Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(352 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


SP
STEVEN P.
Oceanside, CA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
A++ Customer Service
Excellent services and friendly staff. Thanks again.
HR
Hal R. from Hal's Auto Repair and Tires responded on 10/24/2020

Steve thanks for coming in and you review , We appriciate all the positive feed back , JOHNNY B

Hal Rastavan
Owner
760-439-7000

PG
PATRICK G.
Oceanside, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Battery replacement
Service was excellent and quick
HR
Hal R. from Hal's Auto Repair and Tires responded on 10/12/2020

Always glad to hear , Thanks for the review and your business , JOHNNY B

Hal Rastavan
Owner
760-439-7000

Verified Customer
Oceanside, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Excellent Work!
This shop has proven themselves to be my new go to shop for all of my automotive needs! They are honest, hard working and very professional.
Hal R. from Hal's Auto Repair and Tires responded on 10/12/2020

Glad to hear , we appreciate the review and your new business any time we can be of assitance , feel free to come by , Thanks for coming in JOHNNY B

Hal Rastavan
Owner
760-439-7000

TF
TOM F.
Oceanside, CA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Tofu
Friendly staff. Great service and very knowledgeable.
HR
Hal R. from Hal's Auto Repair and Tires responded on 10/12/2020

Thank You Tom for for business and your positive review , glad wee could help , JOHNNY B

Hal Rastavan
Owner
760-439-7000

DN
DEBORAH N.
Oceanside, CA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Swift, honest & helpful
My car would start but wouldn’t keep running. I had it towed it to Hal’s where I had been once before. They were able to fix it by the next day. I also had forgotten I had been carrying around a parking light assembly which I intended to ask them to install next time I needed an oil change. They had already finished my car and I was going to pick it up but I called and asked them if they could still put it in and not only did they but they didn’t even charge me.
HR
Hal R. from Hal's Auto Repair and Tires responded on 10/06/2020

Deborah , thank you for your generous review , so glad you came in and trust us with your vehicle , we always try to help out , thanks for your business and coming in  JOHNNY B

Hal Rastavan
Owner
760-439-7000

CS
CHARLES S.
Oceanside, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Excellent Service, Quick and easy.
Highly recommend Hal's Auto Repair and Tire. They had my tires in stock and had me in and out with 2 new tires in less than half an hour. Speedy service and nice people to work with.
HR
Hal R. from Hal's Auto Repair and Tires responded on 10/02/2020

Charles thanks for your review and coming in , We appreciate the new buisness ,JOHNNY B

Hal Rastavan
Owner
760-439-7000

DF
DANIEL F.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Oil change and tires rotated
I’ve been going here for a little over a year and it’s been great service every time. Highly recommended. Two thumbs up 👍👍

JR
JEFF R.
Oceanside, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Trustworthy
Great shop to bring your vehicle for all maintenance related issues , their friendly, fast, reliable, an their pricing is competitive.

CA
CHARLES A.
Oceanside, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Service
Friendly, fast and reasonable
HR
Hal R. from Hal's Auto Repair and Tires responded on 09/29/2020

Charles thanks for your review and business , JOHNNY B

Hal Rastavan
Owner
760-439-7000

CS
CLAIRE S.
Bonsall, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
The best
They always take care of my girlfriend and I
Thanks for everything!!
HR
Hal R. from Hal's Auto Repair and Tires responded on 09/28/2020

Thanks for the review and the businees , glad we could help , thanks for coming in JOHNNY B

Hal Rastavan
Owner
760-439-7000

RG
ROXANNE G.
Oceanside, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Reliable
Thank you Hal and your wonderful employees for always doing such a great job!!
HR
Hal R. from Hal's Auto Repair and Tires responded on 09/23/2020

We  like  to thank you for your review and  comments as always we appreciate all your business and trusting us with your vehicles , Again thanks for coming in , JOHNNY B

Hal Rastavan
Owner
760-439-7000

MW
MILLARD W.
Oceanside, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great Service
Great customer service as well as Technicians were very helpful and prices were great. Definitely bring my vehicles back to be serviced when needed.
HR
Hal R. from Hal's Auto Repair and Tires responded on 09/21/2020

Millard ,First let us thank you for your comments and review , We are glad we could help you out ,thanks for trusting us with your vehicle and your  business , Thanks for coming in JOHNNY B

Hal Rastavan
Owner
760-439-7000

DO
DELL O.
Oceanside, CA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Thank You!
I returned to Hal's Tire today with a different car after a little over a year away. I was greeted as though I had never been gone, given the same excellent, efficient service and made very aware it was good to have my business again.
D. Olson
HR
Hal R. from Hal's Auto Repair and Tires responded on 09/19/2020

THANKS Dell for you business and comments glad we coud alwau=ys be a service to you, thanks for coming in JOHNNY B

 

Hal Rastavan
Owner
760-439-7000

Verified Customer
Oceanside, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
It is very customer friendly,
I found Hal’s Tires to be very customer friendly, they treated everyone with respect. They wore masks and their customers did also. They were helpful and they completed the work done on my carb in good time. The charges were reasonable and they referred me to a star certified smog test or. Overall I was satisfied with their performance.
Hal R. from Hal's Auto Repair and Tires responded on 09/19/2020

DC , Let me start with thanking you for your review , we always apprecietive of happy , satisfied customers ,thanks for coming in JOHNNY B

Hal Rastavan
Owner
760-439-7000

VG
VERONICA G.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Very Experienced
QUICK TO ASSESS, RECRUIT TIRES AND ACCOMPLISHED EVERYTHING IN 30MIN. THIS VISIT PERTAINS TO A SINGLE TIRE CHANGE.
HR
Hal R. from Hal's Auto Repair and Tires responded on 09/19/2020

VERONICA , Thnaks for trusting us with your vehicle and your psitive review , thanks for coming in JOHNNY B

Hal Rastavan
Owner
760-439-7000

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 352 in total