GreenTech Automotive


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

267 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Jeffery T. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeffery said the business is convenient.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maureen G. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maureen said the business is close to her and they provided excellent service. She said the worker who helped her was very personable.
Vehicle: Dodge Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DON E. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgeable, courteousness, dependability, availability, very good location, and trustworthyness, are all fine qualities of the staff."
I appreciate the excellent service provided by the staff & employees here. I have always had good quality repair work or routine maintenance from GreenTech Automotive. Thanks to everyone who provides me with superior service!
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 09:52 AM
KATIE K. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jaguar Repair"
Electrical issues with my Jag and it is all fixed and runs like a champ...thanks Green Tech!
Vehicle: Jaguar X-TYPE
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 07:06 AM
Shaun M. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shaun said his vehicle was finished on time.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin T. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said the service at this business was great and easy. He stated it took them almost 3 hours to do his oil change which he thought was a little excessive, but everything was great. The staff was friendly. They have a green facility and they recycle. Green options are not always affordable and they are affordable.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARILYN M. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough, communicative, prioritizes only necessary work, helps me take good care of beloved old truck"
At GreenTech, it's easy to fit an oil change, etc, into my life. They even provide a ride and pick up, comfy, quiet customer lounge and sometimes a last minute appointment. Not greedy either.
Vehicle: Toyota Pickup
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 11:05 AM
Profile image medium
Nathan B. at GreenTech Automotive responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for your awesome review, customers like you make our job easier. We look forward to seeing you for your next automotive repair.

HELLEN F. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people, quick service, good price"
My 2008 Prius battery was going out after 200,000miles. Took it to them and they fully tested it and told me I needed to replace it. While they kept it overnight I was given a free loaner car. Next day by the afternoon they had ordered the battery, replaced it and tested it. It cost me about 2,000 less than Toyota quoted me and it seems to be working fine so far. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely go back there.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:27 AM
Profile image medium
Nathan B. at GreenTech Automotive responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you Helen for your wonderful review, we appreciate you and your business! We look forward to seeing you next time you have an automotive need.

VALERIE B. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Strut replacement (all 4)"
Work was done on time and with the professional craftsmanship I have come to expect from GTA. Great job guys, the steering is tighter and the Escape tracks like a dream.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 11:07 AM
Profile image medium
Nathan B. at GreenTech Automotive responded on 09/08/2017

Valerie thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad we were able to repair your Escape and get it back on the road for you. We will continue to work hard for you to ensure that you have not misplaced your trust in us.

PAUL (LOBSTER) W. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GreenTech does the job"
Get the problem solved. Have the job be complete. Be told what will require repair, but not be pushed into it if it isn't immediate and essential. That's the trust one needs for their vehicle.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 11:33 AM
Profile image medium
Nathan B. at GreenTech Automotive responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Paul for your awesome review! And thank you for the trust you place in us, we will do our best to never let you down.

DEBBIE F. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service from people I can trust to be honest! Very reasonable compared to the dealers I have used in the past.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 09:28 PM
Profile image medium
Nathan B. at GreenTech Automotive responded on 09/01/2017

Debbie we appreciate your business and we know time is precious so we appreciate you taking some of yours to leave us this review.

JENNIFER C. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like the service at the front, very helpful!"
It was excellent and I will come back for my next service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 09:29 PM
Profile image medium
Nathan B. at GreenTech Automotive responded on 09/01/2017

Jennifer we know time is precious and we thank you for taking some of yours to give us this reveiw. We look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Gary P. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gary said the oil change was scheduled to take 45 minutes. It took two and a half hours. They could not find the lock for the lug nuts. The valve cover is missing from the front left tire.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Nathan B. at GreenTech Automotive responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for your review -Gary come by we will be more than happy to install a new valve stem cap onto your wheel.

Steve W. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said the employees seemed to know what they were doing and everything happened when promised, without any surprises.
Vehicle: Land Rover Defender 90
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Nathan B. at GreenTech Automotive responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you Steve for taking time to give us this review, we appreciate you and your business!

JENNIFER L. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
They are honest and do great work.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 09:06 PM
Profile image medium
Nathan B. at GreenTech Automotive responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you Jennifer for your review and thank you for taking extra steps and leaving us a review on Google and Yelp too! We know time is a precious commodity and we truely appreciate you taking some of yours to leave us those reviews -Thank you -team GTA!

Sally D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Lynn. She said she has already recommended the business.
Vehicle: Chrysler New Yorker
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lucky O. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Lucky said the staff had to push the service on his vehicle out one more day due to a staff member not being there. They did offer a loaner vehicle.
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BETSY P. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and dependable service personnel "
GreenTech Automotive is a great service provider. Fast and efficient and way less expensive than the dealerships in the area
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:42 AM
Profile image medium
Nathan B. at GreenTech Automotive responded on 08/09/2017

Betsy thank you so much for your glowing review! We will work hard to retain your loyalty and trust you've placed in us.

Danny P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Danny said this business was good. They are really great and he is so happy.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARIE J. on 08/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fine A Little Pricey"
I was very pleased to get the use of a good loaner car. I've been told that the price was high for a refurbished starter. This is my only experience with the garage.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 10:45 AM
Profile image medium
Nathan B. at GreenTech Automotive responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you for your review your imput is invaluable to us. We're glad we were able to provide you with a loner car during your repair. We hope to see you again when you have the need for automotive service and/or repair. Again thank you for taking time to give us a review Marie.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 267 in total