Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(579 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 minute ago

Reviews


GC
GEORGETTE C.
Hamilton, VA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Sevice and the people
Always honest with the problems that they find in the solutions that they have. The car is always done and ample time.

JM
JANE M.
Leesburg, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Diagnosis, Problem Solving and Service.
Mike and Chris. They take time to explain issues and options as well as doing great problem solving from some rather cryptic descriptions of the vehicle issue. Long time customer of this exceptional shop and service.

BM
BILL M.
Hamilton, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Outstanding service. Expert advice.
Most professional auto service in Loudoun county. Expert staff. Hamilton Service help us maintain a family fleet of 5 vehicles. Thanks.

JG
JAMES G.
Hamilton, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Mike and his team
Mike and his team are excellent and very professional would recommend Mike and his team to everyone

SB
Spencer B.
Hamilton, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
The place to go
For anyone who is a regular customer, this review doesn't mean a thing. You KNOW why you take your car here. Honest, professional work done a great pace/place.

Start a relationship with Mike and you'll just be a happier car owner.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Leesburg, VA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great mechanic
We've been going to Mike/Hamilton Service Center for over a decade. It's out of our way, since we live in Leesburg, but well worth the trip. This is a trusted mechanic, that knows what they're doing and will give it to you straight at a reasonable price. HIGHLY recommended.

Verified Customer
Hamilton, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent service....very reliable
Hamilton service center’s service is excellent
So reliable !

Verified Customer
Hamilton, VA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great shop
They do good work, have always gotten my vehicles in and out quickly, and have been open and honest. Highly recommend.

FB
FRED B.
Purcellville, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
You can’t go wrong here!
A real find! Mike & his guys do great work & provide great advice on what is needed as well as what is NOT needed which is sometimes even more important. We don’t take our vehicles anywhere but Hamilton Service Center.

PD
PAT D.
Hamilton, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Fast, dependable car repair
I have been going to Hamilton Station for more than 15 years. Michael, the owner is very knowledgeable about car repair. His prices are very reasonable and I'm always satisfied with the work that's been performed.

JW
Jim W.
Leesburg, VA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
you are the best!
thanks for squeezing our car in to look at! it really helps a lot to know that you’ve checked it and we are in good shape! Thanks Mike

Verified Customer
Hamilton, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Service above and beyond!
Such amazing service. When I couldn’t get my car to the shop, they came and picked it up (and re-delivered when finished)! A perfect example of why I prefer to support local!

Verified Customer
Round Hill, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Always great service.

CS
CHARLIE S.
Leesburg, VA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
2005 Town and Country
Great service and good prices as usual/

GP
GLEN P.
Sterling, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great mechanics and wonderful service!
I have been a customer for many years. I have always been pleased with the experience. I have always trusted the owner to fix all my issues and have never worried about being overcharged. I would not even consider using another service center.