Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

2407 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666658/5Overall Rating 4.1666658/5Overall Rating 4.1666658/5Overall Rating 4.1666658/5rating 4.1666658
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


RG
Rosa Erica G.
North Beach, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Good
Good

GR
Glenn R.
Biglerville, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Place is great
Always the best service

BC
Brown C.
Hustontown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service as always.
Thanks again for the great service you provide.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/14/2018

Brown,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the service was great!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


JN
Jason N.
Shippensburg, PA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service worker, Ervin was a awesome! He went out of his way to be helpful and should be commended on his high levels of customer service!
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/14/2018

Jason,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that Ervin was awesome and went out of his way to be helpful!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


FZ
Frederick Z.
Fayetteville, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Service!!
The best auto service in town!!
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/14/2018

Frederick,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the service is outstanding!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


KF
Kathleen F.
Chambersburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
great customer service....free car washes and oil changes with purchase of vehicle
overall wonderful experience...can drop my car off anytime for wash.....free oil changes with life of vehicle
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/14/2018

Kathleen,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you overall had a wonderful experience and that you like the free oil changes and car wash!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


KE
Karon E.
Fayetteville, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
good service
You tell the advisor what has to be done to your car and its done with good service.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/14/2018

Karon,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the service is good!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


AM
Angela M.
Greencastle, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Ask about maintenance prices
Takes quite a while to get in for a service appointment.

Maintenance fees pricey
CHRISTOPHER P K. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/13/2018

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO PROVIDE US VALUABLE FEEDBACK REGUARDING YOUR RECENT VISIT TO OUR DEALERSHIP.  REST ASSURED THAT YOUR RATING AND COMMENTS WILL BE REVIEWED BY THE APPPROPRIATE STAFF MEMBERS AT OUR DEALERSHIP.  SHOULD YOUR FEEDBACK REQUIRE ANY FOLLOW UP ON OUR PART YOU CAN EXPECT TO HEAR FROM US VIA PHONE OR EMAIL WITHIN 48 -72 HOURS, IF NOT SOONER.  THANKS AGAIN FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS WITH US.

Chris  Kennedy
Service Manager
Hamilton Hyundai
717-264-5105
chrisk@hamiltonhyundai.com

DM
Donna M.
Chambersburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly people and great service
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/14/2018

Donna,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the service is great and people are friendly!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Fayetteville, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
efficient and thorough
let me know about future service needs
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your visit was effecient and thorough!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


DR
Debra R.
Shippensburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Greeted as soon as I was in the door. Did a recall even though it wasn't scheduled. Asked about doing the State Inspection.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/12/2018

Debra,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your service was great and you were greeted as soon as you came in the door!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


CR
Carl R.
Shippensburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
The people
Friendly staff
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/12/2018

Carl,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the staff is friendly!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


GV
Gina V.
Orrstown, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Every one is very friendly
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/12/2018

Gina,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear everyone is very friendly!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


TB
Todd B.
Chambersburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Always dependable and on time
Great service dependable and on time.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/10/2018

Todd,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the service is great and dependable!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Orrstown, PA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Will help you every step of the way.
Dropped by at last minuet to see if I could get my car inspected. I was told they were very busy but they would try. I had to wait awhile but they worked me in. Could not be happier.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you were worked in to get you car inspected!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


GW
Gwen W.
Chambersburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Inspect and Oil
Quick, easy, got me fixed right up and washed my car to a like-new shine.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/10/2018

Gwen,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your inspection and oil change went quick and easy, and your car wash washed to a link-new shine!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


JH
Judith H.
Chambersburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Your good people
Excellent
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/07/2018

Judith,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that our staff has good people!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


KK
Kathleen K.
Shippensburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Courteous, Conveinent, Professional
Great Service
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/07/2018

Kathleen,

We appreciate your time and feedback. Your rating of our dealership allows us to always provide the highest level of service to our customers. If there is anything you wish to see improvements on, please contact us directly.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


GM
Galen M.
Shippensburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
Vehicle was in for engine code found bad coil, coil was replaced.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/07/2018

Galen,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your coil was replaced and service went well!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


MS
Mark S.
Waynesboro, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
service
any time you go into the service department they are always willing tyo help you
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 12/07/2018

Mark,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the service department is always willing to help you!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai