100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


CS
CYNTHIA S.
Malvern, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Excellent service
John always knows what my car needs to get fixed and he provides me with the best service possible.

RM
Rafik M.
Wayne, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Rafik the staff are honest and take care of him. They don't make any unnecessary repairs.

GC
GINNY C.
Malvern, PA
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Service was performed well & within a period of time-
I am very happy with the service I have received over several years in doing business at Great Valley Shop & John- They try beyond others to satisfy our needs and costs- Thanks

EC
Eric C.
Malvern, PA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Eric said this business always does a great job.

GC
GINNY C.
Malvern, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2020
Service was performed well & in a timely period-
Again I am happy with my service for the required State inspection service- My only outstanding concern is for my Husbands service on his car now going on for 6 months-

AF
Abhishek F.
Malvern, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Abhishek said he likes the service, they're prompt, and they went to his place to fix his vehicle.

GC
GINNY C.
Malvern, PA
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Service was performed well & in a timely period-
Investigated a reappearing front end noise & found the problem to be a faulty part replaced a few months earlier- John ordered & replaced the faulty part very quickly & I was back in limited traveling mostly due to the virus problem-

ML
Minh L.
Paoli, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Minh said he would recommend this business.

TP
Trevor P.
Berwyn, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Trevor said this business is great. They do a great job, the employees are nice and he trusts the work they do. He hopes they keep up the good work, they're great.

KS
Kim S.
Paoli, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Consistently good service
Brought my Toyota Sienna for a noise it was making at idle and to (finally) get my left slider door working by just pressing the key fob or by the control bar in the van, and the rear wind shield wiper motor replaced. The noise was diagnosed and repaired, and the left rear slider and rear windshield wiper motors were replaced on time. All are working A-OK.

ND
Nikhil D.
Wayne, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Excellent service
John has been very honest reliable and dependable . He has provided with excellent and needed services

VW
Virginia W.
Malvern, PA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Virginia said the staff is very easy to talk to and work with and John is a great person, he's always there to help and make the best of the worst situations.

LW
Lisa W.
Exton, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said she is satisfied with the service.

EG
Emily G.
Malvern, PA
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Roxanne. She said John is always very friendly, kind and reasonably priced.

DA
DON A.
Malvern, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Honest
We love this place and don’t trust anyone with our car! We have been coming here for years!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 464 in total