Hanlees Fremont Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.23/5Overall Rating 4.23/5Overall Rating 4.23/5Overall Rating 4.23/5rating 4.23

514 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.300002/5Overall Rating 4.300002/5Overall Rating 4.300002/5Overall Rating 4.300002/5rating 4.300002
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5rating 2.3rating 2.3rating 2.3
83% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Barbara C. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New worker"
The young man who worked with me was new and needed to ask others for help, but he did well, and kept me informed.
I want to say that I see a real improvement over the last year or so from the sales people and the receptionist. They were friendly and my car was returned to me quickly. Good job!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:56 PM
Carmelita G. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 Elantra Service T2753"
Aaron C. Was very helpful when I brought in my car for its first service. Although my appointment I did on line didn’t show in the system, he assisted me to get my car serviced anyway. Great customer service from your staff. Thanks Carmelita
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 11:01 AM
Gerald R. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hot cookies👍"
👍👍
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:21 AM
Clement L. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"near to home"
waited a long time for the shuttle to drop off and pick up even though it has been already arranged when scheduling the service appointment.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 02:23 PM
Carl C. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT!! SERVICE"
LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 11:30 AM
Gabriel L. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speed and efficiency "
My experience was easy, simple and well taken care of.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:48 AM
Enrique G. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"number 1"
excelete
good service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 10:44 AM
Verified Customer on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service manager"
Hard to reach service dept by phone usually need to leave message. But the actual day of appt was fast and efficient.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 10:14 AM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for taking this Survey and the 5 Star Rating! 

Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Diane J. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Special dealership"
Wonderful and very nice people. Eager and willing to go whole nine yards for you. They make you feel special
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 12:29 PM
Aurea Q. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Place for Car Service"
Robert was very professional and attentive to my requests. He didn't try to sell anything that I don't really need. He provided shuttle service which is very useful to me since I just lost my husband recently. Thank you for such an excellent service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 10:12 AM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for taking this survey and happy you had a 5 Star Experience. Look forward to helping you in the future. 

Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Tauna Y. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!!!"
I have had nothing but courteous and prompt service with Fremont Hyundai! Thank you!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 10:05 AM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Tauna,

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and positive feedback. Always a pleasure! Look forward to helping you again in the future. 

Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Verified Customer on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service and nice friendly atmosphere"
I will go again for my next service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 07:15 PM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for taking this survey and the 5 Star rating! 

Verified Customer on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Long time for an oil change. :("
for an oil change, it takes a long time. an appointment time does not guarantee service within the hour. 4 hours for an oil change is a long time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 12:21 PM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Shirley,

Sorry for to hear you did not receive 5 Star service from us. This Survey directly affects myself, the cashier and the tech.

As for the feedback I believe there is some miscommunication. You did have an appointment for 1pm but you got here almost at 2pm. We usually do not take late appointments but we made an exception and advised you it may take 3 or 4 hours because of the late start. Also we had to do a repair in addition to the oil change. I wish you would have shared this feedback with us in person for we could have accommodated you. We do have vending machines with soda, juice, and snacks all fairly priced, we have a shuttle that could have taken you to a restaurant or coffee shop, I would have even bought you a drink or snack if you wanted, as I do for most of my customers. 

If your vehicle got damaged during the repair, please let us know and we will be more than happy to make it right. 

If you have any questions, please reach out to me or my manager. 


Thank You,

Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager

Young Lee 
Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Gilbert G. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The services are now better then before"
Since Robert Gonzales been there he was very heelpfull
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 12:07 PM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for the feedback and taking the survey. Always a pleasure. 

Thank You,
Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Verified Customer on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Super helpful and excellent customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/24/2018 10:28 PM
Madelon S. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alway very friendly and eager to help"
Very understanding and try very hard to satisfy. Always eager to be of service and want you happy
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 10:42 AM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you for the feedback and 5 Star Rating!


Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Verified Customer on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient "
Quick and efficient recall visit!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/20/2018 11:23 AM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you for taking the survey and happy you received 5 Star Service!  =)

Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Verified Customer on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great Service. Thank you Team
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/18/2018 06:41 PM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating! 

Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 03/21/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Abs recall"
Good service. Nice waiting room
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/16/2018 11:09 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Did not inform the us at time we made the appointment they did not have the part, requiring us to make a return 26 mile trip."
Nice service staff. Nice waiting room
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/16/2018 11:09 AM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/21/2018

Very sorry that happened, It was a new recall and unfortunately we did not know that was your reason for the visit. Please treat this survey as a report card for the service advisor, cashier and the shuttle driver. If there is anything we can do to have you give us a higher customer service rating, please let us know. 

Thank You,
Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/22/2018

Thank you!

Verified Customer on 03/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great Service on my Hyundai Santa Fe!
Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/16/2018 10:00 AM
Robert G. at Hanlees Fremont Hyundai responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you for the feedback. Happy to hear you received 5 Star Service. 

Thank You,
Robert Gonzalez
Asst. Service Manager
Hanlees Fremont Hyundai
510.789.0800

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 514 in total