Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(518 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PJ
PAUL J.
Hamilton, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Silverado truck
Completed oil change and safety inspection quickly at a fair price.

Verified Customer
Hamilton, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Excellent customer service
Michael was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and explained the issues with my car in terms I could understand. He kept me informed at all times, got permission from me before during work that I had not previously authorized, and completed the work before the deadline.

I would highly recommend Michael and his staff.

BW
Bonnie W.
Ranson, WV
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great service
Honest and Trustworthy

RE
REBECCA E.
Hamilton, VA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Very friendly and helpful
Great owner. Great work. Very helpful.

RY
RONNIE Y.
Round Hill, VA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Quality Service
Mike bends over backwards to get you into his schedule while not totally disrupting your schedule. Very accommodating with quality service.

MZ
MARIO Z.
Hamilton, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great service! Honest shop that tells you what you need.
My wife and I have been relying on Hamilton Service Center for over a decade. They are honest, fair, and accommodating. I would not take my cars anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Lovettsville, VA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Customer Service
Excellent experience

AH
ANDY H.
Hamilton, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great customer service/honesty
Always a good experience here.

Verified Customer
Leesburg, VA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent service, friendly
They are awesome, always friendly and helpful.

JP
Jc P.
Hamilton, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Awesome
Yet again, great service and all done in a very timely fashion

RS
Robin S.
Hamilton, VA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
My car
Very quick, nicely done. Thanks

DA
DAVE A.
Round Hill, VA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great service. Good people.
Mike and Chris are great. I have been taking my cars here for 25 years and have never been unsatisfied

Verified Customer
Summit Point, WV
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great, reliable, friendly service
We have been using Hamilton Service Center for years. My family have had all our Subarus serviced by Mike and staff. Highly recommend for going above and beyond normal services. After my dad died, Mike has done extra to take care of my mom and her car. Thanks, Mike!

WF
WANDA F.
Hamilton, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Camry Service
My 2002 Camry is still a dependable, well-maintained car thanks to Mike and his service professionals at Hamilton Service Center. They are always accommodating, considerate, and reliable. Honestly is important in the car repair business and I am confident I am getting the best service at a fair price. That's what you can expect here.

WF
WANDA F.
Hamilton, VA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Excellent customer service
Mike and his team go above and beyond to service my vehicles. They are honest and reliable. I trust their expert opinion.