Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(346 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Waterford, VA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
great service
service provided timely and complete

BK
BILL K.
Leesburg, VA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Grateful!
I drive a 20 year old Dodge Durango, that has huge sentimental value to me. It had been breaking down every couple months for over a year, several shops made repair attempts to no avail. Hamilton Station Service Center must know stuff nobody else does! It took a long time for parts which they had to order.. but they fixed it! Runs so great now! I am so grateful, i love it so much!

PM
PETE M.
Purcellville, VA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Customer service
Trust Mike and staff to keep me on the roads safe. It is important to me to have a peace that someone trustworthy is taking care of my car because I travel to New England quite frequently by myself. I also like the personal customer service.

SS
Sharon S.
Hamilton, VA
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Sharon said that they're good. The people and service are great.

LM
Larry M.
Purcellville, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Larry said the business did a great job. They are prompt, reputable and do exactly what they tell a customer. He said the vehicle had to be taken back for a minor issue and there was no charge for that. He is pleased with their help .He said they are good.

MN
Mick N.
Bluemont, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Mick said the business does a great job.

JR
JACK R.
Hamilton, VA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Always Reliable
They are always there for us when we need them for service on our vehicles. Thanks for being there and helping us when needed. You all are the best.

JT
JIM T.
Round Hill, VA
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
knowledge of service and friendliness of employees
Excellent place foe getting car repairs. Friendliness means a lot and knowing your vehicle will be repaired in an excellent manner means peace of mind.

SM
SHAUN M.
Purcellville, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Fantastic service
Hamilton service center is the best place to get your car serviced. Fast, reliable and always the least expensive. Mike is the best.

BM
BRAD M.
Hamilton, VA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
110% Customer Service
Mike and his mechanics are outstanding! Great service and when things don’t go right the first time, which is reality sometimes, Hamilton Service Station makes it right. Honesty and Integrity is what you get!

BD
Biney D.
Hamilton, VA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great service!
Mike and team did a great job with my Toyota Land Cruiser. At every step they communicated and were very accommodating to my schedule. I will be going to them for all my vehicle service needs from now on.

PP
Pierre P.
Hamilton, VA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Pierre said they were really on their game. This business doesn't try to add on things that he doesn't need, and they are prompt.

VL
Victoria L.
Paeonian Springs, VA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Victoria's son. He said Mike is a good guy and explains everything. He lets them know when he will start working and when he will be finished in a timely fashion.

BK
Bryant K.
Hamilton, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Loudoun's Best
As always, on time, excellent workmanship and fair pricing.

DL
DOUG L.
Hamilton, VA
Buick Regal TourX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Can always depend on
Worked us in to fit our tight schedule.