Gary Johnston Truck And Auto Repair Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(137 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


BL
Bryson L.
Tulsa, OK
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Jamie. She said they treated her amazing. They are kind, generous and explained things well.

KM
Kevin M.
Tulsa, OK
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Kevin said this business was very personable with him and they got the repair done right away. They were able to fix the problem and everything looks good.

JW
Jeff W.
Broken Arrow, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Jeff said this business was very professional and helpful. They explained everything well, and the mechanic came to him to discuss what was going on with his vehicle. Their employees were very friendly, took their time to listen, and he stated that he thinks their main strengths are in their customer service. He is very pleased and mentioned that he was referred to them by a friend who was also very pleased with them .

JG
JOEY G.
Tulsa, OK
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015
A/C is blowing cool.
This is the only place I would take my Mobile showroom. I have complete trust in this Truck and Auto repair shop.

RJ
Rod J.
Tulsa, OK
Dodge Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/15/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Louann. She said this business is always nice, but on this visit they did not fix the problem, so she had to return.

GF
Greg F.
Sapulpa, OK
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
Greg said the employees at this business are good guys.

SF
Steve F.
Catoosa, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
Steve said he had some issues with the services at this business. He contacted them the next day, however it has not been resolved yet. He would not recommend this business for the reason mentioned previously.

KM
Kendra M.
Tulsa, OK
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015 Category: Service
Kendra said this business serviced her vehicle without an appointment.

AM
ADRIENNE M.
Tulsa, OK
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2015
Nice, Clean and Female Friendly!
I felt very valued as a customer, I wasn't talked down to or treated badly, Casey kept me informed of my repairs and they even gave me a ride home. Very Happy!

TP
Tom P.
Collinsville, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Tom said they did a very good job and they are friendly
Chris M. from Gary Johnston Truck And Auto Repair Inc responded on 06/01/2015

Tom, I am glad you are happy with the service on your Dodge Ram.  I look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business.  


ET
Ed T.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015 Category: Service
Ed said the business has always done good work for him.

KS
Ken S.
Tulsa, OK
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2015
Ken S. Tulsa
I brought my van to them with A/C problems that were intermittent. After a long period of fixing related items they stood behind their warranty policy and went above and beyond to make sure the A/C worked properly. Am sold on their integrity and would recommend them to anyone. THANKS

SM
Seth M.
Broken Arrow, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2015 Category: Service
Seth said Casey is awesome.

DS
Daniel S.
Broken Arrow, OK
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2015 Category: Service
Daniel said he is pleased with the business and their customer service is good. They answered his questions, finished quickly, and he is happy with the quality of their repairs.

KH
Kyle H.
Broken Arrow, OK
Isuzu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2015 Category: Service
Kyle said this business has good, genuine employees.