Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

2561 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666658/5Overall Rating 4.1666658/5Overall Rating 4.1666658/5Overall Rating 4.1666658/5rating 4.1666658
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Orrstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
oil change
well done n short time

RS
Robert S.
Newville, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
TWO THUMBS UP
Great service

AW
Alisa W.
Fayetteville, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Great all around service.

WN
William N.
Chambersburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
THEY ARE GREAT
THEY ARE GREAT
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/18/2019

William,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that we are great!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


EC
Edwin C.
Greencastle, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service, but the loaner practices really need to be tweaked.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/18/2019

Edwin,

We appreciate your time and feedback, we are glad to hear the customer service is great. Your rating of our dealership allows us to always provide the highest level of service to our customers. If you'd like to discuss your concerns with the loaner practices, please contact us directly, we'd be happy to listen.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
East Stroudsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
Fast service
CHRISTOPHER P K. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/16/2019

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO PROVIDE US VALUABLE FEEDBACK REGUARDING YOUR RECENT SERVICE VISIT TO OUR DEALERSHIP. REST ASSURED YOUR RATING AND OR COMMENTS WILLBE REVIEWED BY THE APPROPRIATE STAFF MEMBERS AT OUR DEALERSHIP. SHOULD YOUR FEEDBACK REQUIRE FOLLOW-UP YOU CAN EXPECT TO HEAR FROM US WITHIN 48 TO 72 HOURS. THANKS AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS WITH US

Chris  Kennedy
Service Manager
Hamilton Hyundai
717-264-5105
chrisk@hamiltonhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Emmitsburg, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Customer
Always prompt, professional and top quality workmanship!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that Hamilton Hyundai is always prompt, professional, and top quality!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


SH
Sheldon H.
Fayetteville, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Great people, great service.
.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/15/2019

Sheldon,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the people and service is great!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


EK
Eric K.
Martinsburg, WV
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service Is always great. And all services are completed within The scheduled time
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/15/2019

Eric,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the customer service is always great!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


CS
Cassie S.
Needmore, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Great staff
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I only had a service appointment but I asked if I could possibly get four new tires also which they said yes. The mechanic was very particular and made sure everything was aligned and correct.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/15/2019

Cassie,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the staff is always friendly and accommodating!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


EP
Eric P.
Shippensburg, PA
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Another excellent job
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/15/2019

Eric,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your oil change was an excellent job!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


JY
Joseph Y.
Gettysburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Dependable Work
I have always been able to count on Hamilton Hyundai from buying a vehicle through being serviced. From the General Manager, Sales, Service and Technical Staff, you have a reliable group who treat you like family!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/13/2019

Joseph,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you are always able to count on Hamilton Hyundai and have a reliable group that treats you like family!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Three Springs, PA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Best staff!
From sales to service to financing we have had nothing but the best service from the Chambersburg dealership! We have been customers here since a bad experience at another dealership and have purchased four vehicles from them and plan on returning for our next purchase as well! Highly recommend this dealership!!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you have had nothing but the best service and purchased 4 vehicles with us!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Biglerville, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service department
Very professional and consistent at what they do.Service personnel are great!
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the service personnel are great and very professional and consistent in what they do!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Shippensburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
Great job of getting me in and out in a timely fashion.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that we did a great job of getting you in and out in a timely fashion!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


BM
Barry M.
Chambersburg, PA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
The "squeezed" me in for a last minute inspection before a trip. I am very glad that they could help. Excellent service.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/13/2019

Barry,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you were able to receive a last minute inspection and had excellent service!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


DR
Darlene R.
Shippensburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Elantra
very nice people
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/13/2019

Darlene,

We appreciate your time and feedback. Your rating of our dealership allows us to always provide the highest level of service to our customers. If there is anything you wish to see improvements on, please contact us directly.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


BC
Barbara C.
Shippensburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
Excellent service friendly atmosphere,and great with my precious little dog.
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/11/2019

Barbara,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the service was excellent and atmosphere was friendly!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


JM
John M.
Fayetteville, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
repair work
always a pleasure to do busimess
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/11/2019

John,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that we are always a pleasure to do work with!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Scotland, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
light issue
fit me in right away for light question and fix
Renee S. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you were fit in right away for a question about your light!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai