100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TC
TAMMY C.
Costa Mesa, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Awesomeness!
The guys at Harbor Auto know their shit and are as honest as it comes!

KM
Kathlin M.
California
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Kathlin said the staff were able to find the problem of her vehicle and fixed it. She also stated that the staff left their code reader in her vehicle and she will return it when she goes there again.

KH
Kristin H.
California
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Kristin said the employees were honest, very professional and great to deal with.

SD
Steve D.
Newport Beach, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Deserves a 6th Star
This is the most honest and professional auto service I have had in my 73 years. They have always been able to fix any problem and were below any other garage price. I just took my car in as I thought I needed new breaks. They fixed the brakes and gave me an oil change for $47.26 total. What a Great early Christmas present. Thank you Guys.

JX
JACK X.
Irvine, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Professional and friendly auto service
My car has been serviced here very well since 2009, I’ve been very happy with the high quality and efficient work being done. John and Michael are my good old friends! After the last service, I heard some noise while driving back. I took the car back to John, he was so kind to go with me on freeway to hear it, and figured it out on the spot, took care of it immediately afterward. I appreciate it very much!

KF
KENT F.
Huntington Beach, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
great service
best service ever

PS
Parker S.
Newport Beach, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Parker said the staff really did a good job and fast work at a reasonable price.

SB
Susie B.
Midway City, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Susie said the business had excellent service, they were very courteous and had fair prices. She said she would like to thank John and Mike for their excellent service.

DK
Delores K.
Irvine, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Delores said she's been going to the business for 23 years, ever since she first got her vehicle. She said John and Michael are the best and that she wants to thank them for taking care of her all these years.

IT
Ian T.
Huntington Beach, CA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Ian said that they do excellent work.

SB
Scott B.
Costa Mesa, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
fair and knowledgeable
Mike, john and the whole crew provide exceptional service. very honest and upfront.quality work at a fair rate!!!

JM
JOE M.
Newport Beach, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Very excellent work and well trusted.
We have been taking our Honda there for over 15 years, and have been absolutely pleased with the work they have performed on car. Would not take our Honda anywhere else.

DF
David F.
Irvine, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
David said that Mike and John are great. He may need to take his vehicle back. The steering wheel is tight. Their customer service is awesome. That is why he keeps going back. They do a great job.

TG
Tom G.
Costa Mesa, CA
Mazda B2200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Tom said this business has excellent service. They always follow up and they're top notch. Everything was great.

AT
ANTHONY T.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Honest
They get the job done very well and don't fix what doesn't need fixing. Straight arrow.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 60 in total