100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MY
Matt Y.
Green Lane, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Matt said they were very prompt and he felt they were not trying to take advantage of him. He felt they were very honest. They got his vehicle back very quickly and his price was very reasonable.

RL
Robert L.
Green Lane, PA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
The Best
Gear Heads are the best
They work so hard and fixed my car can not say enough good things about them

JM
Jessica M.
Telford, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Personalized attention and honesty
Derek is awesome and is always looking out for us. I appreciate the honesty.

DM
Deb M.
Emmaus, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Honest and Trustworthy Garage
Hard to find a place that you can trust taking your car to and I feel that they do only what they feel needs done and suggests things can do later if you need to, Very friendly, honest people!

JS
Jacqueline S.
Schwenksville, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Jacqueline said the staff will do what they have to do to fix her vehicle.

PL
Philip L.
Palm, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Best work around
As always, this place is great for service and customer care

RL
Robert L.
Green Lane, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great Service
Always very helpful and fix the problem

CB
Carol B.
Green Lane, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
My Rav
Always happy with the service. They are very thorough. Great people to deal with.

JS
John S.
Green Lane, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
They actually cared for the vehicle
They might have been late getting to me but made up for it with exceptional service.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

KF
Kyle F.
Pennsburg, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Will return
Great work at a great price

RL
Ron L.
Harleysville, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they treat him good and they do a good job on his vehicle,

JK
John K.
Harleysville, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Great place!
Chris & Derek do a great job, inform you of what’s going on, always friendly, helpful and go out of their way to solve any issues.

DM
Deb M.
Emmaus, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Excellent Service
We feel confident knowing when we drop off our car there he will make necessary changes and will provide estimates for work to be done. Very polite and courteous, we are pleased we found a mechanic we can rely on!!

Verified Customer
Harleysville, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Excellent Service
It's always a pleasure going to Gear Heads to get my truck fixed up. They do an excellent undercoating rust prevention treatment and are a great / reliable garage to get the work done right. I couldn't be happier with the service and the guys that work there. Very friendly people and recommend this garage to anyone in the area.

AS
Anthony S.
Pennsburg, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
True honest mechanic!
When you find a good mechanic, you never let them go and you tell everyone about them. 10/10 will always recommend