Graystone Mortgage


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

54 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago
Tyler H. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Lack of transparency in how programs worked, not having documents in order without many changes."
Only for conventional programs.
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:45 PM
Matelita A. J. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent thorough & trust worthy"
I was very impressed by Sam and his team. He was very straight forward, professional and thorough throughout the entire process. He responded quickly and explained everything. I was extremely impressed.
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 11:25 AM
David C G. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Graystone was able to get us a mortgage when other companiew said the property was not financable."
Graystone was able to get us a mortgage when other companiew said the property was not financeable.
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 10:29 AM
Matthew O. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The process has not been as smooth as i hoped"
The two agents that I have dealt with are competent and very pleasant. But the process has been rocky to say the least. 6 weeks after closing there have still been requests for more documentation, and my payments so far have been to Graystone and not yet to the company who will be holding the mortgage. Not even sure yet who that will be.
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 03:44 PM
Lily Z. on 08/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not good "
Cheating
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 03:41 PM
Haily Nicole H. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best first experience! "
David Bonelli was amazing! He informed me of everything, was accessible 24/7 and made sure everything was taken care of. I would highly recomend Graystone!
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 03:16 PM
Dylan P L. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Would definitely use again."
Working with David made the process very easy.
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:37 PM
Marco S G. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sam is Superb!"
He said we can close in 30 days. Indeed he made it happen. He's a man of his word. He also didn't lack in communicating with me every step of the way. I would totally tell others about how Graystone got me in my first home effortlessly!
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017 06:06 AM
Culver F. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great team"
Nick Neal and his team made the loan process quick and painless. They answered all my questions and helped me with everything I needed.
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 11:40 AM
Fariha T H. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionals who made it easy "
The process was fast and efficient. Along the way, they promptly and courteously answered all my questions. Exactly the kind of team I needed since I was a clueless customer and needed plenty of guidance. There were no gaps in communication, no lag time. They made the process so easy even though I'm sure the paperwork was not!
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 06:37 PM
Phillip J W. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It was ok"
It seemed like there was always one more thing to do but it did get done on time.
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 09:06 PM
Joseph D R. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very responsive agent"
Agent was quick and responsive. Answered texts, phone calls and e mails immediately.
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 05:34 PM
Ernest E. L. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kathy"
Kathy White of Graystone mortgage walked us through every step in the process of buying our house. We think she did a great job.
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 07:19 AM
Jessica T. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Helpful and thorough!"
Great people, quck to reply, helpful.
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 07:43 AM
Johan T. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One of the great mortgage originator I know."
Professional, trustworthy, prompt in responding, reliable, insightful, friendly and easy to work with.
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 04/03/2017 07:52 PM
Sky O. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hawaiian "
Brad
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 04/03/2017 07:42 PM
Sean E. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super helpful and knowledgeable staff"
My wife and I love how much they helped and guided us to the best resource for us
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 04/03/2017 07:24 PM
Baljit K. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
It's very great
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 04/03/2017 07:14 PM
Mickey A F. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Low Rate and Great Service!"
My refinance was done very efficiently and I had great service with Kathy White. I am saving $250 a month from my previous mortgage.
Service Date: 08/15/2016
Review Created: 04/03/2017 06:42 PM
Matthew R R. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worked hard for us"
Great job by Sam.
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017 06:28 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 54 in total