Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(493 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


TD
Tony D.
Robbinsdale, MN
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Tony said that this business is very easy to work with, very accommodating and they take care of things.

CR
Chad R.
Minnesota
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Chad said the service was quick and they communicated everything really well.

SF
Shirley F.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Tire issue
I had tire issue while I was at work. I don't live in the area but have been here before for other car issues. Rich not only fit me in but went over and above getting me on the road again. No extra surprise's. I will be back!!!

DR
Daniel R.
Minnesota
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said that Rich and the place were really good.

MS
Mike S.
Robbinsdale, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Christine. She said she had a flat tire, needed help and they got her what she needed.

JW
Jan W.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Jan said that the gentleman that helped her was responsive and attentive. He explained to her about work that needs to be done. He didn't push her to get it done and she appreciates that. They do a great job there.

JT
Jeanne T.
Minneapolis, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019
Multi service business
I’m always satisfied with the work done as well as the recommendations for future maintenance. I do wish service was fully staffed, however, so they could work more effectively, and complete the work faster. (I know it’s not in their control, it I can hope.)
While waiting in the “store” area, an older woman came in for gas. Although it’s a self service station, as most are, the counter person pumped her gas for her. When I told him how thoughtful it was, he said if he’s not busy, he always does it for the older people who live in the apt. complex close by. I appreciate people and businesses who go the extra mile!

TS
Todd S.
Saint Paul, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Todd said he had a flat tire out on the high way. He came in to this business unannounced with a leaky tire. The low tire light was on the dash. His tire was changed within 20 minutes and he was on his way.

JT
Jeanne T.
Minneapolis, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Great servic
I had an emergency (my car almost didn’t start) on Friday morning. Called and was advised they would fit me in in the afternoon. I really appreciated that level of service as I know they’re busy, but I would have had to go elsewhere as I couldn’t be without my car over the weekend. This kind of service is why I continue to take my car to Feist and recommend them to others. Thank you!

KS
Keith S.
Robbinsdale, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Keith said that the place did everything he asked and their customer service was excellent.

NM
Nancy M.
Robbinsdale, MN
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Nancy said the business was amazing. She was very pleased with JP and Rich's work and said they were helpful.

DH
Danette H.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/12/2019
Pass on comment
Call on monday

CH
Conrad H.
Robbinsdale, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon. She said she would recommend this business for service.

JH
Jonathan H.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Jonathan said the business's service was fine. They put a patch on a couple of tires. He stated it was expensive, it was $70, and that he could have gone to a place where they do it for free.

JL
James L.
Robbinsdale, MN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
car repair
good work and friendly staff