Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(473 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


AA
Alexis A.
Pottstown, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Alexis said she would recommend the business for service to everyone.

KH
Kim H.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Always Excellent Work
I have been coming to Great Valley Automotive for nearly 3 years. John and his team do excellent work from basic oil change to inspecting my Ford Ecosport. The prices are fair and competitive. I will continue to support this business.

HL
Hamdy L.
Wayne, PA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Hamdy said the staff provided very good service.

DS
Dan S.
Norristown, PA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Dan said they're great and he's been doing business here for 3 to 4 years.

BD
Bruno D.
King Of Prussia, PA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Bruno said very reliable and fast.

DC
DINO C.
Oaks, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Inspection
Great work at a fair price

DL
David U L.
Malvern, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
John Z is the best
John's great valley automotive does a great job. Always takes care of any job quickly so I can get on my way.

AK
Alok K.
Malvern, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Alok said the service was good.

SS
Scott S.
Malvern, PA
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Scott said he has been going to the business for a number of years and the staff are amazing, the owner is honest and upfront, in his reviews everybody are just raving about him and his service.

CS
CYNTHIA S.
Malvern, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Excellent service
John always knows what my car needs to get fixed and he provides me with the best service possible.

RM
Rafik M.
Wayne, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Rafik the staff are honest and take care of him. They don't make any unnecessary repairs.

GC
GINNY C.
Malvern, PA
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Service was performed well & within a period of time-
I am very happy with the service I have received over several years in doing business at Great Valley Shop & John- They try beyond others to satisfy our needs and costs- Thanks

EC
Eric C.
Malvern, PA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Eric said this business always does a great job.

GC
GINNY C.
Malvern, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2020
Service was performed well & in a timely period-
Again I am happy with my service for the required State inspection service- My only outstanding concern is for my Husbands service on his car now going on for 6 months-

AF
Abhishek F.
Malvern, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Abhishek said he likes the service, they're prompt, and they went to his place to fix his vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 473 in total