Gary Johnston Truck And Auto Repair Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(137 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


BA
Brad A.
Neelyville, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015
Service and taking care of the customer.
I was in town on business, my car broke down twice for different reasons. They took care of me so well that if I lived here I wouldn't use anybody else. Friendly, professional, and they know what their doing.

EW
Eric W.
Tulsa, OK
Mazda RX-8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Eric said he gives the business high praise and they are top notch. He can not think of anybody else he would recommend higher.

MM
Marty M.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Marty said this business has always been fair and treats him like family.

SH
Steve H.
Tulsa, OK
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/21/2015 Category: Service
Steve said the business provides great service. They took one day to finish the repairs which was too long. Chris was especially helpful.

WA
Wes A.
Tulsa, OK
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2015 Category: Service
Wes said he had a positive experience with the business. He said he is very happy with them. The employee who works at the desk was very helpful.

BL
BRYSON L.
Tulsa, OK
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2015
new car eval
very thorough and consider your future needs

SR
SUSAN R.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2015
#1 Customer Service
I could talk about how great this place is ALL day long...Professional.. Friendly.. Honest..Finally my days of "car repair shop hopping" is over..Hands down..best everything. Special thx to Casey and Judy..

MS
MEGAN S.
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2015
Will Use Again
Casey was great, very friendly. I've already recommended them to a co-worker and will use again for oil changes, possibly anything else that comes up.

WC
WAYNE C.
Tulsa, OK
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2015
great customer service, kyle & kacee make a good team
They always do a good Job communicating what needs to be done and what can wait.

SS
Sandy S.
Tulsa, OK
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2015 Category: Service
Sandy said the service at this business has always been excellent.

BR
BRAD R.
Oologah, OK
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015
I count on Gary Johnston truck and auto
Good people, quality service. I would definitely recommend them.

RC
Ryan C.
Tulsa, OK
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015 Category: Service
Ryan said this business did a good job.

AM
ADRIENNE M.
Tulsa, OK
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2015
Best place in town!
My daughter brought her car in to be serviced. They were so friendly and fast. She hardly had to wait at all!

We will never tat her car to anyone else!

CJ
Chris J.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2015 Category: Service
Chris said this business provided good service.

HJ
Holden J.
Farmington, UT
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2015 Category: Service
Holden said this business is good to deal with and they are fast.