Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

1353 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1111111/5Overall Rating 4.1111111/5Overall Rating 4.1111111/5Overall Rating 4.1111111/5rating 4.1111111
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Christine B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just what you need..."
Easy to contact, eager to please, friendly and satisying experience with the people and the results of the service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:40 AM
Dwight M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always top notch service!"
This is the best service department I have ever felt with. I am always greeted as I enter and checked in in a timely manner. All service is explained and easily understood. I trust them completely with their recommendations. This last visit I found a complimentary Mrs. Fields cookie awaiting me. Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:28 PM
John C. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Always good service and friendly
Employees
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 01:01 PM
Samantha I. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above & Beyond Service"
They always preform above & beyond when it comes to any service (including sales) that their name is linked to. As long as they continue to be the STANDARD when it comes to dealership practices, they will have me as a customer :)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:53 PM
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Great service, courteous and very helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:35 PM
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15 Elantra"
👍👍👍👍👍
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 12:26 PM
CHERYL G. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff are always pleasant. "
They always greet you when you enter building. Some that have worked there for a while will even address you by name!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:53 AM
Anne C. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine Maintenance - straightforward and timely"
Took car in for routine oil/lube/filter and tire rotation. Everything handled efficiently while I waited.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:09 AM
Barbara T. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great overall service"
Any time I have had a problem with any of the vehicles i have bought at Hamilton Hyundai , they have always been helpful and let me come in that day when I call and say i have a major problem.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 11:40 AM
Elissa M. at Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/16/2017

Barbara,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that we have always been very helpful when you have had problems with your vehicle(s).

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai

Bernard K. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"brakes n inspection service"
Service done in a timely manner and reasonable pricing.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 02:29 AM
Michael L. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Hamilton Hyundai, Chambersburg provides the BEST customer service to their customers. I drive 90 minutes round trip just to go there but it is well worth the trip. I would not take my two vehicles which we purchased brand new there anywhere else to be serviced except to Chambersburg.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 12:47 PM
Elissa M. at Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/16/2017

Michael,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that we provide the best customer service.  Thank you so much for making the 90 mile drive to see us!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai

Susan W. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable sales people and wonderful service people"
I am satisfied with my overall service that I have received at Hamilton Hyundai
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:52 PM
Elissa M. at Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/16/2017

Susan,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that you are satisfied with our service and sales staff.


Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai

Carol C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Costumer service was excellent!"
Everything was done in a timely manner and done well.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:37 PM
Elissa M. at Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/16/2017

Carol,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that everything was done correctly in a timely manner

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai

Sally U. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and very friendly people"
Very happy customer
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:45 AM
Elissa M. at Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/16/2017

Sally,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that you are a very happy customer.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai

Anthony D. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Ever"
The best dealership I have ever dealt with in my long life. All the people from Terry, the general manager, down are terrific to work with. It is a pleasure to work with the service department. We always tell our friends to go to Hamilton Hyundai and one of them did and bought a Santa Fe. Yeah!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:30 AM
Elissa M. at Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/16/2017

Anthony,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that all of our staff were great to work with and that we are the best dealership that you have worked with.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and people"
They are accommodating to my schedule and very professional in their dealings with me.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:08 PM
Elissa M. at Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that we were accommodating to your schedule and very professional.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai

Sherry W. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Willing to work with you on all levels.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:04 AM
Elissa M. at Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/12/2017

Sherry,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you will recommend us to your friends!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service timely"
Comprehensive service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 06:53 PM
Elissa M. at Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that you received timely service.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai

PEGGY R. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and timely service that is efficient"
I've always been satisfied with the service at Hamilton Hyundai and would highly recommend them!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:21 PM
Elissa M. at Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/12/2017

Peggy,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that our staff was friendly and provided you with timely service.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai

Kay N. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"See review"
Terrific place to do business with. Good people and great cars. Car Techs are top notch.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:30 AM
Elissa M. at Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/12/2017

Kay,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that our dealership is a good place to do business.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1353 in total