Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

1958 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5rating 4.1
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chambersburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
No problems
Routine oil chamge

MH
Melissa H.
Chambersburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
everyone makes you feel like family.
everyone makes you feel like family.

AW
Alisa W.
Fayetteville, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Alisa
Service was excellent

VN
Victor N.
Shippensburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Best place
Amazing customer service. Nice people.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chambersburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Pleasant friendly atmosphere
The employees are considerate, helpful and seen to really care. The organization is run smoothly and they are on top of situations.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that our team was considerate and helpful.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


CC
Charles C.
Fayetteville, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance time —22.5 k miles
Appointment made——arrived on time—-handed keys to employee—-sat for about an hour—employee called my name—-handed me my keys and a statement of work——went to my washed car and went home. No muss- no fuss. A good event.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2018

Charles,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that your service appointment was standard and completed in a timely manner.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


CB
Crystal Marie B.
Shippensburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Easy to arrange appointment for service. And the dealership for life program is like no one elses. My wife and i are repeat customers. A+++
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2018

Crystal,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that scheduling an appointment was easy and that our dealer for life program is a big reason why you and your wife are repeat customers!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


TK
Thomas K.
Biglerville, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
service
service was timely and efficient
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2018

Thomas,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that the service was timely and efficient.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


DR
Debrah R.
Waynesboro, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
5
Great friendly service
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2018

Debrah,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that we have great, friendly service

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


SG
Suzanne G.
Shippensburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Love this place!
I love the way Hamilton treats their customers!
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2018

Suzanne,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that we treat our customers well!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


SS
Shawn S.
Fayetteville, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful staff.
Customer Service is always friendly and informative of my cars needs.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2018

Shawn,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that our customer service team is friendly and informative.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


HK
Heidi K.
Waynesboro, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
A!ways happy!
Service manager helped me out!!! She is great!
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/20/2018

Heidi,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that the service manager helped you out!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


KR
Keith R.
Fairfield, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Continues
It's been almost one year as a Hamilton Hyundai customer and the great friendly service continues.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/18/2018

Keith,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that you have received friendly service over the last year.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


TG
Trina G.
Chambersburg, PA
2008 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Azera
Fast, efficient and courteous service,
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/18/2018

Trina,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that we are efficient and courteous.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Waynesboro, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Great customer service and staff
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that we are providing you with great customer service.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


SR
Sharon R.
Chambersburg, PA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
People are very nice and timely!
Great, will return
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/15/2018

Sharon,

We appreciate your time and feedback. Your rating of our dealership allows us to always provide the highest level of service to our customers. We are happy to hear that our team was nice and friendly and that you will be coming back to Hamilton Hyundai.  If there is anything you wish to see improvements on, please contact us directly.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


PS
Paul S.
Fayetteville, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
The Best
Hamilton Hyundai is without a doubt the best dealership I have ever done business with!
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/15/2018

Paul,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that we are the best dealership you have dealt with.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Waynesboro, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Good dealership, too bad Hyundai National is not customer oriented.
Have always received good service at this dealership. Service advisor are extremely helpful. But, Hyundai brand has the most bizarre maintenance schedule for its vehicles. Hyundai does not help owners with keeping track of maintenance. It would be so ease for the national to load maintenance from the dealership direct to the VIN on-line rather than expecting each owner to decipher a maintenance code from the receipt to the generic wording on the on-line template. Hyundai will send repeated warnings that recalls need to be done well after they have been preformed. It is impossible to update the mileage of your vehicle on the MyHyundai web site although the monthly reports are fairly accurate. Wonder if anyone at Hyundai National is paying attention.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/15/2018

We appreciate your time and feedback. Your rating of our dealership allows us to always provide the highest level of service to our customers.  We are happy to hear that you have always received good service from our specific dealership.  We will certainly pass along your recommendations to corporate.  If there is anything else you wish to see improvements on, please contact us directly.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Waynesboro, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service in a timely manner!
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that you received service in a timely manner.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Gettysburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
No complaints at all.
The service is very good, the employees are very friendly and the free car washes are the icing on the cake, not to mention that we love our Santa Fe!
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and sharing that we are very friendly and that you appreciate the free car washes.  Most importantly we are happy you love your Santa Fe!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai