Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(401 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DS
DARLENE S.
Hamilton, VA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
I have always been extremely satisfied with the service I have always received.
A wonderful service station to get work done. I have always been happy with any work they have done on my vehicles.

SZ
Steve Z.
Hamilton, VA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joyce. She said they were able to get her vehicle in as they promised and they were able to fix it.

EJ
ERIC J.
Leesburg, VA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Every time it's great.
They did a great job. Many thanks

CS
CHARLIE S.
Leesburg, VA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Chrysler 05 T&C
Top notch service and really appreciated your pickup and delivery of my van in this environment

Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Most professional and honest work
Trustworthy, honest, easy to work with.

AH
ANDY H.
Hamilton, VA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great customer service/honesty
I always trust these guys to do what's right, and they've never let me down.

TJ
Ted J.
Paeonian Springs, VA
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Ted said the owner and staff are nice people, they know what they are doing, very polite and they work good with him.

AJ
Adam J.
Virginia
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Adam said they did a great job.

CS
Curtis S.
Hamilton, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Curtis said they're super convenient, very quick, and helpful.

JG
JAMES G.
Hamilton, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
The team that is working at Hamilton Service Center
Mike and his team are always top notch the food an excellent job they care about their customers

MM
Matt M.
Leesburg, VA
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Matt said they did what they said they were going to do at a fair price, they have a good timeline, and he trust them.

MT
Melissa T.
Waterford, VA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Our go to place!
High quality work. Fair prices

SF
SANDY F.
Leesburg, VA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Mike and team provide such honest neighborly service!
This is such a great area service station that makes you feel that you and your vehicle really matter. I recently drove in and needed quick service to get on my way to a meeting and they were so attentive and got me on my way quickly!

AN
Angel N.
Round Hill, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Angel said he really liked what they did .

TA
Thomas A.
Hamilton, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Always provides Trustworthy Service
From preventative maintenance to car and truck repairs Mike always provides trustworthy service with honest prices. Once you bring your vehicle to Hamilton Service Center you will never need to look for another mechanic