Glasspro North Charleston

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
4.6

( 110 Reviews )

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


AP
Alan P.
Hollywood, SC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Rear View Mirror
The rear view mirror came unstuck on our Lexus. Arrived at Glasspro without an appointment, and was greeted by friendly and helpful receptionist. Car was in a bay within a minute and the mirror reinstalled . Awesome work. The service technician was also helpful and friendly. Would definitely use them should I need windshield repair or replacement.

JJ
Jeff J.
Charleston, SC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
First Timer
This was the first time that I chose to use Glasspro for a windshield repair. I completed the online insurance application and received a call from a Glasspro representative in about an hour. It had turned out that I had inadvertently added some wrong information, but the representative patched in my insurance agent and we solved the issue in a matter of minutes. I scheduled a time to take my car to the shop to have my windshield replaced due to 2 chips from road hazards that were kicked up while driving on the I526. I arrived right at my appointment time. Cory was the technician that did an expert job in replacing my windshield. He was very fast and efficient. Explained the work and the post-instructions to ensure proper curing, very well. I was in an out in under an hour. All of the staff were very polite. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Overall I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend Glasspro to anyone in Charleston.

CF
Charles F.
North Charleston, SC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
5 Star Service with real people
I called first to get details, price,soonest service time. The reseptionest was very helpful and was able to get me in that morning. The service took about 20 minutes for a rock chip(nice waiting area coffee and a news paper). I couldn’t even see where the chip was when they brought the car out. I will be back if I need any further glass service. I will send family an friends there.If you like talking to people instead of online service this is the place for you!
Charles

KS
Kenneth S.
Charleston, SC
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/15/2018
Not reliable and trustworthy
Called to schedule a “Back Glass “ replacement. I received the quote and scheduled date.
My appointment was at 8am, at 8:20am a problem occurred between the technician and my repair service. However, that was a coverup because I were given a quote for a “Windshield” and I was told it was my fault. I immediately called “Safelite” and had my “Back Glass” repair the same day and professionally.
I would never recommend or use Glas Pro services, NEVER.

MO
MILENA O.
Summerville, SC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2016
Great service
Your technician, Eric Hayes, replaced the windshield on my 2013 Nissan Altima.He did a great job as well as staff were very professional.

MS
Melissa S.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2014
Every one was professional and courteous, but I want to make special mention of the tech that worked on my car. I don't drive my car much and with the warmer weather the wasp had moved in. I didn't know about them until they were after the tech. He was a champ. He won the fight but would have had an easier time of it if he had some insect spray in the van. I would recommend this for the safety of your techs.

MF
Mary F.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/26/2014
The technician was a fantastic ambassador for your company !

KC
Katherine C.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/13/2014
When we were initially patched thru to your office, the sales rep or scheduler asked us for our street address, phone numbers, and other basic questions and in response to our answers each time said "awesome" "perfect" or some other "cutesy" word. I know this is the growing trend for companies and customer service, but it is "ridiculous!!!" Customers should be answered in polite terms when responding to simple questions and not be made to feel like children who are doing a GOOD JOB by answering a simple question! My goodness, why couldn't she have said thank you for each answer rather than "awesome"?? I mean really, is it "awesome" for a customer to give their phone number or address to a company they are wishing to hire to do work for them?
Jo Ann N. from Glasspro North Charleston responded on 03/14/2014

Glasspro takes feedback very seriously.  The owner personally contacted this customer to hear first hand her experience.  We have pulled the call and shared this feedback as well as the call with our customer service staff so they are aware.  Thank you for sharing this perspective.


JC
James C.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/12/2014
Thanks. Great service.

GS
Genevieve S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2014
Great Service from both customer service rep and technician. I was very impressed and will use again if I need a repair to my windshield.

GN
Gary N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/07/2014
I really appreciate the prompt service.

EC
Elizabeth C.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2014
I have used Glasspro before and have already recommended Glasspro to someone else. For Glass repair, they are the first name that comes to mind.

JC
James C.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2014
Great service

LH
Lauren H.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2014
Great experience. Easy and professional.

KC
Karen C.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2014
I would not use any other than this Glass Pro. I have used them several times and am always extremely satisfied.

VS
Valerie S.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2014
I was very satisfied with the accommodations made to repair my windshield as promised. The technician was on time (which I appreciated very much) and he was very courteous as he came to my home to tell me all of what he was going to do. I did recommend Glasspro to my sister as well as I was glad my insurance company (State Farm) told me about the company the good job they would do to repair my window. I was highly satisfied and the job was WELL DONE!

EN
Elliott N.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2014
Upon arrival Glasspro technician K-Shard noticed that my windshield has rain sensors, however the replacement glass in his van did not. He immediately contacted the warehouse and the correct glass was promptly delivered. I'm so glad he noticed this before he started working! He did an excellent job replacing my windshield and even cleaned out the inside of my car afterwards, IMPRESSIVE!

CM
Cynthia M.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2014
Excellent service!! Wouldn't change a thing.

JL
Jason L.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2014
Both the customer service representative and technician were outstanding. Very courteous, prompt and professional. Will recommend this company to everyone.

LS
Leonard S.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/15/2014
I was very pleased with the service. The reason I gave a 4 to rating the overall experience was because a time could not be pin pointed as to when they would be doing the service. The time given was between 8 a.m.