Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(635 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Most professional and honest work
Going here for vehicle maintenance is like going to family and friends. They work hard to diagnose a problem and solve it with integrity. They give you as many options as possible to keep cost down. I trust their work and advice. We are so fortunate to have a vehicle maintenance team here in Hamilton, VA.
Thanks Mike and Team!

JG
JOHN G.
Leesburg, VA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Long time customer!!
Mike and his staff are the absolute best-quality work every time!

PL
PATTI L.
Purcellville, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Great Service
I can count on Hamilton Service Center for great service.

KG
KAREN G.
Leesburg, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
always top notch service
I have been using Hamilton Service Center for many years now and would not think of going elsewhere. Easy to make an appointment and mechanics are the best and never have I ever felt that the prices on anything was high, and never have I felt that services are suggested that aren't necessary. Highly recommend Hamilton Service Center to everyone.

Verified Customer
Hamilton, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
I have complete confidence in them.
Always excellent service.

AN
AL N.
Hamilton, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Best Service Station In The Area
I’ve always received excellent service and fair pricing from Hamilton Service. Mike is very quick and accurate in diagnosing any problems I’ve had in the past. He’s always courteous and polite, as is his staff. I am very confident that whenever either of my two cars need service, I will get the best service this area has to offer.

Al N

WB
WOODY B.
Hamilton, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Have used Hamilton service center for over a decade. They have taken excellent care of multiple vehicles. I trust Mike.
Have used Hamilton service center for over a decade. They have taken excellent care of multiple vehicles. I trust Mike.

FS
Frank S.
Leesburg, VA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Incredible customer service
Honest, fair, quick, reliable auto care. Focus is always on doing what is best for the customer. Always fair about cost. A++

WT
William T.
Hamilton, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great Service
Did a Great Job on my
P/U Truck! Mechanic did and
Excellent job! I rate this place
No 1 & Recommend this place
for your service!👍😎

TB
Tristen B.
Hamilton, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Highly recommend to anyone!
Honest, dependable, just all around great place to get your vehicle serviced!

Verified Customer
Lovettsville, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Pre-purchase inspection
Inspection process was very well done. Went over the vehicle completely. Would highly recommend

Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Great again
Great work as always.

YG
YARON G.
Leesburg, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Honest service shop
In this business, to find an honest shop is like finding the goose that lays golden eggs. Hamilton service center is stuck an animal.
Thank you Mike.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Purcellville, VA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
GREAT SERVICE
Service was fast, clean and thoroughly done.

Verified Customer
Round Hill, VA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great service. Good people.
Been going here for 20 years. Same great service and people