ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Elyssa K. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Place in Flag! "
They are extremely friendly and helpful! Very informative and did a great job working on my car. I even got a complementary ice scraper!! Thanks Heaths!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 09:15 AM
Dustin S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Maintenance on Volvo C60"
Very friendly with Excellent service from start to end. Great communication with phone call, text message and email follow up. I would definitely bring my car back here.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:44 AM
Suzanne M. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and expertise mechanical knowledge. "
Excellence in service.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 06:03 AM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you Suzanne! We greatly appreciate your business.

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Bill D. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert service, friendly people"
Heath's is the best shop I've ever dealt with. And my wife insists her car goes here for service, and nowhere else.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 08:46 PM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you Bill for your review and kind words. We really appreciate your business. 

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Chelsea R. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Customer Service"
These guys are phenomenal. Jeffrey and Jeff provided me with quality customer service. They were very attentive to my needs and made me feel valued as a customer. My van was fixed quicker than I expected and I have been impressed with the quality work the techs at Heath’s completed. I will be a forever customer and will always take my vehicles to them rather than the dealerships. I’m happy to support this local business and was overly impressed with every aspect
Vehicle: Ford Aerostar Wagon
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 04:05 PM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you Chelsea for your very kidn words. We are so aprreciative of your business.

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Gisele H. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 08:03 PM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you Gisele for your review! We really appreciate your business.

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Kara T. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, skilled, great communication"
I trust heaths for all service needs!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 07:07 PM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you Kara! We greatly appreciate your review and your business

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Pat H. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2004 Buick Rainer"
My first visit. Friendly and knowledgeable staff . Definitely will make a return appointment.
Vehicle: Buick Rainier
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:14 PM
Stephanie R. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alignment"
Friendly and knowledgeable
Very timely service
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 01:41 PM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your kind words and business.

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Susan E. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service with integrity "
Awesome attention to customer service. Clear explanations of needs and timeline for vehicle repairs. They participated in cancer donation this month with brake service too.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 12:36 PM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 10/16/2017

Hi Susan
Thank you for taking the time to write and review and for the kind words. We are so happy to be a part of Brakes for Breasts... we have donated over $6000 with this campaign each year!

Please let us know if we can ever answer any questions for you


Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Bill P. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Satisfied"
We brought our 2006 Duramax in as it threw a "low rail pressure" code after towing up from Phoenix. The crew at Heaths was unable to duplicate the trouble code, I had reset it. A pressure check ruled out the low fuel rail pressure but they did find that the serpentine belt needed to be replaced. While doing so they found that the lip on the belt tensioner was broken off. We replaced both and may have saved me a bundle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 02:23 PM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 10/16/2017

Hi Bill

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words. We are so happy we were able to help you out. Let us know if we can answer any future questions

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Bill K. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, did the job right."
Fast competent service meant minimal down time for our buisiness.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:43 AM
Janet R. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding and reasonable Service!"
Made an appointment for my 60k service very easily, got taken to office, picked up on time and car was perfect!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 04:01 PM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 10/04/2017

Hi Janet! Thank you for choosing Heath's Auto Serivce and for your review with kind words. Please let us know if we can ever assist you in any way

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Sara S. on 09/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough and reasonable"
Probably the best customer service I've ever received at an auto shop. Got me in same day I called, loaned me a car to use while they figured out the problem, called and explained everything in detail, reasonable quote and final price was within $1.00 of quote. And when I picked up my car, it was washed and shiney and they left a gift for my daughter in the car (one of those solar dancing flower things, brand new in package, daughter loves it). Car is running great and they told me "you won't need to see is for a long time." I believe them. Super friendly and easy going, but obviously take great pride in their work. Highly recommend. Thank you Jeff and Jeff!
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:52 PM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Hi Sara! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We loved being able to assist you with your auto repair needs.

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Megan V. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Considerate staff and great pricing"
Highly recommend this business!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:18 PM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Megan!!!! Please let us know if you ever need anything further

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Kent D. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and friendly service"
Found many items on my vehicle that were overdue to be fixed. I was pleased that my vehicle now should be dependable for an extended period of time without problems due to these issues.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:44 PM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Hi Kevin
Thank you for taking the time tow write a review and allowing us to assist you with your auto repair needs.
Please let us know if you ever need anything further.

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Chris S. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Much needed vehicle service upgrade"
All I can say is that when I started to come to Heath's Auto Service, I started to save money, I felt that my car was well taken care of and being a Director of Client Services, I can tell you that their service ethic is top notch. I would recommend this company for anybody who wants their vehicle taken care of by someone you can trust.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:10 PM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 10/02/2017

Hi Chris
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so grateful for customers like you. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do to assist  you.

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Patricia C. on 09/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb service"
I love supporting home town shops. By far the best experience with them. They definitely go above and beyond! Thank you!
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:09 PM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 09/25/2017

Hi Patricia,
Thank you so much for taking the time to.wrotr a review and for your kind words. Please feel free to contact us with any questions.

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Karen G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Timely, good work. I trust them.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:43 PM
Larry N. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staffs exellent"
completely satisfied
Vehicle: Toyota Tercel
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 10:02 AM
Tobey H., Owner at Heaths Auto Service Inc responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you Larry for your kind words and review!

Tobey Harris
Owner
Heath's Auto Service, Inc
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 451 in total