100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SK
Stacy K.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
EVERYTHING !!
Fair and honest pricing,scheduleing wasn’t a problem got it in as soon as he could and got it done in a good amount of time! I will be a returning customer...

RL
Robert L.
Green Lane, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
They are #1 in my book
They are the best in the business and they take good care of your cars

CE
Craig E.
Harleysville, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Great Garage
Always provides good service. Gives options to save money when possible.

DV
Dana V.
Telford, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Dana said they go to the business because they like them.

PL
Philip L.
Palm, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Best work around
Once again great place to go, great people to talk to and great work done for a good reasonable price, keep up the good work, guys and thank you

MB
Mark B.
Harleysville, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Outstanding Service
Always satisfied!

KN
Kenneth N.
Telford, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Excellent Service
I have never been disappointed with the service provided by Gearheads garage! They take care of our whole families vehicles! Highly recommend

SZ
Steven Z.
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Extremely knowledgeable
Extremely knowledgeable

AM
Anastasia M.
Philadelphia, PA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Friendly staff
Got my inspection done there and they found brakes issue that got fixed fast .

SK
Sassa K.
Lansdale, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Inspection and issue assessment
Very thorough with inspection. Any issues discussed prior to work being done with cost. Appreciates the guidance on what needs to be done vs recommended and could be done later. Knowledgeable a d friendly. Appreciated them explaining on ways I could understand.

GH
Garry H.
Harleysville, PA
FIAT 124 Spider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Derrick
Derrick does a very good and thorough inspection. Attention to all the details. Also a great guy.

TS
Tony S.
Pennsburg, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
excellent service as always
I've been coming to Chris for my automotive work for 5 yrs now. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

JH
Julian H.
Harleysville, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
All ways do nice work and straight talk
Good communication

RL
Robert L.
Green Lane, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
If we could give 10+ Stars
GearHeads is the garage to go to for any kind of car or truck. They have fixed all our family’s cars and trucks and made us very happy !

EM
Erin M.
Mohrsville, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great experience
Honest, helpful, informative, and very friendly. Will for sure continue to take my car there.