Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

248 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
I always bring my 2017 sonata here...they always have great coupons in the mail
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:09 PM
Arthur S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Because of Tracy and Nick /fantastic people/Give them a big raise"
I told Tracy she is a superior manager who has great interpersonal skills as does Nick.
Congrats you won the lottery with their presence.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 01:39 PM
Peter B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Review -, 7500 mile service"
Good, except for tire pressures.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:41 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

thank you for your feed back.

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service, but tail light out"
The service was good, but one of my tail lights was out only two days after my car was serviced.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:38 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

we apologize for the inconvenience

Lori G. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hilltop Hyundai"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:15 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you

Sheila B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service "
Customer service was excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:55 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

thank you

Taeposha B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feedback!"
Very respectable place
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:16 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS

Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"So/so"
Communication is the key to every relationship.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:30 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

we apologize for this

Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like working with the people there, especially Tracey."
Great service!!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:41 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

thank you

Linda W. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great warranty work, very happy with results.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/24/2017 10:14 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

thank you

Timothy W. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, professional and prompt "
I was very pleased with the entire service experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. Repairs were made promptly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/23/2017 10:50 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

thank you

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There is a difference between Hyundai dealerships and their service departments !"
I would rather travel a longer distance to receive competent and better service than waste my time at the closest Hyundai dealership and service department.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:23 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

thank you

Arthur S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
Tracy/Nick outstanding. Give them big pay raises.

Peace
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:26 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

thank you

Leonard Pui L. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One-hour Service"
Took my new Elantra in for its first service. Was completed while having a cup of coffee in the waiting lounge.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:24 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

thank you

Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service experience"
I booked an appointment. I was there on time and they received my car promptly. It seems unreasonable to me that it takes 3 hours to change an air filter and rotate tires. If this was not part of a lease agreement, I would have done this myself and had lunch in the time that I waited. While I was waiting for this service, one of their employees was clearly upset and ranting unprofessionally about another coworker to another coworker. This conversation was for all of us customers in the waiting area to hear unwillingly. I will not be coming back .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Elec
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 08:20 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

we do apologize for your experience. it is never our intention to make oyu feel this way

Verified Customer on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice and helpful "
The best service I ever had
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:14 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you

Ralph Ryan A. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yes sir"
took my car in for an auto butler. Ate a donut. Got my car back and it was nice and shiny, thanks! And grabbed a cookie on the way out.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:58 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars!! 

Philip W. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and Competent Service"
Great technicians, Outstanding service advisors. Very accommodating. Couldn't be more perfect.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 11:54 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

thank you

Elisa S. on 08/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don't make a mistake and leave anything in your car"
This has nothing to do with my recent service visit. It has to do with my trade-in and accidentally leaving my small black purse in the car. Two items of monetary value were stolen from my purse and nothing was ever done about it. The sales manager actually lied to the police officer who came to investigate a few days later. It's all in my email to Jennee Julius. I never received a response from her either, just another email asking me to fill out this survey.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/27/2017 03:53 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars for our sevice department. We apologize for your trade in experience.

Joseph G. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great counter person"
Coffee & Donuts , hard to beat
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/26/2017 07:25 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

thank you for the 5 stars

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 248 in total