Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(754 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


RA
Rich A.
Grayslake, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Consistent
My family has been coming here for years and never disappointed.

TK
Teresa K.
Round Lake, IL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Quick and honest
Replaced my headlight in less than 15 minutes! Great service.

RC
Randy C.
Grayslake, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Consistently Great
I can't remember the last time I went somewhere else and for good reason. They continually get the job done right. I'm not only a customer, I'm an advocate. Great job guys!

CS
Cheryl S.
Gurnee, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Firestone Hainesville il
Amazing customer service . Very knowledgeable

MG
Margret G.
Volo, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Fast reliable service
As usual, my oil change and tire rotation was completed efficiently and at a reasonable cost.

Verified Customer
Round Lake, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Vehicle Stability Control
The issue was immediately identified and repaired quickly.

DO
Donald O.
Round Lake, IL
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Excellent customer service
Great customer service and great prices.

VO
Victor O.
Berwyn, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service

RA
Rich A.
Grayslake, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
I know I won't get ripped off
Called Firestone yesterday morning, with concerns of a sensor on my dash. Greg squeezed me in right away and fixed my tire. A nail was my problem. Thanks bunches Greg. Btw- Love your huge aquarium and adorable 20 year old turtle. Very relaxing!

DL
Darrin L.
Grayslake, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Their great
It's always enjoyable and hassle-free experience. Both brothers are professional and honest. Clean shop and waiting area with free wifi and a huge fish tank for the kids to enjoy while you wait.

KK
Kevin K.
Grayslake, IL
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
JOE AND GREGG, TRUSTWORTHY, HONEST
GREAT SERVICE ...
BEEN TAKING OUR CARS THERE FOR TIRES AND SERVICE FOR YEARS ( AT LEAST 15)

LS
Linda S.
Grayslake, IL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Excellent Service
I always recommend this business to friends. Service is wonderful, prompt and thorough.

KK
Kevin K.
Grayslake, IL
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
JOE AND GREG THE OWNERS, THEIR HONESTY
GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS
GOT NEW TIRES, GREAT PRICE

RA
Rich A.
Grayslake, IL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great Service
The service is efficient and friendly. They answer all my questions and keep my car running great. The prices are reasonable.

RC
Richard C.
Grayslake, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
They are honest.
They work hard and know what they are doing..

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 754 in total