98% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


GE
George E.
Aspers, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018
Change of business
George's Auto Care relocation is open as Aspers Auto Care with the same quality repairs and friendly staff.
Our goal is to build relationships and serve our community. Our priority is family.
Thank you for allowing us to serve you.
Like us on:https://www.facebook.com/Aspers-Auto-Care,Google.com or Yelp.com

SW
Stephen W.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2013 Category: Service
Stephen said he's been going to this facility for years and has never had a problem and always recommends them.

GE
George\Dorine E.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2013
clean
Great service

MG
Melvin/Elizabeth G.
New Cumberland, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2013
Good Job!
You can always count on George for excellant service, great attitude and fair prices!

RS
Ronald S.
New Cumberland, PA
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2013
George treats your car as if it's his own.
My husband took a GMC down for George to look at and see if it was worth buying for our daughter. George inspected it, and once it was purchased he did all the work. It runs like s brand new car. I feel good knowing our daughter & granddaughter will safe in this car. Thanks George.

RE
Raymond E.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2012 Category: Service
Raymond said the business does good work.

SP
Steve/Jessica P.
New Cumberland, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2012
Close by, great work, friendly people
This is our go to garage from oil change to inspection

HF
Howard F.
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2012 Category: Service
Howard said they are good. He recommended them to his neighbors, so now they are taking vehicles down to the business.

BS
Barbara S.
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2012 Category: Service
Barbara said she was always pleased with their service. They are up front, do good work, and are very fair and honest.

LB
Lyn B.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2012 Category: Service
Lyn said he is satisfied with his experience.

SP
Steve/Jessica P.
New Cumberland, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2012
Great Service
Pleased with service

CS
Charles S.
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Ms. Charles S. She said they have been with the business a long time, she is not sure how many years. They find the business to be professional. In one instance, the business saved them a lot of money by not performing an unneeded service when the business could have. She said they think highly of the business.

PM
Patricia M.
New Cumberland, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2012 Category: Service
Patricia said this business provided good service.

RC
Richard\Alfreda C.
New Cumberland, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2012
everything goes right except for one time
So far everything concerning the cooling system seems to be working fine. The only time that I had a problem was with the Ford Escorts A/C. When I left for South Carolina no cooling whatsoever. To late to turn back. I had to get it serviced at a Ford dealer in Charleston so I could have a nice trip back. Aside from this you do a decent job.

BS
Bobby S.
Highspire, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2012 Category: Service
Bobby said his overall experience was excellent. This business was great to him. The price was reasonable, they worked with him and he appreciates it. This business was wonderful. He would absolutely recommend this business to others.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 56 in total