Gateway Hyundai Fargo


Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5rating 4.46

414 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8333333/5Overall Rating 2.8333333/5rating 2.8333333rating 2.8333333rating 2.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.6666667/5rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667rating 1.6666667
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Constance P. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I was pleased I could drop the car at the facility on Saturday"
Finally found the noise I heard while driving. I am happy
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 05:11 PM
Amy N. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 04:51 PM
Steven M. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Very friendly staff and skilled workers. Very happy with my experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 12:53 PM
Jane Ann R. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Mr. Rupprecht"
Service writer can be annoying at times. Tends to be defensive and treats my like I know little about my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 12:14 PM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 12/14/2017

We apologize for the demeanor of our service advisor, this is something we will work on resolving so that your next trip in is much more pleasant. Thank you for the feedback and have a great day!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Richard Dean L. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good "
Lite adjustment has really helprd
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 11:43 AM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 12/14/2017

We appreciate the feedback, thank you for choosing us at Gateway Hyundai for your service needs. We hope everything is going well and have a great weekend!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Jessica D. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respectful to my Requests"
When I was shocked at the Parts cost the my pending repair they offered the option of parts from a salvaged Sonata which I was happy to accept.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 11:23 AM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 12/12/2017

We are glad we were able to provide a quality alternative to offset the cost of new parts and get you back up and running smoothly, we hope it all went well and would like to say thank you for your business!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Verified Customer on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
They were friendly and attentive
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 02:17 PM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for the kind words and the review, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again next time!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Jim O. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
After buying new tires there David , service department, was able to get me a check
For using my old tires on another car there. I was very impressed with his service toward me.
Thank you David good work. I will be using Gateway more in the future.
Jim olson
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:04 PM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in need of any service work!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"ok"
ok
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 10:00 AM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 12/11/2017

I'm sorry to see we didn't hit the 5 star mark with your last visit, I hope we did everything we could to make the experience the best possible. But if not I hope we are able to correct that for your next visit and get to a 5 star visit!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Bradley S. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"World Class Customer Service Provided at Gateway Hyundai in Fargo, ND is GREAT!"
Great people and commitment to providing world class customer service makes Gateway Hyundai Fargo stand out in my mind as an excellent company. Hyundai is also an excellent automobile. My 2007 Sonata has been a great car and I will consider purchasing another one when the time comes.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 08:55 AM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for this very kind gesture, we always appreciate great feedback and it is awesome to hear your Sonata has been treating you well, we can help you out when you're in the market for a new vehicle, until then I hope we are able to provide great service! 

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Christine R. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"12-01-2017"
People are very nice and seem to be honest.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 03:32 PM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the kind words upon your last visit, we appreciate this a lot and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Zachary B. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and painless"
Quick service, no hassles, comfortable waiting area.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 06:23 AM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the kind words, we are glad that your visit went well and we were able to properly accommodate your wait with us.

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Kaylee B. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The atmosphere, the staff, the great service. "
I did mention that there was a skid plate under the driver seat with a loose nut that is making noise when I drive, they looked and I think they assumed because it's still there it is fine, however, they did not fix the problem. I will be going back in for this issue. I can even show them or have them give me the nut to fix it myself.

Jeff in the service department was amazing. He walked me to my car after my appointment, opened my door, shook my hand then closed the door for me. It felt wonderful and I felt cared for as a customer. He called me back with price quotes and was very respectful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/03/2017 06:55 AM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 12/03/2017

I would like to apologize on behalf of our techs for not getting that issue resolved the first time you visited us, I hope we are able to take care of this problem quickly and efficiently upon your next visit. If you have any other concerns, please reach out and let me know otherwise thank you for the review and we appreciate your business!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Rodney O. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good review"
I have a question, I had the tires rotated. Probably the first time the car has about 29000 miles. Now the tires a very loud. Is it because of the wear and now it is not evenly distributed? JoAnn
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 04:28 PM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it. I will have your service advisor reach out to you regarding this, thank you!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Verified Customer on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"November Visit"
Prompt, friendly, accurate service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/28/2017 02:30 PM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 11/29/2017

We are happy to hear that your visit went well, thank you for the business and hope to see you again!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Verified Customer on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service"
Service was done in a very timely manner
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2017 03:54 PM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for choosing us at Gateway Hyundai for your service needs, we appreciate the visit and hope to see you again for your next routine maintenance or service!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Katelynn E. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Always go to Gateway Hyundai for oil changes on my Elantra!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/25/2017 07:49 AM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 11/27/2017

We appreciate you choosing us here at Gateway Hyundai for your service needs, if there is anything else we can do for you just let us know. Thank you and have a great day!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
MICHAEL O. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service is good"
I will continue to come back. I appreciate the service and sales team.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 06:33 PM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you back in here. Next time we will strive to make sure we deliver the 5 star experience as it should be every time!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service!!!"
The title says it all!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:39 AM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 11/21/2017

We really appreciate this, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Hope the last visit was up to your standards and we hope to see you again soon!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
Highly recommended!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 04:36 PM
Zach L., Customer Relations Manager at Gateway Hyundai Fargo responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for your kind words and your business, we appreciate both and hope to see you back in here for your next service visit!

Zach Lachowitzer
Customer Relations Manager
701-282-5522
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 414 in total