Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(773 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BZ
BILL Z.
Woodstock, GA
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
An honest mechanic
Always a pleasure to do business with. Thanks Joerg!

CB
Courtney B.
Kennesaw, GA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Courtney said they're always super helpful.

DH
Denise H.
Marietta, GA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Denise said they do a good job.

TB
TONY B.
Kennesaw, GA
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Good experience
I visited German Auto for some minor repairs. The staff was kind and courteous. They gave a rundown on what was done and what to look forward to future repairs. Joerg and Ronny were very professional. I will be back.
Tony B.

MJ
MONIKA J.
Marietta, GA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Customer service
I needed an oil change, they managed to fit me in sooner than the actually booked date. Friendly, courteous. Thorough inspection of my veh with details of things to keep an eye on, printed out on my service invoice. Was in and out! Thanks Juergen!

JK
JESSE K.
Acworth, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Fast Service
They always have my car ready in a reasonable time.

SC
STEVE C.
Scottsboro, AL
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Great service as usual!
I really enjoy working with Reinhardt's and they have been outstanding in servicing my Audi A8. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Even though it is a long drive for me they are my go to shop.

SE
Said E.
Acworth, GA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Said said it was really good, a very professional service and the final bill was in line with the estimate. He even got a discount, He added he is very happy, his vehicle is running and no problems at all.

MM
Matthew M.
Marietta, GA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said the staff treats him fairly and they do a good job on his vehicle.

JS
JOHN S.
Kennesaw, GA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great service and honest dealings!
Always performing great service. My latest service bill was actually lower than the quoted price. Very fair and honest.

LB
LINDA B.
Kingston, GA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great Mechanics
I won’t let anyone else touch my car. These guys are great mechanics who only do what is needed to maintain my 2003 Mercedes E320.

JC
Justina C.
Marietta, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Justina said that she would recommend this business for service.

JS
JOHN S.
Kennesaw, GA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Thorough Inspection and followup
Working through Reinhardt's thorough inspection list for current maintenance. Work is being done on a timely basis within the framework of the work quote . Very trustworthy auto repair business .

CD
CONSTANTINE D.
Kennesaw, GA
BMW 2 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Professional job execution
Friendly business, professional and diligent job execution.

LH
LEONARD H.
Acworth, GA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
GREAT JOB!
This company does EXCELLENT work! Just had my radiator replaced, so we'll see how it goes.