Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(192 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


LL
LARRY L.
Chico, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Knowledge..........and price. Very fair
Gary keeps me updated on all 3 of my vehicles . What they need and when they need it. I trust him completely.

LE
LYNN DANI E.
Chico, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Trustworthy
My wife and I always trust Gary to complete the work, doing, as always, an excellent job.

MG
MARIAH TYLER G.
Chico, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Great Work and Great Workers
I had a good amount of work done on my car, and not only were they quick, helpful, and kind, they did great work.

DE
DON KAREN E.
Chico, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Good honest work
Have been going to GWS for our auto needs for almost 10 years. Great service with honesty and integrity.

DT
DALE T.
Paradise, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
quality work
knowing the job is done right

LL
LARRY L.
Chico, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Knowledge..........and price. Very fair
Gary is very honest and trustworthy. If he says it needs fixin,I believe him.

LP
LARRY ANDREA P.
Chico, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Yearly maintensnce
Excellent service, excellent value

JB
JACKIE B.
Tucson, AZ
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Thank you GWS! :)
Thank you GWS ... you are the best !

SM
SEAN M.
Chico, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Great Service!
Gary and Darek at GWS always take great care of my vehicle. I've been taking my truck to GWS for a couple years now, and I appreciate the exceptional service.
I highly recommend GWS Automotive!

SG
STACEY BRANDON G.
Chico, CA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Excellent Service
Couldn't ask for a better experience at gws automotive. Quick response quick Service accent pricing and I TRUST them with all of my vehicles!

BH
BOB H.
Chico, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Great place for automobile service.
My service was scheduled by telephone for the next day. Gary is always very friendly and the sevice was completed in lesss than an hour. A very good place to have your car worked on.

DT
DALE T.
Paradise, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Expert care and quality
great service and care for your car

LE
LYNN DANI E.
Chico, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Always trustworthy
Have been trusting our cars with Gary for years. Never a disappointment. Honest and reliable.

BW
BRAD W.
Magalia, CA
Saturn SL1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019
Very friendly people
I was short on time and were able to work me in there schedule and got me in and out fast.

JN
JEN N.
Butte City, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Fantastic Service
Very thorough, affordable, and great all around service. I'll be bringing my car back here for sure.