Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(198 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


DG
DON G.
Live Oak, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Tried & True
Great service. Spot on with turn-around repair time. Local guys doing good!

JS
JON S.
Chico, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Professional
Very professional, friendly and keeps u informed.

JM
JOSHUA M.
Chico, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Fantastic work at a great price!
Brought my 2005 Escape in because it was shaking when braking at high speeds. They confirmed that I only needed front pads, rotors, and hoses replaced and it was a great price which was very helpful in these times.

MB
MIKE B.
Chico, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
best mechanic
Once again had an issue with my truck.gary got me in quickly fixed my truck and got me back to work without missing a day of work!!! This is the shop for you if you want good quality work done..drop the others...
Thank you again G.W.S

MB
MIKE B.
Chico, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
brake repair
Once again brought my truck to gws.
Got me in fixed my truck didnt charge an arm and a leg
Very satisfied
Thank you gws

MB
MIKE B.
Chico, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Oil Change And Smog
Great work
Reasonable rate
Good mechanic

LL
LARRY L.
Chico, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Knowledge..........and price. Very fair
Gary keeps me updated on all 3 of my vehicles . What they need and when they need it. I trust him completely.

LE
LYNN DANI E.
Chico, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Trustworthy
My wife and I always trust Gary to complete the work, doing, as always, an excellent job.

MG
MARIAH TYLER G.
Chico, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Great Work and Great Workers
I had a good amount of work done on my car, and not only were they quick, helpful, and kind, they did great work.

DE
DON KAREN E.
Chico, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Good honest work
Have been going to GWS for our auto needs for almost 10 years. Great service with honesty and integrity.

DT
DALE T.
Paradise, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
quality work
knowing the job is done right

LL
LARRY L.
Chico, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Knowledge..........and price. Very fair
Gary is very honest and trustworthy. If he says it needs fixin,I believe him.

LP
LARRY ANDREA P.
Chico, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Yearly maintensnce
Excellent service, excellent value

JB
JACKIE B.
Tucson, AZ
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Thank you GWS! :)
Thank you GWS ... you are the best !

SM
SEAN M.
Chico, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Great Service!
Gary and Darek at GWS always take great care of my vehicle. I've been taking my truck to GWS for a couple years now, and I appreciate the exceptional service.
I highly recommend GWS Automotive!