Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(463 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hamilton, VA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
If you have an appointment they get the work done in a timely fashion.They are honest and do a good job.
Honest business! They do good work and don't try to rip you off!

JM
JANE M.
Leesburg, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Trustworthy and timely solution oriented.
This shop is exceptionally helpful. Mike and his staff are detailed in explaining problems, offering solutions, and suggesting alternatives. From inspections to rebuilds this is the shop, and the mechanics, that deliver.

BD
Biney D.
Hamilton, VA
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
State inspection
Always great customer service and communication!

SH
SANDRA H.
Purcellville, VA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Excellent customer service and wonderful people!
Mike and his staff are very knowledgeable. They are always willing to go the extra mile to help their customers. Hamilton Service Center does a great job and work hard to get your work done in a timely manner. They don’t charge you for work you don’t need to have done. Very honest and trustworthy!

Verified Customer
Hamilton, VA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Always great service!
We wouldn’t bring our vehicles anywhere else!

PP
PAUL P.
Waterford, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great Service, Very Honest
We have been going to Hamilton Service Center for many years. The service has always been excellent and the diagnosis and estimates have always been very honest. Cost has been reasonable for everything from oil changes to remanufactured transmissions. Truly a blessing in Northern Virginia

ET
EDDIE T.
Purcellville, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Great Service as always
Mike was great as always. He found the tricky problem I had and fixed it in one day. If you take your vehicle anywhere else you're making a mistake.

RJ
RANDY J.
Purcellville, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Mike Spinks great owner GM
Mike runs a very ethical, honest and efficient automotive shop. I have taken like multiple cars to him over the last 12 years and have always been very satisfied with both the price and the work that his shop puts out . I always recommend Hamilton Service Center to friends.

CS
CHARLIE S.
Leesburg, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
R av 4
Great service and great prices as usual.

LP
LORI P.
Ashburn, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Honest and reliable service
Friendly people and good work for a fair price makes the shop my favorite.

LG
LANCE G.
Purcellville, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
The Owner and entire team
Everyone at Hamilton Service Center is trustworthy and provides great service

SO
SEAN O.
Purcellville, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Honest, reliable service
Mike has always provided me with excellent service on all our vehicles. I would definitely recommend Hamilton Service Center.

JB
JEREMY B.
Hamilton, VA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Service to Smile About
One of the treasures of Hamilton. Knowledgeable, fair, understanding, great people... this place defines "service center".

MR
Margie R.
Leesburg, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
The service was great - they really care about doing a good job.
Hamilton Service Center was recommended by an acquaintance and I was very impressed with the service on the phone when I called. They fit me right in and made it all work. I appreciate great service and would recommend this company.

RM
RYAN M.
Stephenson, VA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great customer service
The family has used Hamilton Service Center for a lifetime. Mike and his staff do great work. Never disappointed.