Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

58 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


SA
Sowinski A.
Everett, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018
easy to work with very transparent
easy step by step process

MG
Michael G.
Seattle, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018
Great working relationship with my loan officer Dexter Mitchell, and overall quality service...
The overall process was relatively straight forward and easy, with the guidance of our loan officer, (Dexter Mitchell).
Thank You Graystone Mortgage for your professionalism and welcoming services.

ND
Nikolaos D.
Fall City, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018
Excellent service received By blBrad one of the best
Excellent

MB
Mark B.
Renton, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018
Great Customer Service
.

TH
Tyler H.
South Cle Elum, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/20/2017
Lack of transparency in how programs worked, not having documents in order without many changes.
Only for conventional programs.

MJ
Matelita A. J.
Kent, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2017
Excellent thorough & trust worthy
I was very impressed by Sam and his team. He was very straight forward, professional and thorough throughout the entire process. He responded quickly and explained everything. I was extremely impressed.

DG
David C G.
Poulsbo, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2017
Graystone was able to get us a mortgage when other companiew said the property was not financable.
Graystone was able to get us a mortgage when other companiew said the property was not financeable.

MO
Matthew O.
Seattle, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/16/2017
The process has not been as smooth as i hoped
The two agents that I have dealt with are competent and very pleasant. But the process has been rocky to say the least. 6 weeks after closing there have still been requests for more documentation, and my payments so far have been to Graystone and not yet to the company who will be holding the mortgage. Not even sure yet who that will be.

LZ
Lily Z.
Renton, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/16/2017
Not good
Cheating

HH
Haily Nicole H.
Seattle, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2017
Best first experience!
David Bonelli was amazing! He informed me of everything, was accessible 24/7 and made sure everything was taken care of. I would highly recomend Graystone!

DL
Dylan P L.
Bothell, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2017
Would definitely use again.
Working with David made the process very easy.

MG
Marco S G.
Puyallup, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2017
Sam is Superb!
He said we can close in 30 days. Indeed he made it happen. He's a man of his word. He also didn't lack in communicating with me every step of the way. I would totally tell others about how Graystone got me in my first home effortlessly!

CF
Culver F.
Bremerton, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2017
Great team
Nick Neal and his team made the loan process quick and painless. They answered all my questions and helped me with everything I needed.

FH
Fariha T H.
Issaquah, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2017
Professionals who made it easy
The process was fast and efficient. Along the way, they promptly and courteously answered all my questions. Exactly the kind of team I needed since I was a clueless customer and needed plenty of guidance. There were no gaps in communication, no lag time. They made the process so easy even though I'm sure the paperwork was not!

PW
Phillip J W.
Auburn, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/03/2017
It was ok
It seemed like there was always one more thing to do but it did get done on time.

JR
Joseph D R.
Gig Harbor, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2017
Very responsive agent
Agent was quick and responsive. Answered texts, phone calls and e mails immediately.

EL
Ernest E. L.
Duvall, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2017
Kathy
Kathy White of Graystone mortgage walked us through every step in the process of buying our house. We think she did a great job.

JT
Jessica T.
Lynnwood, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2017
Helpful and thorough!
Great people, quck to reply, helpful.

JT
Johan T.
Issaquah, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2017
One of the great mortgage originator I know.
Professional, trustworthy, prompt in responding, reliable, insightful, friendly and easy to work with.

SO
Sky O.
Monroe, WA
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2017
Hawaiian
Brad