100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


GC
GINNY C.
Malvern, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Service was performed well & within a period of time- State required inspection
Again my car was serviced very well & the tech was very helpful friendly-

FP
Fred P.
Berwyn, PA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Fred said the service was very quick, efficient and the staff was honest.

HW
Haizhang W.
Wayne, PA
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Haizhang said they were great.

BD
BOB D.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Lauren's Lexus
Our daughter now owns the Lexus, which John has serviced for more than 15 years.
Thanks to John, the car still runs great.
Lauren brought the car in, and John and his staff provided the same excellent level of service that has earned our family's business
in the past, and into the future.
Bob Diamond

RK
Ruchi K.
Malvern, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/19/2021
Fast and good service
My tire was punctured and they came to pick up the car made the repair and dropped off the car.

MG
Michael G.
West Chester, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Michael said the back up lights weren't adjusted, appeared kind of crooked, but he can fix those and the rest of the work was great.

Verified Customer
Malvern, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Always Reliable
Called for an appointment on short notice and was quickly given an appointment. As usual excellent service!!

AC
ANGELA C.
Phoenixville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great service
Great business run by good people

JB
John B.
West Chester, PA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
John said they were very restful, got it done pretty quick and were pretty reasonable.

DV
DAVID V.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Never Disappointed!
I have been going to John and his team for over 25 years. I have never been disappointed in their service. if something was not did right he corrected it immediately and that rarely happened,.

Highly recommend.

'Thanks

PB
Pawan B.
King Of Prussia, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Pawan mentioned that the staff is always friendly and overall a good experience.

DA
DON A.
Malvern, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Honest and reliable
Honest and reliable work. All our cars and vans get serviced here.

DA
Devendra A.
Chester Springs, PA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Devendra said the business does good work. When John answers a question about an issue it a gentleman manner and genuine. Dan, too is very good working on foreign vehicles. Sometime it is costly and so they find him ways to save money,

LL
Lynn L.
Phoenixville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Service is top notch
Pam drives me home and picks me up when the car is done.
Service is great, any extra besides inspection John calls explains what needs to be done and gives the price.
Always know what is happening while in the garage.
Best place for your car or truck, remember to help local businesses.

LL
Lynn L.
Paoli, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Service is top notch
Pam drives me home and picks me up when the car is done.
Service is great, any extra besides inspection John calls explains what needs to be done and gives the price.
Always know what is happening while in the garage.
Best place for your car or truck, remember to help local businesses.