German Vehicles Service


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

217 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago
David T. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Customer Service !!!"
Fast service, 10% discount if you get your appointment prior to 10:00 AM :)
Rapid professional flawless work.
Great and FAIR prices.
You feel like a member of the family as they take a personal ownership with your problem or service.
I have had all of my Mercedes serviced there for the past 8 years.
Beats the "H" out of throwing your money away at the dealership.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:11 PM
SILVIA O. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service B"
I use this Company ,German Vehicles Service for many years ,because they are very efficient and trustworthy.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 10:59 AM
Luis M. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Suspension"
Great shop, very professional staff. Car feels like the day I took it out of the dealer when new.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 06:16 AM
Blanca W. on 08/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very happy with all the service on my BMW 330I fair price and excellent team. Thank you Mr Vasquez
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:24 PM
Blanca W. on 08/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great german vehicles shop"
Excellent service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:22 PM
Robert M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Efficient and quick service
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:41 AM
PIERRE F. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable work"
I have always been satisfied with the work done.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 11:33 AM
Walter H. on 06/17/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Luis and his team provide outstanding service, a very clean facility, well run and repairs are performed effectively.
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 01:20 PM
Alfred O. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pleasant atmosphere, but the parts an labour could be a little cheaper."
good work .
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 08:46 PM
Bertrand P. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"whe seem to be very important when whe get there"
had an oïl change and got an estimation for front brake estimation semm to be very expansive
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 03:01 AM
Pablo V. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very personalized ; Luis does a great job
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 10:41 AM
Eveline M. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Luis, the owner went out of his way to help me get back on the road.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 06:07 AM
Bertrand P. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"well received and prompt service"
great service at affoedable price
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 02/28/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 12:43 AM
David T. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service, Super Staff, Genuine German Parts"
Awesome Service, Super Staff, Genuine German Parts, and EVERYONE makes ,you feel ,like a family member !!!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 10:42 PM
Machelle J. on 02/17/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place and great work"
Been going to gvs since 2015 they are the only ones that work on my cars always get the job done and will fight to make things better for his customers
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 04:21 PM
Tammy T. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always provide quality service"
The Mechanics at German Vehicles Service has helped to keep my car running in its best condition.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 10:52 AM
Bertrand P. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"a very good welcome from the boss"
yes i would
Vehicle: Dodge Sprinter
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 01:55 PM
Cynthia H. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service!"
Just had my car repaired GMV and as always received quality service!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 04:26 PM
Karen R. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Compassionate & Caring"
I have been coming to GVS since 2011. They are family owned and they treat me like family. I only trust GVS with my Land Rover. Every time I bring my car to be repaired, GVS repair it to 100% satisfaction. I have never had to complain about my car not being repaired the first time. All the mechanics are certified and extremely knowledgeable in finding the solution to all my car issues the first time around. As long as I own my Land Rover, GVS will be my mechanic.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 02:00 PM
NARLON T. on 11/14/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Overpriced"
Stay far away from this place. My vehicle needed 2 litres of suspension fluids and they charged me more than what I could've bought those fluids for at Advanced Auto Parts. A 2 hour diagnostic cost me nearly $400. Might as well have gone to the dealer. The estimated quote for my vehicle repairs were nearly $5000. I went to these ripoffs based on a friends recommendation. Decided to take my vehicle 1.5 miles away to another Mercedes service center who quoted me less than $2000 for the same repairs including OEM parts without ridiculous diagnostic fees. RUN... from this place.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CL55
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/14/2016 09:23 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 217 in total