Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(471 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


DM
DEBBIE M.
North Adams, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Your consistentcy to help us and not give up easily on helping us get back on the road,thank you
100% satified

BB
Bobbyjo B.
Adams, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Bobby. He said the business was really good and very professional.

JS
JOHN S.
Adams, MA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Great work,attention to detail
Fast friendly service at a good price.

Verified Customer
Adams, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Excellent
Everyone I spoke to was so nice and they fixed only what needed to be fixed. Great pricing too.

DS
DIANE S.
Adams, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Awesome service!
Quick friendly professional service. I need my car for work and a side business. The problem was quickly found and written price estimates were helpful. An appointment was made to remedy the issue. I definitely recommend this garage for repairs. I have also had routine and elective services for recreational purposes to outfit my truck.

Verified Customer
North Adams, MA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Fla tire
I shredded my tire on the curb, and the gentleman found me a spare tire at a decent price after hours. They out it on for a decent price and I cant say enough how grateful I am.

MB
MEGAN B.
Adams, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Local and friendly
They are always fast and friendly and Greylock Repair Center. They help me with my cars needs!

Verified Customer
Adams, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2020
Good Service, Good People
They really know their stuff, and I appreciate that they take time to explain it to you. I felt like I could trust them, they have a good long history and told me straight up what the problems were and the costs.

MB
MARK B.
Cheshire, MA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Excellent service great people
Great service great people always feel welcome and they expkain what needs to be done and why

Verified Customer
Adams, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Just all around GREAT service!!
My family (from my 92 yr old dad down to my 24 year old daughter) has been working with Greylock Repair for over 5 yrs now and we are & more importantly, our cars, are always serviced well!!!!

TH
TOM SR H.
Adams, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
You rock
Awesome people too work with have a great team of people

AN
ALICIA N.
Adams, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2020
Friendly fast service
They were great had an oil change in and out within a half hour. Staff was friendly

JM
Jerry M.
North Adams, MA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said they were very nice people, they did a very good job on his vehicle, and he is satisfied with their service.

BQ
Bruce Q.
Savoy, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said this business was supposed to align his front end but claimed they couldn't because all 4 ball joints were gone, when in the end only 2 were gone.

Verified Customer
North Adams, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Amazing Customer Service
Had an appointment for an oil change. Dropped off my car and was done fast, and called right away!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 471 in total