100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


BH
Ben H.
La Jara, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Honest. Caring. They explain thoroughly.
I got stranded in Fort Collins when the clutch on my Subaru broke down, on a late Friday afternoon, 6 hours away from home. By luck I found Genuine Automotive. There was more damage than expected. They made it priority to get me on the road by Monday again. What I liked the most was that Richard's honesty (the owner) and he explained thoroughly what was wrong and even showed me the broken parts. He also gave me several service options. I highly recommend Richard and his crew for trustworthy mechanic services.

TM
TL M.
Fort Collins, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016
Love them!
This is the third time I've used them. They have always been fair, timely, and courteous. I have to buy a new car and will definitely take my car to them when it is needed.

JS
JEFF S.
Fort Collins, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2011
awesome work
you guys really are the best.

thanks

JO
JOHN O.
Fort Collins, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2011
Servicing our Family Vehicles
Great guys, great service, reliable and trustworthy

SH
SAM H.
Fort Collins, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2011
Front end repair on '98 Dodge Dakota
Through, friendly, professional

SF
STEVE F.
Fort Collins, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
F250 Service
Excellent service, technician very knowledgeable and thorough. Addressed my concerns and took time to explain every detail of theprocess

KS
KAREN S.
Fort Collins, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2011
Over 400,000 miles and running strong!
You guys are the best! I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

AW
AYRLAS W.
Laporte, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2011
ARLYS FROM LaPorte
Genuine has gone out-of-their way to help me. GREAT SERVICE. Thank you so much!

JS
JEFF S.
Fort Collins, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2011
Repair review
totally 100% satisfied. No other business will ever work on my vehicle. Thanks for the professionalisim.

Jeff Shaw

DB
DALE B.
Fort Collins, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2011
Auto Repair
Great service, prompt and very professional...my explorer runs super. Thanks everyone at Genuine Automotive for the superb job. I will recommend you to my friend and acquaintances.
Dale & Diane

Displaying all 10 Review