95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago
KAREN W. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, inviting environment "
Staff are polite and friendly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 07:40 AM
GILBERT K. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are always very helpful"
They always do a good job and is always helpful .
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:43 PM
CYNTHIA L. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service"
Very informative
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 04:54 AM
PAMELA G. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Every associate interacted with me, even the mechanic."
Always think of this location for my SUV needs and repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 08:28 PM
regina s. on 02/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"INSULTING UNPROFESSIONAL FRONT DESK CUSTOMER SERVICE"
I had horrible customer service. Two different friends tried to warn me before I took my car to them. I don't like to play the race card but that is exactly how I felt. Never encountered such horrible customer service and I'm not just saying that. I even paid money to have my car towed to they're shop prearranged, and paid again to have it towed some where else without them even looking at it. Thats how insulted i felt. I am a reasonable person and in no way provoked how I was treated and I'm not just talking or even mad. Never will I recommend to anyone. Very unprofessional customer service. Can't say much about the mechanic because my car never made it past the "1940's themed" customer service prank.
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 05:34 AM
LEE G. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very satisfied with the service
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 06/09/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 07:45 AM
ROGER W. on 09/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and professional"
We were so happy to locate Greensboro Tire. We were traveling out of town when we got a flat on a brand new set of tires. The service dept and desk personal were welcoming and had us on our way in no time at all. The place was clean and orderly. Hope not to have to go through that experience again but if we do they will be there to help us out.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/17/2015
Review Created: 09/22/2015 03:47 PM
CALVIN G. on 03/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car"
I enjoy doing business with Greensboro Tire. I find the staff friendly and welcoming. The work is done well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/11/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 08:12 PM
PHYLLIS G. on 03/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite and efficient!"
Great experience. Kept scheduled appointment.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/04/2015
Review Created: 03/23/2015 08:19 PM
JEAN B. on 03/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean, honest, Manager Roger.. nice,friendly"
will go back for service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/16/2015
Review Created: 03/19/2015 06:25 AM
SUE L. on 01/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire rotation"
Excellent service.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 05:08 AM
WILLIAM KENDALL J. on 12/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Wow!"
On a recent visit I needed to have my engine splash guards replaced on my car. !t had been 6 years since I ran over something on the highway and destroy the undercover and splash guard. A former Mazda dealership in the city replaced everything but the side splash guards. It looked horrible and flexed terribly. Got the parts together took them to GTAA and after about 30 minutes the mechanic had everything on the car and looking better than when I first bought the car!! Great job!!!
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/27/2014 09:37 AM
RON and PAM C. on 12/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personallity"
Always professioanl and complete
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 08:09 AM
LAURIE B. on 12/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dependable service"
I always get fast,freindly service.They do good work and are dependable.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 12/03/2014 04:44 PM
DAVID and JUDY H. on 10/01/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service"
I was impressed by the attention to details when I got my inspection. They called my attention to a matter that could have caused significant damage as well as inconvenience. I took it back to them to replace the problem and even though I had questions they didn't make me feel that I was a burden to them, but, took time to explain which made me feel stressfree. I could tell the customers in the waiting area had a good relationship as well.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 10/01/2014 05:10 AM
MARCUS M. on 09/10/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service and honest feedback."
I went in to purchase some use tires for my SUV and they educated me on a smarter investment. I ended up buying a set of new tires based of their information. The customer service was great and they were not aggressive when I chose to upgrade.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/08/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 05:04 AM
SUE L. on 05/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Again, excellent service!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 05/09/2014
Review Created: 05/11/2014 02:32 PM
GILBERT S. on 04/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied so far"
Initial trial concerning the repair seems to be good or operating according to designed function. It is difficult to predict on a part that is made of plastic that requires rubber insulators whether it will withstand future vibration that caused this failure. However, the installation looks good to my novice eyes, and I have always been pleased with management and the demonstrated expertise of the shop mechanics who also appear to be conscientious about their work. If I were to have a problem with the repair, I am satisfied that it would be corrected.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 04/03/2014
Review Created: 04/05/2014 07:39 AM
Ryan C. on 11/12/2013
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Came here in a bind while driving out to Augusta and they could not have been nicer and more helpful. Fixed my oil leak and I was out in no time. Russ truly cares about his customers.
Service Date: 11/11/2013
Review Created: 11/12/2013 07:43 AM
DAVID H. on 08/22/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Received great customer service. They were very professional and service was delivered in time frame promised.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/20/2013
Review Created: 08/22/2013 04:45 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 22 in total