Glasspro Mt. Pleasant

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

153 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago
Review for Glasspro Mt. Pleasant
Richard C. on 06/22/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
i paid for a cleaning glass all over. terrible rattle in dash boARD NOT THERE PRIOR TO REPAIR. auto door lock on driver side does not lock. NOT AT ALL HAPPY. have appointment for tuesday june 26th hope it works out
Category: Glass
Service Date: 06/06/2012
Review Created: 06/22/2012
Jo Ann N. at Glasspro Mt. Pleasant responded on 07/27/2012
Glasspro is focused on delighting the customer and we guarantee our workmanship as long as you own your vehicle. We apologize for any issues you have and would like the opportunity to resolve this. Our continual attempts to reach you and resolve all issues you have gone unanswered. Please give us the opportunity to make this right when it is convenient for you.