Hainesville Firestone


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

524 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Babette A. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hainesville Firestone service"
The owners/Mechanics Greg and Joe Kane are honest and professional in all of their business dealings. I believe that they are the reason my 2004 Pontiac is still running perfectly .... it's due to their care and attention.... We won't take our vehicles anywhere else for service.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 08:47 AM
Chung R. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
Always kind and glad to visit
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 04:30 AM
Mike U. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family owned and they make you feel like you are part of the family."
Gregg and Joe are two of the most honest guys in the business. They absolutely treat you like you are their own brother, sister, son, daughter, parent, etc... I replaced all 4 of my tires, got new break pads, oil changed and wipers replaced. I actually walked out feeling not only confident that I got a great deal, but that my car was safe and properly maintained to insure that it will last me for a very long time. THANKS GREGG AND JOE!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:41 AM
Bob C. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
I will make this as short as I can. The quality of the service is great. Their prices are reasonable & the owners are friendly & in my opinion trustworthy.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 12:29 PM
Hellen P. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto repair"
As always Craig and Joe have become my hero's. Their work is superior and they are great at what they do. I'm always telling ppl about their wonderful service.

I have been using them for all my auto needs for 8 years.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 07:51 PM
Katherine M. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always go out of their way to help me."
They offered me to drop off my vehicle early before they open since I had a doctors appt. They let me print off a coupon for me to use for Firestone. Finally, they called another company to come get my vehicle to work on a body repair part.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:28 PM
Barbara H. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"4 new tires & oil change"
I have been a customer of Hainesville Firestone for many yrs. The level of service was excellent as every time before.
Greg scheduled my appt on a Saturday before the New Years Weekend and reduced my time to wait by approx 35 min. I am so confident that these two brothers could repair any auto malfunctions for my vehicle and allow me to call it my "keeper".

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO JOE & GREG ! Barb Hilton
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 10:02 AM
Christina R. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires!"
Best in the area and that's why we drive 35 minutes to see the Kane brothers. Fast and friendly service and they don't beat around the bush. They tell you what needs to be fixed and what you can go without. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 08:24 AM
Pam G. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I would rate a 10 PLUS"
RECOMMEND!!! I only go to Firestone in Hainesville ! They take great care of all their customers. You will not find anyone more honest.
You will not find better service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 06:10 PM
Gerald M. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New battery!"
Cold temperatures take their toll on batteries of any age. Thankfully when mine died due to the cold, Firestone was still open. Although they didn't have the battery I needed, they were able to get one first thing the next morning and get me back on the road.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 08:23 AM
Pam G. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"10 PLUS"
Greg and Joe take great pride in their business. They are honest and do great work. I have been a customer of theirs since they opened and will never go any where else. They and their staff are appreciated.

Thank you for great quality of service year after year after year.
Vehicle: Ford Freestar Wagon
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 08:47 AM
Kevin K. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The owners are what makes the place GREAT!!"
We will always come back to Hainesville Firestone for all our car needs. It is a family owned business and they certainly know how to treat customers. They are honest and truthful with their recommendations. I have never felt pressured with making a decision for my car
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 06:40 AM
Kevin O. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellants seems to be their goal. Nothing bad to say, I WOULD AND REFER EVERONE I KNOW "
What about the fact that their always fair, honest. I recommend them to all I know. Some of the best.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 02:12 PM
Mark A. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unbelievable Service"
I am still in awe after the last service I had performed from Joe and Greg. In all of my years of owning vehicles I have never been to a service center that cares as much about their customers. From the first phone call to picking up the vehicle every was as professional as it could get. Plus the work is the best quality of any other place I have been and that is numerous. We are so happy to have found an honest, caring auto service business.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 06:23 AM
Gennadiy K. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect as always "
I have never had issues with the service. Every time it's fast and reliable service. Great staff, good service, always as scheduled. I come to Hainesville Firestone for a few years now. I don't even compare their prices. Only this station
Would recommend
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 09:38 PM
John D. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Expirence "
Joe and Gregg are great guys and their passion for not only what they do but their customers shows. They are honest and trustworthy often suggesting holding off on a service that is not needed yet but will be in the future. I am completely a Hainesville Firestone customer.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 12:44 PM
Trisha G. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Made an appointment , and my car was taken care of in side of a half an hour! I gonfor oil changes and have also purchased tires at Firestone . Very satisfied customer!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:19 AM
Joe P. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I feel very confident when I bring my car in to get serviced. Not only do I know that the work that gets done will be done right, but if there is anything else that could be a problem down the line,They will let me know what it is and not pressure me to get it done any sooner than is necessary. I appreciate their honesty.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 05:39 AM
Sheila R. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Honest people
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 09:20 AM
David B. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant to work with "
Excellent job
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 08:18 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 524 in total