Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(503 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AC
ANGELA C.
Phoenixville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great service
Great business run by good people

JB
John B.
West Chester, PA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
John said they were very restful, got it done pretty quick and were pretty reasonable.

DV
DAVID V.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Never Disappointed!
I have been going to John and his team for over 25 years. I have never been disappointed in their service. if something was not did right he corrected it immediately and that rarely happened,.

Highly recommend.

'Thanks

PB
Pawan B.
King Of Prussia, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Pawan mentioned that the staff is always friendly and overall a good experience.

DA
DON A.
Malvern, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Honest and reliable
Honest and reliable work. All our cars and vans get serviced here.

DA
Devendra A.
Chester Springs, PA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Devendra said the business does good work. When John answers a question about an issue it a gentleman manner and genuine. Dan, too is very good working on foreign vehicles. Sometime it is costly and so they find him ways to save money,

LL
Lynn L.
Phoenixville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Service is top notch
Pam drives me home and picks me up when the car is done.
Service is great, any extra besides inspection John calls explains what needs to be done and gives the price.
Always know what is happening while in the garage.
Best place for your car or truck, remember to help local businesses.

LL
Lynn L.
Paoli, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Service is top notch
Pam drives me home and picks me up when the car is done.
Service is great, any extra besides inspection John calls explains what needs to be done and gives the price.
Always know what is happening while in the garage.
Best place for your car or truck, remember to help local businesses.

JR
JEFF R.
Pottstown, PA
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
excellent service
we take all our vehicles here excellent customer service!!

MC
MICHELLE C.
Paoli, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Skilled, honest and fairly priced!
John is skilled, honest, thorough and, helpful. The cost for the work is priced fairly. I won't use anyone else.

WG
Williemae G.
Malvern, PA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
3rd time and still great service.
I just wanted to thank John and his knowledgeable and amazing staff. This is my third time for my annual inspection. At the last minute, I called to reschedule my appointment from Friday to Thursday. I did this because of concerns about upcoming snow storm. John then asked if I could come in at 3:00P.M. on that day. I was elated. I got it done a day earlier, with no concerns about inclement weather.

Thank you, see you next time.
Miss W. Gregg

LL
Li L.
Malvern, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Li said it was very good service, but it was on the more expensive side.

DA
DON A.
Malvern, PA
GMC Savana Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Honest , reasonable and reliable
We have been coming here for years and they have always been honest, reasonable and reliable.

MG
Miguel G.
Malvern, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Miguel said the staff are friendly, flexible, has reasonable price and provide good and quality service.

AG
Abhinav G.
Malvern, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Abhinav said John is very good at servicing his vehicle, he knows what he is doing, good at checking what's wrong with his vehicle and fixing it in a timely manner

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 503 in total