Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5Overall Rating 4.48/5rating 4.48

274 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Jorge Adalberto De C. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks "
Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 03:56 PM
Xiaohua R. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service is fast"
service is good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 08:42 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

thank you

Penny W. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Penni Webb's testimonial"
Staff very helpful, I won't be back as I have a mechanic that lives near me and I can walk back to my home during service. Hilltop
Hyundai is far from my location but if the service or a recall and it is important, I will go there for service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 04:53 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

thank you

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall great experience. "
The only negative was the wait time, I have to take in consideration they were very busy.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:25 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEED BACK

Alphonzo J. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Realistic people"
It's pretty decent Atmosphere in there and the people who work there are very welcoming I understand you guys order through a third party vendor but it doesn't save you much time are the customers camper provide quality parts, but my overall experience was five stars I appreciate it thank you.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/06/2018 05:29 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

thank you!

Sonam L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car dealer"
It was a different experience. We were just doing window shopping, when we got to Hyundai dealers. Roberto stepped up and help us right away. He even let us test drive without having to show our DLs. At this point we have gone to all the dealers in the area and expected to be under pressure. But Roberto was calm and polite. He let us do some test drives without having to show him our DLs. I was sold right there.
We knew, he must be in great pressure to sell a car to the customers but throughout the time, we stayed at the area, he was very patience and very nice. Little did he knew, I had made up my mind.
We ended up going home with brand new car.
Roberto’s customer service didn’t end there. Few days latter, we got into accident due to uneven pavement in the freeway. We called the emergency service at 7:45 pm. Next morning, I called Roberto and explain everything and he took care of us as a family. He even arranged a pickup service for my husband. Because of his service towards us, I bought some accessories for the car. In the near future I might buy another car from him.
I will definitely recommend him to my friend and family as well as my co worker.
This is by far the most comfortable and stress free car buying experience ever.
Thanks Roberto.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:11 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

thank you

Verified Customer on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Needs some improvement."
This place is very hard to get through to on the phone. Staff is pleasant when you show up.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 04:36 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

we apologize for you experience and appreciate your feed back

Cesar H. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
Very good service will return
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 10:18 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

THANK YOU

Lawrence F. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Good service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/27/2017 04:11 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

thank you

Gray H. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and Fast"
Nice place, good people. Easy to get an appointment. Very happy with their help.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/25/2017 07:37 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

thank you

Michele B. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tracy in the Service Dept is awesome!!!"
I want to give Tracy 4 thumbs up! She is awesome and always takes great care of me! The process is always smooth and she is on point!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:54 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for your feed back

Philip W. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and courteous "
As always, and for over ten years, your service department has kept my car working like new. Now have over 126,000 miles and have always has the service performed at your dealership, with never a single problem.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:34 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank You!

MICHELLE H. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees were friendly"
Employees were friendly (from the receptionist that made the appointment to the mechanic that performed the service). Work was done in a timely manner!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 12:39 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

thank you

Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service as expected. Waiting area needs work."
Service as expected. Waiting area needs work.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:07 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

thank you for your feed back

Pamela J. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Repeat Customer "
Waiting area is always neat and clean. My car is always ready within quoted time. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:09 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

thank you for your feed back

Thomas P. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Closer than Dublin Hyundai. Hyundai/Genesis needs a dealership in lower Marin county."
Made an appointment. It was an oil change and it was done with in two hours.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:04 AM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for your feed back.

Ralph Ryan A. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bomb service!"
Yo every time i come in for service, I feel like I'm visiting family! Everyone is so nice! And the cookies always on hit. 10 thumbs up!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 12:21 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

thank you

Katia V. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great"
Very great!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:10 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for your feed back 

Daniel M. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personal are so pleasant "
Awsome!!!!!!!!!service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 03:51 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you 

Curtis W. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
They didn’t try to sell me service I didn’t need. Handled my repair in under an hour.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/31/2017 01:45 PM
Tom N. at Hanlees Hilltop Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

thank you for your feed back

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 274 in total