Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(806 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


DL
Darrin L.
Grayslake, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Always there for you and always professional
I just bought another vehicle and I always bring my vehicle to Greg and Joe before buying. For the small fee it's peace of mind before buying the vehicle. 100% trust Firestone for all my repairs and inspections.

ML
Marie L.
Round Lake, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Oil Change
Always receive a great service and on time as scheduled.
Owners are pleasant and helpful.

SS
Steve S.
Grayslake, IL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
"AWESOME PERSONAL SERVICE"
Complete personal touch car care from Greg and Joe with every service visit..."thank you" !!!!!!

KK
Kathleen K.
Grayslake, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Near home.
Always nice and the prices are good.

Verified Customer
Grayslake, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Great Service
Friendly, fast, trustworthy service

MG
Margret G.
Volo, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great service and reasonable pricing
These guys are honest and efficient, as well as personable.

MR
Mary R.
Grayslake, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Owners who care about customers
Reliable, efficient service with fair pricing.

JV
Jerry V.
Lake Villa, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
Great
The services is good 👍 excellent 👌, fast service.

KK
Kevin K.
Grayslake, IL
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
JOE AND GREG THE OWNERS, THEIR HONESTY
GREAT SERVICE AND QUALITY OF WORK, AS ALWAYS, NEVER BEEN DISAPOINTED...

RC
Randy C.
Grayslake, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Good People
Excellent again. For over a decade now I have trusted Hainesville Firestone with my auto repairs and maintenance. It is always a five star experience.

DL
Darrin L.
Grayslake, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Greg and his brother are first class.
You are always taken care of in a professional and friendly manner. They expedite the process and always giving you their honest evaluation. I would recommend Hainsville Firestone to anyone. No I'm not getting paid and yes I endorse this statement.

BR
Barbara R.
Round Lake, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Friendly and efficient!
Very friendly and up-beat staff. Work done efficiently and correct.

BC
Bob C.
Grayslake, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
They do it right the first time
OUR SANTA FE WAS MAKING A NOISE IN THE FRONT END OF THE SUV. AFTER OVER A YEAR TAKING IT TO THE DEALER,(WHILE UNDER WARRANTY), THEY COULD NOT FIND THE PROBLEM. THE WARRANTY IS NO LONGER IN EFFECT SO WE TOOK IT TO FIRESTONE & THE NOISE WAS FIXED IN LESS THEN 3 HOURS. IF YOU WANT A SHOP THAT HAS MECHANICS & NOT JUST PEOPLE WHO REPLACE PARTS, HAINESVILLE FIRESTONE IS THE PLACE. THEY ARE NUMBER ONE IN MY BOOK.

RA
Rich A.
Grayslake, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Trust Joe and Greg, with all our cars
Trust that if Joe or Greg suggest something needs to be replaced on our vehicle, it needs to be fixed. Never disappointed.

DB
Debbie B.
Gurnee, IL
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Honest great service!
I have gone here for along time and I highly recommend. They get you in and out and you can always rely on great service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 806 in total