Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(53 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MK
MARY ANN K.
Bensalem, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Reliable and convenient
They always do a good job. I have been using their services for several years and am well satisfied

BP
BARBARA P.
Philadelphia, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Always the best
I love Hawk Auto. I have been using them for about 40 years and have nothing but good things to say about them. They make me safe!

ET
Eric T.
Bensalem, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Eric said his experience was good.

VS
Virginia S.
Bensalem, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Virginia said they are the best and they are perfect She met Fred about 6 years ago, when she became a widow. He was recommended to her, she needed someone to work on her vehicle and he has been very good to her.

ND
NICOLE D.
Bensalem, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
My go to
Always a great experience at Hawk! Book your appointment, drop your vehicle off get a call at the end of the day for pick up. They use floor covers and are highly considerate of your car. Pricing is fair and the staff is friendly. Glad I found a mechanic I can trust!

KP
KIMBERLY P.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Professional
Always very pleased with the quality of work when having my car serviced!

TC
Trish C.
Langhorne, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Trish said that they lost her keys, but overall they were great..

CV
CARLA R. V.
Bensalem, PA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Excellent repair shop!
Very experienced mechanics provide superior service! The entire team quick and reliable. I trust these guys with my car.

BP
BARBARA P.
Philadelphia, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great Sevice!
Great service as usual for over 40 years! I will never go anywhere else! Highly recommend

VL
Veronica L.
Bensalem, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Veronica said they are inexpensive and they know what they are doing.

SH
STEVEN H.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
25 years and still the best!
My family and our 5 vehicles appreciate Hawk Automotive. Great service, fair prices and expert advice. Fred even helped my son pick out a Rav4. Go to Hawk , they are the best!

KK
KELLY & JOE K.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Honest hard working local business
Thk you so much for getting our vehicle done within the time period our son was in school so we didn't have to make an extra trip!!!

SS
STEVE & KATHY S.
Bensalem, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great people
The people here are so friendly and helpful.
Great service too !

VS
Virginia S.
Bensalem, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Virginia said she'd recommend business for service.

ML
Melanie L.
Willingboro, NJ
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Melanie say they always keep updated what they are doing on her vehicle

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 53 in total