Greg's Automotive Service and Tire


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

810 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5rating 3.8571429rating 3.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 2.1428557/5Overall Rating 2.1428557/5rating 2.1428557rating 2.1428557rating 2.1428557
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
JOHN M. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time 2018 February."
Very thorough when explaining what they feel will fix your situation. They look to do what's best for you and not just what is best for them.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 04:29 AM
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you John, I like how you said that. Were here for you and to make sure customers are taking care of during their visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to let other customers how were doing.

Thank you
Greg Lusby

SHANNON D. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great Experience!"
Greg's always takes care of us! Makes sure we know what is going on with our vehicles. I don't worry about anything when my vehicle is in their hands!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:36 AM
STEPHANIE L. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and caring "
Whenever my car is down, Cody usually gets me in the same day if not then the next day. There have been a couple of times when they could've taken advantage of me but instead did the opposite. The first time I took my car there Greg, the owner, told me he treats people the way he wants to be treated. Believe me he does and so does his staff. They all are hard working men but never too busy to say hello. I always take cards and give them to anyone I think may need one, especially women because they will be treated right. God Bless you guys.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:45 PM
GREG S. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
They always get the job done. Very reliable. Very friendly as always !!!!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 05:49 AM
Lisa L. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lisa said the service was good.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Annetta H. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Annetta said this facility has good people.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Classic
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Captoria K. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Captoria said the staff is always pleasant and helpful.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GARY W. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good friendly service."
Labor hours a little excessive according to the technical service bulletin.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:23 AM
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Gary for contacted us about the labor charge, cust and I talked about what the labor guide states and what the tsb labor stated were different time wise for some reason. Just like Ive said before if theres a issue please contact us.

Thank you 
  Greg Lusby
Darren L. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Darren said the service was good, but the engine light in his vehicle came on the next day. He believes the initial problem was taken care of.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 02/14/2018

Contacted Darren and discussed why that the check engine light could come back on. There were several fault code that caused the check engine light to come on. Darren is going to come by sometime and address the other codes. Thank you Darren for taking the time to talk with me.

Thank you 
  Greg Lusby
VERONICA H. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and informative"
Always informatuve, kind, great customer service. Call with updates, reasonable prices. I love these guys and can't say enoudh good things about them or their business practices and skills.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 10:16 AM
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you Veronica for taking the time to tell us how much were loved. Its our job to provide great customer service. We thank you.

Thank you 
  Greg Lusby
Ted C. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ted said Cody does a wonderful job and provides good customer service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Ted for letting us know Cody is treating you right.

Thank you 
  Greg Lusby
ANDY C. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good communication - Great Service"
Cody at Greg's does a great job of keeping me informed of the status and expected costs of repairs. My daughter was going to be in town from college and we needed some attention on her car. Greg's took care of all of it and she was back on the road on schedule. Thanks Greg.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 05:43 AM
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 02/06/2018

Your welcome Andy, Its great helping good people.

Thank you 
  Greg Lusby
Elaine F. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elaine said she had no problems and the staff provided good service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you Elaine for choosing Gregs Auto and good service is what were about. If for some reason we dont provide the service you deserve please call us and well make it right.

Thank you 
  Greg Lusby
Rick S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said he recommends this business for service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 02/09/2018

We recommend you sir.

Thank you 
  Greg Lusby
Megan F. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Megan said the employees were honest and up front. They called her and told her what needed to be done and made sure they got her permission before they did anything.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 02/09/2018

We thank you Megan. Isnt everyone supposed be honest?

Thank you 
  Greg Lusby
Joe S. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said he has never been done wrong any time he has gone in. The staff always fixes what is wrong, and it is always a good price.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you Joe, Thats what were here for.

Thank you 
  Greg Lusby
Tom H. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said the business did a good job. He has been going to them for 20 years.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 02/06/2018

20+ sir and we appreciate you sir. Hows the family?

Thank you 
  Greg Lusby
GREG S. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
I’m treated so nice and very laid back. Awesome place to get my cars worked in. Customer for life
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 08:00 PM
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 02/02/2018

Big thumbs up to you sir, your good people and we enjoy helping good people.

Thank you 
  Greg Lusby
MERRIE W. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized and HONEST service! "
Cody and and Greg ALWAYS greet me with a smile, know me by name, and take care of my car as if their own sister were driving it! I'm my life, I cannot ever recall doing business with a company where I feel like family when I walk in the door!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 03:20 AM
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 02/02/2018

Isn't that the way its supposed to be?

Thank you 
  Greg Lusby
FARRIN M. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The whole customer experience is so awesome and the staff is very knowledgeable "
The staff is friendly and extremely knowledgeable and they provide you with more than options and educate you as they explain the process of fixing your car I LOVE THIS SHOP!! go in and ask for Cody
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 04:58 AM
Greg L., owner at Greg's Automotive Service and Tire responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you Farrin, we appreciate your time to tell everyone what a great experience here. If you ever have any questions please contact us.

Thank you 
  Greg Lusby

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 810 in total