Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(23 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PC
PHILIP C.
Olympia, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Bring in fix it quickly
Brought my car with tow truck within 2 hours they already diagnosed and ready to fix, it was like in n out service n fix the issue

TR
Tawni R.
Olympia, WA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Tawni said her issue was solved correctly.

DP
DENNIS/CAROL P.
Lacey, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Oil change
Both the counter people and the mechanics really know what they are doing.

JS
JENNIFER S.
Olympia, WA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Always Top Notch
HP Auto gave excellent suggestions at improving the exhaust system; as always, their estimates and suggestions are always in my best interest! This time we are waiting for the right set-up for the custom exhaust. Customer since 1997, online records are great, excellent mechanic for cars, custom vehicles, diesel trucks, boats and trailers!

EF
Erica F.
Washington
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Erica said she would recommend this business for service.

JF
James F.
Washington
INFINITI I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
James said staff is efficient and prices accurate.

LB
LOUANN B.
Olympia, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
In n out Friendly n not pushy about upsells
Easy to schedule r walk in. Friendly service

Verified Customer
Lacey, WA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Honest place
Great customer service. Priced well and honest if there is more or less wrong.

CB
Cal B.
Washington
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Cal said the service was great and the staff are wonderful.

RT
RANDY T.
Lacey, WA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Oil change
Quick and on time

NW
Nick W.
Washington
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Nick said he's been doing business with them for 20 years and he'd recommend business for service.

ZL
Zeke L.
Lacey, WA
INFINITI Q40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Zeke said they did a pretty good job and the customer service was great.

DB
Don B.
Olympia, WA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Don said there's a good young man up front there, Colin was very good and he will return.

SH
SUSAN H.
Olympia, WA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
oil change
excellent service

AS
Ashley S.
Olympia, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/09/2020
Unprofessional
I went in to get my oil changed. The price wasnt bad. I went ouside to smoke a cigarette while I waited and I heard the man working on my car screaming at my car he threw down his tools and walked away for a while I waited about 45 mins for my oil to be changed I heard the manager yell at the man changing my oil to hurry up I will never be going back that was so unprofessional!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 23 in total