ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.44444/5Overall Rating 2.44444/5rating 2.44444rating 2.44444rating 2.44444
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Arlene H. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer caring"
Had a seat belt issue with middle seat in back. They wanted to take care of it right then and there to see if they could fix it or have to order a part. Jason and mechanics very efficient. Fixed it that day.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:10 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Glad we were able to take care of that for you. Thank you for the great review

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Joseph M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Focus"
I enjoy going into the dealership as everyone is quick to ensure your reason for walking into the door are met and happy!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:40 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the great feedback!

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Super friendly staff!"
Coming her to purchase my vehicle and return for service is always pleasant. Everyone is very helpful and cheerful. I never felt pressured during my vehicle purchase and was my best car purchase to date! Service center is pretty busy and takes a bit longer than expected for oil change/tire rotation, but it’s included for free with my new car purchase, so I will return. Overall a very good experience!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:55 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Sorry again for the long wait. I know Friday was a challenge for all of us to keep up with it being a holiday we were definitely a lot busier than normal. Hopefully this does not happen again in the future and we appreciate your understanding.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Mary M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Coutious personnel and great waiting ares."
It took almost four hours to change oil and replace battery.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 12:01 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your response. I will look into finding out what may have taken so long. That is much longer than that service should take. I apologize for the inconvenience

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Lauri takes care of us every time to great satisfaction
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 07:32 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the great feedback. Laurie is definitely a great asset to us. 

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Lynn H. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great cars and customer service"
We were very happy with our service at Hazelwood Hyundai...nice and efficient staff and attention to detail. All questions answered and work done on time. We'll be back!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 12:37 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you, we appreciate the great feedback

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not what I expected from a car still under warranty"
Frustrated an issue that isn't a normal wear and tear issue wasn't covered under warranty
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 09:15 AM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you again for your time tonight. I apologize that the part needed was not covered under the factory powertrain. Again the number for hyundai customer care is 800-633-5151 and please call me if there is anything else we can do for you.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Daniel V. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence in customer service"
Everything you want in a service dept. Excellent customer service, knowledge, timeliness, and no pressure for needless work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 01:50 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you, we appreciate the great feedback.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Beverly P. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!!"
Very good!!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 12:58 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for the great feedback!

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Oscar P. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last visit"
Staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 11:27 AM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 10/28/2017

Thank you for the great feedback

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Sharon P. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First oil change"
Quick friendly service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 11:20 AM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for the great feedback. It is appreciated.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Verified Customer on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Rrview"
Overall service good.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:47 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for the feedback, we will definitely look closer at our amenities for future visits.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Verified Customer on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowlegable staff."
Easy to make appointments and staff is very helpful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:24 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you, we appreciate the great feedback.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Muriel A. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The employees are all happy any willing to make everything the best for the customer.😀"
The people on the phone that I talked to about the problem were very kind and willing in any way to fix the problem.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 08:17 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

I am so sorry about what happened. I assure we do have great, trustworthy technicians here and the one who worked on your car is very reliable. I made sure to remind all of our technicians of this. I did notice that you mentioned the right side both being curbed and our policy is to rotate front to rear but stay on the same side as some tires are directional and cannot be cross rotated. So I hope it is a misunderstanding and the technician really did rotate the tires but we would be glad if you would be willing to stop by any time, we can measure the tread and if there is any correction needed, we can take that action. Please feel free to call me any time to discuss further and again, I apologize for any misunderstanding.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Julianne N. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extended Warranty = $800 repair for FREE!"
I love my Hyundai! It is a 2007 with 158,000 miles. It never gives me any problems, and the 2 major things that have needed fixed were covered under the extended service warranty! I would recommend the Hyundai brand to anyone!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 05:02 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for the great review. We are glad everything worked out so perfectly. It is our pleasure to keep everything working as designed.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Mary J. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept. gets A+"
I cant say one representative is better than the other..... Everyone is friendly with fantastic customer service skills. These are hard working people- efficient too!!!! This includes the technicians that work hard behind the scenes. I appreciate the good results of every visit.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 02:38 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for all the great things you had to say. We really appreciate comments like these, they are what keeps us getting up every morning.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Brian C. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my review"
They have always treated me well!
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 04:18 AM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the good feedback. It means a lot to us. 

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"👍🏿"
I appreciate Laurie Mellick's great and caring customer service, trustworthy mechanics who will personally come out to talk about concerns and problems, and the shuttle service to a nearby mall, which lets you spend wait time efficiently.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 12:34 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are definitely lucky to have great technicians and people like Laurie. We are also glad to have great customers like you. Thanks again.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Drive in drop off I appreciate with kiddos and rain"
I’m indifferent about this dealership. It’s ok, it’s not great. There isn’t anything special about it, service always takes a while even with an appointment. They don’t wash the car anymore, and the car wash voucher isn’t continently locates.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:09 AM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry for the long wait, we do try to be very thorough when performing our safety inspections but we are working on increasing our staff to expedite this process. Unfortunately We cannot wash cars on site anymore due to groundwater regulations but we are also looking at expanding the number of car wash facilities that we are contracted with to help with the convenience. Thanks again for your feedback and please feel free to contact me any time with questions or concerns.

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Robert T. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata Oil Change!"
Fast, Effective and Courteous!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:09 PM
Scott M., Service Manager at Haselwood Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the great feedback!

Scott Moritz
Service Manager
360-377-3855
smoritz@haselwood.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 266 in total