Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

2285 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5rating 4.1
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


JW
Joshua W.
Chambersburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Customer care
Nice
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/22/2018

Joshua,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the customer care is nice!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


DP
Drema P.
Wells Tannery, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service at reasonable costs
Love working with a dealer who is so accommodating and returns the vehicle to you clean a fixed right the first time. Service is friendly, competent and fairly priced. What more could you as for?
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/22/2018

Drema,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you love working with a dealer who is so accomodating and that service is friendly, competent, and fairly priced!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


RH
Robin H.
Chambersburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Always satisfied, very professional,
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/22/2018

Robin,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you are always satisfied with our services!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


RC
Richard C.
Mc Connellsburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg PA
Hamilton Hyundai is a modern and clean dealership! All employees treat customers with the outmost respect! You feel like family at this dealership!
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/22/2018

Richard,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that all employees treat customers with the outmost respect and you feel like family!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


RH
Richard H.
Waynesboro, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service department.
The staff in the service department is so friendly and helpful.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/22/2018

Richard,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the staff in the service department is so friendly and helpful!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chambersburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service.
The people and the service are great. There is a very comfortable waiting area. All of your questions and concerns are answered.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the people and the service are great!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


SA
Shantel A.
Scotland, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Car wash
The car wash area need improvement.I am tired of my car looking half wash
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/19/2018

Shantel,

We appreciate your time and feedback. Your rating of our dealership allows us to always provide the highest level of service to our customers. We have passed your feedback onto the appropriate people and will address your concerns.

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chambersburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Service department very patient with me.
I have been having an issue filling my gas tank. After checking car several times we have decided it’s the pumps at new gas station. Service department has been very patient with my complaints.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the service department has been very patient!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


SH
Sandra H.
Shippensburg, PA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
They are always so friendly and want to help
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/19/2018

Sandra,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that everyone is always so friendly and want to help!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


LA
Lester A.
Chambersburg, PA
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
every thing great
every thing was completed on time
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/19/2018

Lester,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that everything was completed on time!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chambersburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
7,500 mile Inspection and Service
As service contact, Carol was very courteous and efficient. Lisa went out of her way to say, "Hello," and shake my hand as I sat on a sofa in the waiting area.

The 7,500 mile inspection and service was done very expeditiously (less time than I imagined).
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that Carol was courteous and efficient, Lisa greeted you, and that your 7,500 mile inspection service was done expeditiously!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


CG
Clark G.
Newburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
FRIENDLY and HONEST
great place to do business
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/19/2018

Clark,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that Hamilton Hyundai is a great place to do business and are friendly and honest!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chambersburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Above and beyond
Fit us in last minute. Thank you.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you were fit in last minute!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


HO
Helen O.
Mc Connellsburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Service is top notch. Staff is very nice to deal with. This is my second vehicle from this dealership and I am about to buy a new vehicle.
I have recommended two friends who bought their new vehicles here. Very happy here.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/17/2018

Helen,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the staff is nice to deal with and that you have recommended two friends who bought their vehicles with us!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


RW
Robert W.
Chambersburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Smiles
The people. The results.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/17/2018

Robert,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you are happy with the people and the results!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Chambersburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Location and select Saturday services
Need more “service staff” on Saturday so the
“sales staff” doesn’t have to Get involved...
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your recent service visit to our dealership. Rest assured that your rating and/or comments will be reviewed by the appropriate staff members at our dealership. Should your feedback require any follow-up on our part, you can expect to hear from us via phone or email within 48 to 72 hours, if not sooner. Thanks again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai

Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/19/2018

First and foremost, let us apologize for how you were greeted. As you pointed out, this was certainly not the way a customer should greeted at the dealership. We agree. This review will be shared with the entire staff to remind them that this type of salutation is unacceptable and a professional greeting is expected. We will not use your name when we review this with the staff, only your valid comment. Not sure what was going on when this happened, but not the way we have trained our employees to interact with customers – again, please accept our apology.

 

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey as the feedback received is always beneficial to us. Thanks again for your business as well, we appreciate it.

 

Hamilton Hyundai


PS
Preston S.
Chambersburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service at a fair price
Come here for great friendly service to you and your wallet
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/17/2018

Preston,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that you come to us for great, friendly service at a fair price!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


BP
Barbara P.
Chambersburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Hamilton Hyundai
The service at Hamilton Hyundai in Chambersburg, PA has always been excellent.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/17/2018

Barbara,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that the service has always been excellent!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


CS
Clarence S.
Chambersburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful personnel
Excellent
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/17/2018

Clarence,

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that your experience was friendly and helpful!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai


Verified Customer
Fayetteville, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change and Engine Upkeep
As is typical, my latest service appointment was handled by Irv with the utmost professionalism. The staff at HH is always on their game --- and this time wasn't any different.
Elissa M. from Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you taking our survey and we are very glad to hear that Irv handled your latest service appointment with the utmost professionalism!

Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Hamilton Hyundai