Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(495 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MG
MICHAEL G.
North Adams, MA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Exhaust manifold
Explained everything and finished the same day

SM
SANDY M.
Adams, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Fair and trust worthy.
Ron, Kerry and all the folks at Greylock Repair are really nice and even better, they know what they are doing. And they never fool around with trying to rip you off.

BS
BRENDA S.
Adams, MA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
They are trustworthy great group of the most honest people
These are a Great group of people who really care about there customers. They are the most honest hardworking service center I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Carrie, Ron and Marshal for always taking good care of me and my car.

RH
RICHARD H.
North Adams, MA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Takes Job Seriously and Very Professional
This place takes their job very seriously and does a professional job with their work. They know the laws and they are not about to do a crappy job which could in turn return to bite them from letting something through that they shouldn't.

Instead, they do a job the way it should be done and get it done right the 1st time. This way, if you should happen to get in an accident, it doesn't reflect on their work.

When I needed work done, they got me in, were very professional and did a great job.

AS
ALICIA S.
Cheshire, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Good services and fair prices
I had an emergency repair and the car was ready within 2 days.

Verified Customer
North Adams, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Breaks done fast!
My breaks were in terrible shape, and Greylock Repair did an amazing job. I highly recommend their repair services!

LD
LISA D.
Windsor, MA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service!

SM
Samuel M.
North Adams, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Samuel said they were good, it was a nice, good job they did.

JS
JIM S.
North Adams, MA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Another great job well done. Thanks again.
Fast sevice at resonable rate. Another great job well done.

RS
Robert S.
Adams, MA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they do a great job.

DM
DAWN M.
Adams, MA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great customer services
They are polite, friendly, took their time to talk with me. Didn't feel rushed and they are super reasonably priced. Service with a 😃

RL
RUTH L.
Adams, MA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Great job!
Staff go above and beyond. Pleasant and very educated in car repairs. They take pride in their work which has become difficult to find at large car dealerships. Keep the good work up!

CB
CHRIS B.
Cheshire, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Another great appointment!
Thanks again! Very comfortable waiting room.

WS
WILLAM S.
Lanesboro, MA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
starter replacement
Great service. Job done quickly and ready as promised!

KS
KATE S.
Adams, MA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Great customer service!!
Been using greylock repair for a while now and all I can say is I will never bring my vehicles to anyone else. They are amazing to say the least!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 495 in total