Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

4 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


AB
Andrew B.
Port Orchard, WA
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Sales
King was great!
King did a great job getting me what I wanted with little to no pressure.
CLIFFORD H., Parts and Service Director from Genesis Of Everett responded on 06/10/2019

BRANDON D. from Genesis Of Everett responded on 05/28/2019
Thank you for your kind words. Please let us know how we can help in the future. We want to make sure you get the full Genesis experience


MK
Michael K.
Renton, WA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/02/2019 Category: Sales
A great emerging product
Lacking the facilities of an upscale dealership precludes a five star rating. Nonetheless, Genesis of Everett provides a superior product, and over-delivers on courtesy and initial customer support. When tested during the buying process, they stayed true to their word..... honesty is not a common trait in this business. So thank you, congratulations and good luck to this emerging franchise.
CLIFFORD H., Parts and Service Director from Genesis Of Everett responded on 05/06/2019

Thank you for the kind words. It is part of our culture with the Lee Johnson Auto Family to be honest, transparent and genuine.

Please let us know how we can help going forward, any questions you have about your new car please reach out and we will get you the answer to your question(s).


UC
Unshik C.
Mukilteo, WA
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Sales
Personnel
Hyundai of Everett met all our need.
CLIFFORD H., Parts and Service Director from Genesis Of Everett responded on 05/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at HYUNDAI OF EVERETT. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our service and your experience.



Thank you for your business. Looking forward to see you again!

 

Sincerely,
Clifford Hutton
Service Manager
Hyundai of Everett
cliff@hyundaiofeverett.com
425-258-9100


PK
Peter K.
Kirkland, WA
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Sales
Patrick is great to work with!
You know you are working with a great sales rep when they follow up with you afterwards to make sure you are taken care of.

Had a wonderful experience in buying my genesis

Displaying all 4 Review