100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
JOHN C. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As Always Excellent Service"
Professional Fast Service.
I always recommend Hamill Tire to everyone!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 01:52 PM
TANJA F. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good and fast service"
They never try to upsale and have great customer service. Very informative and friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 07:09 AM
SHARON C. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
As always, the service was fast and friendly. For many years, I have had wonderful service from Hamill. It's always fixed right the first time and the entire staff is great to everyone. I now have my son coming from Deerfield Beach to have his repairs and tire replacement done at Hamill.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/05/2017 04:49 AM
JIMMIE F. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires breaks n pil change"
Always friendly honest n trust worthy. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Ryan is great btw!
Vehicle: Nissan JUKE
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 10:47 AM
Stephen B. on 11/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Tire Store and Repair Shop"
I have been a customer of Hamill Tire for several years. They are the most honest people you will ever deal with. I recently took my Vehicle there because I had a warning light come on. They fixed the problem no charge . They also keep my wifes
vehicle in great shape. They are the best.
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 03:41 PM
KENNETH L. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Top of the line service and value
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 03:50 AM
JAY L. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The word of the Lord"
In the beginning, the world was without form and darkness filled the void....then around 1957, Hamill Firestone appeared and everything was peachy keen. People searched the world over for reliable, honest, hard working car repairs. They found it at Hamill Firestone. This place is like the second coming. Sometimes when I'm having a bad day and things just aren't going my way....I say a prayer and the answer I get is"Go to Hamill`s" "They`ll treat you right" . I was just there yesterday. "It doesn't matter my son, they have love for all people. Damn if that ain`t the truth.If anybody reading these reviews has any question about the integrity of Hamill`s....you won't regret taking your car there. Amen. This is the word of .....some guy who has been taking his vehicles to Hamill`s for the past 25 years and hasn't regretted it... Not once!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 02:36 PM
EUGENE S. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hamill Tire's owner appears to be honest, reasonable and responsive to customers' needs. "
I have been looking for a trustworthy, cost-effective and reliable automobile service center and, based upon my two visits to Hamill Tire, I have found one.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS-V
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:13 AM
LORY C. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
They are so accommodating and helpful. I have an old car and an old truck and they keep them safely driving for us. I recommend them to everyone. And they are so friendly. Thanks guys.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:07 AM
TOM JR H. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in town"
Service and people
Best in town!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:39 AM
PATRICIA T. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bought 2 tires for the front of my car "
They were honest about the fact that the shaking of the car was from bad tires
Vehicle: Hyundai Veloster
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 08:30 PM
KATHY L. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I have had my car serviced at Hamill for the past year and have always a great experience. The company I work for also has our fleet vehicles service by Hamill. We always have professional service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:06 AM
LINDA Z. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence"
I have been going to Hamill Tire since 2004 and have always been totally satisfied..Always recommend to friends and family..
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 03:33 AM
ANDREW F. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantasmigorical"
This visit I think was for an Oil change As always they were great. Checked all the fluids (especially the coolant) because my check engine lite is on and I have a recall and still waiting on parts(Thanks Ford) As always done right and quickly and at a fair price. Thanks to everyone
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 01:17 AM
RON D. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service "
As usual they are awways prompt at getting you in and fair in pricing. Always recommend them to my friends
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 11:25 AM
BILL O. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hamill survey"
Moved here 4 years ago and Hamilton was recommended as honest and reliable. So when we needed work done on any of our 3 cars it had been the only place we have gone with the exception of your referral elsewhere and have been very happy and grateful for honest reliable service as well as polite and courteous staff.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:16 AM
ELAINE R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dedication, dependability and honesty."
Hamill Tire has been my "garage" for several years. They have never wavered from their outstanding service. I live in Lighthouse Point and they are located in Wilton Manners, a matter of a few miles, but I find it worth every single one of those miles. They are knowledgeable, efficient, professional , and I could go on and on. They are the very best!
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:52 PM
TUAN T. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job. Thanks "
Thumb up. Thanks
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:20 AM
TOM JR H. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service in town!"
Best service in town!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:57 AM
NANCY V. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Attentive salesperson, pleasant to talk to.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 11:17 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 697 in total