Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

426 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


SD
Sharon D.
Port Orchard, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
always friendly and helpful
always friendly and helpful

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bremerton, WA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Not the greatest place
Service was okay but was told that my car would be ready for pickup since I wasn't gonna have the repairs done by them and when I got there my car was not ready for pickup, the paperwork wasn't where it was suppose to be and I couldn't pay for anything because it was locked up in the service room that nobody had the key to.
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

We apologize for the miscommunication and /or misunderstanding regarding your vehicle pick up. We do appreciate the feedback and thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. This is a good opportunity for us to improve.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

AM
Alfred M.
Gig Harbor, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Our vehicle was taken back right away and we were given a timeframe for completion. We waited in the lounge which was comfortable and had coffee, water, and snacks available. We got our vehicle back and got the paperwork and our keys back. We were also given a card for a free car wash. Everything went smoothly and we left. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for the review and great rating. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

RD
Rodger D.
Allyn, WA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
The Staff Really cares
I have been getting service on my wife's Hyundai since it was new in 2011 at Haselwood Hyundai. They have treated us great. I am sorry I didn't buy the car from Haselwood, but bought it from a family recommended dealer on the eastside...big mistake. I would seriously consider buying my next Hyundai from them!
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thanks so much for the great words and review. We are happy you are enjoying your car and look forward to continued service.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
REVIEW
HASELWOOD HYUNDAI IS EXTREMELY EFFICIENT AND MAKES THE PROCESS OF REPAIRS AS PAINLESS AS POSSIBLE. PERKS I ENJOYED: TEXT MESSAGE UPDATES AND SHUTTLE SERVICE.
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for the feedback on our new texting program. We appreciate your business.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

CB
Charles B.
Bremerton, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/19/2018 Category: Service
no comment
no comment
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I was hoping to speak with you regarding this visit and experience. Please contact me at the information below.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

LI
Larry I.
Poulsbo, WA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata 2.0 Turbo Limited
Suggest to the Hyundai company to design a front skid plate that is not so low. I have had two pulled off when backing out of a parking spot by a concrete stop that is common in most parking places
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. I understand how you feel about the skid plate. I, too, have experienced this.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Port Orchard, WA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Emergency ball joint replacement
Our experience was great, from the service dept to the mechanic who fixed our car. Everything was A+ . Thank you.
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

We are pleased to help you and thank you for the review

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Gig Harbor, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Service Techs are so nice!
Tim did an excellent job for us, very attentive, patient, and helpful providing me with all the info I needed!
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

We appreciate the kind words and great review

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

RJ
Randall J.
Bremerton, WA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Love you but......
In general I receive amazing service.
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/10/2018

We do apologize for the difficult communication. We had an unexpected event happen and we will do better in the future. Thank you for the feedback. Anything we can do, let me know.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

GL
Gail L.
Lakebay, WA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

JF
Joan F.
Port Ludlow, WA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness, cleanliness
Tim was very efficient and friendly.
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the survey.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bremerton, WA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Let's not get carried away. You fix, I pay.....that's all
none
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are always aiming for 5 stars. We hope next time we can earn that from you. Thank you for your business.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Silverdale, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very good job
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

We appreciate the 5 star review. Thank you.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sequim, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fast friendly service.
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

TG
Tanya G.
Belfair, WA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service was impeccable. Very personable.
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback and great review.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

DB
Darryl B.
Belfair, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Way too long for a oil change!
Way too long for a oil change! 2 hours and 10 min. Really? Not acceptable!
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

We apologize for the delay. It is not typical and not are intention to take that long. Thank you for the feedback so we can get better.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

RD
Robert D.
Port Ludlow, WA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
I have attempted to purchase vehicles at this location on several different ocassions with no success. There are far better dealers out there!

However, when it comes to service, there is none better. The service staff is friendly and helpful and they routinely go out of their way to give the best service available. I will always take my Hyundais here.
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to help you any way we can and appreciate your business.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

CM
Christine M.
Poulsbo, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service department has always made the experience good. They are helpful, courteous, keep me informed if the service goes longer than expected.
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars. We appreciate you choosing us to service your Hyundai.

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com

JC
Jennifer C.
Port Orchard, WA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
Jay is the man
I've been here several times to have my Hyundai Elantra serviced. Both of the people who work the service counter are very friendly and helpful. Jay was the last person that I had contact with, he called me several times to give me updates on my vehicle, things that needed to be done, and was so very friendly each time. I appreciated that they got everything done in one day and had the tires in stock that I needed.
Bf2f4e82877a048a59d03ab5932d1861?s=28
KILY V., Service Manager from Haselwood Hyundai responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for the great review and the 5 stars

Kily Voskuhl
Service Manager
360-377-3855
kvoskuhl@haselwood.com