Harbor Brake & Automotive Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(773 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
San Pedro, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Good service
Got it done on short notice. Competitive price. Friendly staff.

EA
Elaine A.
San Pedro, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Fast well priced services
I am really happy to have a place close to my house that does great work at a good price. I just pulled in and asked if they had time to do maintenance, less than an hour later I was on my way!

Verified Customer
San Pedro, CA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
As expected
Very thoughtful and trusted service

JR
John R.
Redondo Beach, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
excellent, friendly service
what I said above.

DG
Dianne G.
San Pedro, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Always the best
Harbor Brake does an excellent job at an affordable price.
They are fast, efficient and keep their promises. You are always treated with courtesy.
I highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Seal Beach, CA
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Honest, Reliable and Fair Priced
As always a great experience. Renewed power door locks on my bronco
They treat my car like it was theirs, no short cuts, thorough and honest quality work

CD
Colleen D.
San Pedro, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Harbor Brake is awesome
Love Harbor Brakes. They are fast and thorough. They are very friendly and honest. I would highly recommend them.

RY
Rina Y.
San Pedro, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Harbor Brake is number 1
The service at Harbor Brake was outstanding. It was extremely easy to make an appointments and the price was very reasonable. The staff is knowledgeable, kind and professional !

Verified Customer
San Pedro, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Work done in timely manner
Fast, friendly, and given a rideshare

SZ
Sebastian Z.
San Pedro, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Everyone
Just love the place old school and the Mechanics are badass they do great job. Just got My Durango rt breaks done.

DC
Dave C.
San Pedro, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Customer service &honesty.
Thanks for the timely,attentive service..
Again!

RS
Randy S.
San Pedro, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Honest service
Erica/Evan are great to deal with. Over the last 3 years they have saved me thousands of $$ compared to Jibby Lube, Pep Boys, etc.

If u have an estimate from the big chains, get an estimate from Harbor and u will be glad u did!

Verified Customer
Hermosa Beach, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Oil change
Great service in every way !!!

MM
Maria M.
San Pedro, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Integrity and work is done properly.
Great!

DZ
David Z.
San Pedro, CA
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Thank You Harbor Brake & Automotive Service....
I am satisfied with my recent visit and the friendly service I received..... I have many choices when it comes to servicing my 2005 Subaru Legacy. Harbor Automotive got me back on the road again...Thank you very much!! l/f/c

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 773 in total