03:43 PM
Fred C., Service Manager at Garvey Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Henry,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey of your recent visit. I apologize your vehicle was not washed during your visit. Feel free to stop in anytime and we can wash your vehicle!

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003
Verified Customer on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 07:57 PM
CORINE A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for completing our survey, and for the great five star rating!

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Wendy H. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection appointment"
It was a very busy Saturday morning, but they were prompt and courteous.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 04:33 AM
CORINE A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Wendy,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great feedback!  We appreciate your business.

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Debra S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Work was done in a timely manner. Very friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 09:20 PM
CORINE A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Debra,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the great five star rating!  I hope you are continuing to enjoy your new Elantra!

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Guy S. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at Garvey Hyundai"
They care about my needs and do a great job. When I need to get something done while my car is being serviced, they take me where I need to go and pick me up when i’m done. If I don’t have a coupon, they try to find one for me. And they do a complimentary car wash ... and sometimes even vacuum!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 03:08 PM
Joseph A. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
The staff is simply outstanding...from top to bottom Garvey Hyundai is a great experience.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 03:00 PM
CORINE A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Joe and Sue,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, and for your great feedback.   We appreciate your loyal, long term patronage here at Garvey!

Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Jaqueline C. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Staff could be friendlier in the service dept. "
Once walking into service area, there is no sign to greet you or explain where to wait. And certain staff can be quite rude. I was embarrassed recently how staff spoke to a lady in front of me.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 03:59 PM
Denise R. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall appt"
Quick getting me and fixing the part. a pleasant experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 02:11 PM
CORINE A O. at Garvey Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Denise,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our suvey, and for your great feedback!

I look forward to seeing you next visit.
Best regards,

Corine Osborne
Service Consultant
(518)832-4472
Philip J. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and Comprehensive Service"
Service Advisors are knowledgeable and very sensitive to customer concerns. Costs are reasonable. Repairs are done properly the first time. Appointments are easy to make, and Shuttle Service makes appointments very convenient to schedule.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 12:45 PM
Fred C., Service Manager at Garvey Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Phil,
We appreciate your longtime loyalty to our service department and being an excellent customer over the years! Thank you for the great feedback. 

Fred Cooper
Service Manager
518-792-9003
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1450 in total