100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
TOM JR H. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service in town!"
Best service in town!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:57 AM
NANCY V. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Attentive salesperson, pleasant to talk to.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 11:17 AM
JENNY H. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair"
One again Hamill Tire did a wonderful job repairing a tire on my daughters car.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 07:24 PM
REBECCA B. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Goes extra mile!"
Came in for an oil change and tire check, but it was mentioned that I also needed new AC filter and another filter. Made me feel safer on a long drive that day knowing they found these other maintenance things.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 10:24 AM
NEILL R. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and courteous service"
Repaired a screw in my tire at no charge because I purchased my tire there. Did a rotation and had me out the door very quickly. Great service which is what I always hoe for . Neill Rathgeb
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:40 PM
ELLIOTT S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are always great, this time was no exception "
I won't bring the truck anywhere else
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 05:20 AM
DAMON S. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheel Bearings"
A+
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 10:45 AM
KATHLEEN L. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure"
They ae family owned and operated. Very honest, kind Pete, Fred and Ryan. Reasonable wait times depending on what you have done. I always try to accomodate their time. I don't want to rush them when I take my old car in for service. They are abolutely the best game in town andif you aren't a customer, YOU SHOULD BE!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 09:35 AM
LORY C. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Crew"
These guys really take good care of you.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:19 AM
JAMES G. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as always"
I have been coming to this establishment for over a decade and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the crew the people at the front desk and the experience in general. Prices are competitive work is done properly and on time and the vehicle is always in pristine condition when I go to pick it up. Anyone In a reasonable distance should utilize their services because they’re a great team! Keep up the excellence!!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:54 AM
DENNIS M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Fair and Honest"
Came in for oil change. These guys always charge less than even the jiffy and oil other express oil change places that want over $80 because my car requires synthetic oil. Had a splash guard from the undercarriage that had gotten knocked off after pulling too far ahead in too many parking spaces and they remounted it for peanuts. Then, because Hamill doesn't do exhaust work, I took it to Midas to get that looked that and asked them to check out the brakes while they were at it. Quoted me over $400 for front pads and rotors. Drove back to Hamill and asked what they'd charge. $270. I'll be back in a few weeks for that, guys. Oh, and remember how I asked about the price for a new battery, and as I was walking out said I'd probably regret not getting it done then and there? Battery officially died tonight, and nearly stranded me, if not for the kindness of strangers and the jumper cables I carry. I'll be in in the morning to get that battery done.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:48 PM
JOE S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service honest price. "
Had a flat tire, they fixed it, put it back quickly, only $20.00.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 01:51 PM
LANE M. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dependable, reliable, good time management, reasonable pricing"
I always have a great experience at Hamil Tire and that's why I let them do my oil change in addition to just providing me service for my tires.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:43 AM
JAMES S. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys rock"
Had a car battery going bad right after the hurricane,these men had a new one installed in a flash, in spite.of not having power at the shop
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 09:14 AM
DAVID P. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People, Great Service ! "
I know when I take my van here, I get quality service and great value. Getting new tires is easy and quick and the free tire rotations are nice too.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 12:56 PM
TONY M. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I won't go anywhere else for service...."
Been going here for years. Always pleasant and good service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 05:24 AM
TONY C. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony Corrente. The professionals at Hamill are the best I have ever gone to."
You gentlemen are constantly amazing. I always feel like I will get quality service at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 04:25 AM
JAY L. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simple oil change."
There is no DOUBT in my mind that I`m Hamill`s favorite customer. EVERY time I go there I get treated like it. They know my first name and use it. Never tell me a lie.ALWAYS professional and courteous. You meet the nicest people in the waiting room. Met some people there the other day that I haven`t seen in years. Got some phone numbers to keep in touch. Oh Yes!! I got an oil change and my tires rotated. A courtesy they extend to you when you purchase your tires there. Best place for tires by the way.If I didn't know any better... I`d say that Hamill Firestone is ground zero for Whirled Peas.( Think about it) Just a great place to go. Friendly smiling faces. Quiet relaxing area. Maybe it`s Heaven. More people should treat each other like Hamill Firestone treats their customers. I now know why the don't have a coffee machine in the waiting room...people would never leave. Peace to you my brothers and sisters and to whoever goes to Hamill Firestone.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 02:56 AM
KARLA V. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Slow leak tire"
Called in advance and told didn't need appointment. True! Fairly prompt and efficient.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C280
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 07:36 AM
RON D. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best service "
Everytime I bring my car in I'm assured the job will be done right and they will call if there's any issues that need to be taken care of.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 01:48 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 679 in total