Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

197 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DB
Dave B.
Glen Burnie, MD
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Dave said they did the service professionally.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/24/2019

tHANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW.


TR
TYRON R.
Glen Burnie, MD
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Personal Attention
My car started "jumping" so I took it into Aamco because they do diagnostics for free. I was told that the Radiator fan had stopped working and that there were several misfires. They were going to charge me $200 for further diagnostic testing and that they hoped it wasn't my engine. Luckily (I say luckily now because of what happened), I had had an accident in March in which the body shop replaced the AC Condensor and after telling them that they recommended I take it there first to see if it was something they had done. To make a long story short, it was taken there and determined it wasn't them. They said it was the spark plugs and a coil. I called around just asking about those things to be replaced. When I called Graham's, I was explaining to the lady that answered the phone what happened and was immediately put on speaker and was talking to Chris, the owner. She immediately put me at ease because she sounded so knowledgeable about what she was hearing. Her thought was that that didn't even sound right. She told me what they would diagnose it and keep me posted along the way. And, she did. Turns out that it WAS the spark plugs and ALL of the coils were bad. Needless to say, Chris got my car straight for a reasonable price and I'm going back for my oil change that Jiffy Lube apparently didn't do but charged me for it, and my tire rotation. Chris... YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. I would highly recommend Graham's Auto. And, talk about friendly. I didn't feel pressured at all.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/20/2019

tYRON, wE WANT TO THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GLOWING REVIEW.sO GLAD THAT WE COULD GET YOUR CSR RUNNING RIGHT AGAIN. lOOKING FORWASRD TO SEEING YOU AGAIN.


DD
Diana D.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Diana said the employees were honest. They provided good service. They provided a good service deal. The service price was reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/19/2019

Diana, Thank you for your review.


VM
VIVIAN M.
Glen Burnie, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019
They really care about what is going on with your vehicle and make sure everything is done right.
Outstanding.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/14/2019

Vivian, Thank you for such a nice review.


PB
Pat B.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019
Very good place
Very good work. Knowledgeable, fair and honest. Cannot say enough good things about these people. Recommend highly. Have an 87 Oldsmobile I thought was done for, they brought it back from the brink and is running better than it ever did.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 06/10/2019

Pat, Thank you for such a nice review.


LS
Lauren S.
Glen Burnie, MD
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Lauren said she was extremely pleased with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/22/2019

Thank you for your review.


JP
JOANN P.
Glen Burnie, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019
Great Service and Customer Service
Graham's Auto is the best auto service center. I have know Chris for over 6 years and had always received the best complete car service in a friendly atmosphere and had great customer service and excellent car care. Chris is honest and takes great care in the work she does for your car.. I would recommend Graham's Auto to everyone!
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/20/2019

JOANN, THANK YOU FOR SUCH A NICE REVIEW.


RS
ROSE S.
Glen Burnie, MD
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2019
good service and nice staff
Good service and nice staff
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/10/2019

Thank you for your review.


BB
Brianna B.
Pasadena, MD
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Brianna said the business did a great job and she's very happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/08/2019

Brianna, Thank you for your review.


VM
VIVIAN M.
Glen Burnie, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
They really care about what is going on with your vehicle and make sure everything is done right.
The staff is outstanding with all customers.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/02/2019

Vivian, Thank you for such a nice review.


TW
Tommy W.
Glen Burnie, MD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Tommy said everything is good there and they always take care of him. Christina is awesome and he really likes the mechanic who works on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 05/02/2019

Tommy, Thank you for such a nice review.


GH
GEORGE H.
Cheverly, MD
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019
Knowledgeable mechanic
Chris understood that I was making the car ready to give to my son. She went way beyond expectations and figured out just what I needed at a fair price.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 04/24/2019

George, Thank you for such a nice review.


JC
JOHN C.
Glen Burnie, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
They suggest things that you need to watch out for to keep your car running great.
Recently went in for oil change while doing that they noticed a belt needed replaced. They showed me the problem so I would be aware if it. I was going to set an appointment for it to be done and found out I could get it done while there. Most places make me have another appointment instead of doing it right away. I’m happy to give Graham’s auto all my auto business.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/28/2019

Thank you for your review.


DD
Diana D.
Annapolis, MD
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Diana said the staff members are excellent. people. They are honest and they do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/29/2019

Diana, Thank you for your nice review.


PH
PAULINE H.
Pasadena, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
easy to get appointment; service done in a timely manner;reasonable prices
very thorough and professional approach in addressing maintenance needed and options discussed prior to and during service repairs.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you for your review.


DJ
David J.
Glen Burnie, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
David said he took his vehicle in to this business for a diagnostic, and it turned out it had more issues than the mechanic was able to deal with. He has been a customer of this business for a long time and has never had a problem with them, and he appreciated their honesty during his most recent visit
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/22/2019

DAVID, THANK YOU FOR SUCH A NICE REVIEW.


PM
Peter M.
Glen Burnie, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the business always provided exceptional service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/19/2019

Peter, Thank you for your review.


LL
Lisa L.
Maryland
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said the staff provides excellent service and stands by their word. She also said the vehicle service is phenomenal.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/19/2019

Lisa, Thank you for your review.


BR
BART R.
Glen Burnie, MD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Ford Ranger Service
Repaired Critter Chewed on Injector Wire, Reasonable Rate and time.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 03/05/2019

Bart, Thank you for your review.


EL
Earl L.
Halethorpe, MD
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Beth. She said she has always had great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christina G. from Graham's Auto Service Inc responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for your review.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 197 in total