Hanlees Fremont Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.21/5Overall Rating 4.21/5Overall Rating 4.21/5Overall Rating 4.21/5rating 4.21

476 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2500025/5Overall Rating 4.2500025/5Overall Rating 4.2500025/5Overall Rating 4.2500025/5rating 4.2500025
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Victor Geraldo V. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Robert Gonzalez is a 10 out of 10 employee "
The main reason I purchased a Hyundai is because of the outstanding service by Robert Gonzalez. Robert deserves a 10 out of 10 on all categories of Customer Support. He is the BEST in the business. Hanless Fremont Hyundai is very fortunate to have Robert Gonzales on their staff. Victor G. San Vicente
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:21 PM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Mr. San Vicente. Always a pleasure. 

-Robert 

Gary S. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Robert Gonzales"
Service was great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:21 AM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you Gary, Always a pleasure. 

Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Gerald R. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not good not bad."
Looked into the work bay checking on my car, they were working on my visor , doors were open. The tech in next bay had a car up on a lift. He was Blowing all 4 wheels/ Brakes! There was a Cloud of dust everywhere ,My doors Wide Open, upon receiving the car and checking interior I found crap on the seats. I vacuumed at home! My seats are grey if I not seen this happen the crap (it was Black) should have stained the seats ! NO ATTENTION TO DETAIL/Customer Care
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:02 AM
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great customer service and completed in a reasonable time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:30 AM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for filling out the survey and the 5 Star Feedback! 

Thank You,
Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Verified Customer on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
Good service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 06:33 AM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for the feedback & 5 Star rating!

Sharon P. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance "
Great customer service. They always take good care of me!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:20 AM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for the feedback and 5 Star Survey!!


Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and fast services"
Took my Huyndai Eledra in for 30K services recently. Easy to schedule appointment. The service representative was very friendly, services was done within reasonable time. Would have been better if the services also include cleaning of the internior of the car, eventhough there is no more complimentary car wash.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 12:53 PM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for taking time and filling out the survey. Happy to hear you had a 5 Star Experience! Look forward to helping you in the future.

Thank You,
Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice service department"
We had a rough start, but all was worked out, and I would recommend, others to use this dealership.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 07:30 PM
Maria Z. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Polite, reasonable time frame.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 02:02 PM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Miss Zapata, 

Thank you for filling out this survey. I am sorry to hear you did not have a 5 star experience at our dealer. I have forwarded the feedback to corporate and I will try to get the painting replaced. I never really noticed how it looks and thank you for bringing that to our attention. Please feel free to share any other feedback with us for we can be sure the next experience you have with us is 5 star. 

Thank You,
Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Please Keep the Promise"
It has been several times I had the same issues; they were not repaired as the service team promised to be.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 06:26 PM
Young L., SERVICE MANAGER at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

thank you for your survey. we are currently in contact with hyundai everyday on your vehicle. i hope to have your concerns addressed and corrected soon.

AYOUNG LEE
SERVICE MANAGER
510-789-0800
young.lee@hanlees.net
Richard D. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleased!!"
Didn't have to wait to long for service requested and the fresh baked cookies were good too. Great service from the staff!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:22 PM
Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Helpful staff"
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 07:03 AM
Young L., SERVICE MANAGER at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey

AYOUNG LEE
SERVICE MANAGER
510-789-0800
young.lee@hanlees.net
Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and they alwasys take care of all my needs and questions"
.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 06:10 AM
Young L., SERVICE MANAGER at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

thank you for your five star survey

AYOUNG LEE
SERVICE MANAGER
510-789-0800
young.lee@hanlees.net
Gabriel M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hanlees Fremont Hyundai great customer service"
Hanlee's is a great place if you own a Hyundai. I had done all my maintenance at this dealer, and the maintenance department had done a good job all the time. My only issue is the maintenance people keep changing all the time and is hard to establish a good customer relationship with them.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 04:30 PM
Young L., SERVICE MANAGER at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

thank you for your five star survey

AYOUNG LEE
SERVICE MANAGER
510-789-0800
young.lee@hanlees.net
Joseph S. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service manager is great"
Good place to get ur car worked on but needs a little place to get some food or better coffee and maybe a snack for waiting. Machines are good, but needs free snacks or something
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 02:52 PM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for filling out the survey. I forwarded the feedback to upper management. Hopefully by next time you come in, we will have some goodies for you to enjoy. 

Happy New Year!

Thank You,
Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Victor O. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
I took my car due to a recall for an engine fault. My car was repaired to my satisfaction as well as the follow up. My car is running like new. But the best thing that happened was the persons who attended me. I recommend the Fremont Hyundai dealer.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 11:02 AM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback and filling out this survey. Look forward to helping you in the future!

Thank You,
Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800 

Rhea S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Very friendly professional staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 08:17 PM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you filling out the survey and the 5 star rating! Look forward to helping you on the next visit!

Thank You,
Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

In K. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"So quick"
The service was timely and thorough.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:27 PM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Miss Kim,

Thank you taking time and filling out the survey. Happy to hear that you have a good experence at our Service Department, however, I am sorry to hear that the experence was not 5 star. Please feel free to reach out or to respond with any feedback that will make the next visit 5 Star.

Thank You,
Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Ashit G. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very good"
Good service & clear communication
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:30 AM
Young L., SERVICE MANAGER at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON FOR YOUR NEXT SERVICE NEEDS

AYOUNG LEE
SERVICE MANAGER
510-789-0800
young.lee@hanlees.net
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Good service can get busy and have to wait a little bit.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:14 AM
Young L., SERVICE MANAGER at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

THANK YOU FOR THE SURVEY. WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON FOR YOUR FUTURE SERVICES.

AYOUNG LEE
SERVICE MANAGER
510-789-0800
young.lee@hanlees.net
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 476 in total