German Vehicles Service


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

224 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Monic C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Luis and the staff are very courteous and professional. They provide excellent customer service. They are knowledgeable about mechanical issues and provides a thorough synopsis using computer technologiy
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 01:25 PM
Mike A. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knows their stuff aka German cars"
As always GVS continues to shine in many ways....especially their knowledge cars (Porsche). Service & price unmatched!
Vehicle: Porsche Macan
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 07:45 AM
Gaspare B. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No disconnect"
These guys were great, listend to my problem and my analyses without making me feel like an idiot. Quickly solved my problem with alot of transparency in conversation. Clean and professional shop with down to earth commradery between the mechanics,the owners, and the office staff
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 03:30 AM
Daniel H. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy with service"
GVS took care of my Sprinter in a very speedy and efficient manner. They are very knowledgeable, and have the best up to date diagnostic equipment.
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 05:34 AM
Kristin L. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Reasonably priced "
We have had several MB through the years. With a certified MB mechanic in the family (in Kansas) we have repaired and had many MB repairs through the years. This was one of the quickest and most reasonably priced. We will return.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:19 AM
Andre Romaine B. on 12/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Everyone was nice but the price was too high. "
I was initially told that it would 250 to look at my car for 2 hours however when I picked up my car the price went closer to 300 after being told that oil was put in my car. When the dealers looked at my car in a second opinion there informed that NO oil was in my car. I did not give permission to put oil in my car.

This place was recommended to me by a friend but in all honest, I felt violated and ripped off. Just to diagnose my car was 300 dollar. I felt stereo typed due to owning a " Luxury" car.
Anika 954-224-8550
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 06:52 AM
SCOTT ALAN B. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgeable, pleasant, warm "
Service was very good, Luis explained to me was wrong and needed to be fixed. He expressed his concerns on the things that needed to be fixed right away. It was a warm atmosphere. I will be recommending this place to friends.very wonderful service. Thanks!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 09:08 PM
David T. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Service !!!"
Fast service, 10% discount if you get your appointment prior to 10:00 AM :)
Rapid professional flawless work.
Great and FAIR prices.
You feel like a member of the family as they take a personal ownership with your problem or service.
I have had all of my Mercedes serviced there for the past 8 years.
Beats the "H" out of throwing your money away at the dealership.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:11 PM
SILVIA O. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service B"
I use this Company ,German Vehicles Service for many years ,because they are very efficient and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 10:59 AM
Luis M. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Suspension"
Great shop, very professional staff. Car feels like the day I took it out of the dealer when new.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 06:16 AM
Blanca W. on 08/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very happy with all the service on my BMW 330I fair price and excellent team. Thank you Mr Vasquez
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:24 PM
Blanca W. on 08/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great german vehicles shop"
Excellent service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:22 PM
Robert M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Efficient and quick service
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:41 AM
PIERRE F. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable work"
I have always been satisfied with the work done.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 11:33 AM
Walter H. on 06/17/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Luis and his team provide outstanding service, a very clean facility, well run and repairs are performed effectively.
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 01:20 PM
Alfred O. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pleasant atmosphere, but the parts an labour could be a little cheaper."
good work .
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 08:46 PM
Bertrand P. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"whe seem to be very important when whe get there"
had an oïl change and got an estimation for front brake estimation semm to be very expansive
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 03:01 AM
Pablo V. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very personalized ; Luis does a great job
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 10:41 AM
Eveline M. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Luis, the owner went out of his way to help me get back on the road.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 06:07 AM
Bertrand P. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"well received and prompt service"
great service at affoedable price
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 12:43 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 224 in total