Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(882 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DL
David L.
Cottonwood, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Would recommend Phillips to anyone!
They are always honest and have great customer service. We’ve been with them for years and they always do excellent work!

MC
Mike C.
Cottonwood, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Service
Excellent service and knowledge

EA
Eva A.
Arizona
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Eva said the staff always provides good service.

WS
Wayne S.
Clarkdale, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said he's been doing business here for a long while, he will continue coming here for service, he trust them, he relies on them, and he's pleased with the results.

MB
Monty B.
Clarkdale, AZ
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Courtesy, honesty
Courtesy, Honesty

JL
Janet L.
Cornville, AZ
GMC Safari
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great job!
Phillips Auto Repair has taken great care of me and my vehicles for about 20 years! They are very honest and good at what they do.

MC
Michele C.
Clarkdale, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Definitely get great service and care
Have used Phillips for years. With my 2003 Tundra and now with 2028 Honda. They do what they say and say what they do. They answer questions and insure my understanding of what is needed to keep our car maintained. No gimmicks, games, specials, or discounts. Just the service you need and always a heads up about what the vehicle will need in future. If they notice something unexpected they let me know. It is discussed and a plan developed to remediate the problem.

NS
Noel S.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Good Folk
I have taken my vehicles to Phillips for years. They have always done right by me I heartily
recommend them!

DD
Don D.
Lake Montezuma, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Professional
We feel safe having you work on our vehicles. You are thorough in checking everything, and fixing what is necessary.

MA
Mike A.
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Knowledgeable and honest
Friendly honest. Only do the work that is necessary.

Verified Customer
Clarkdale, AZ
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Excellent service, good price
Reliable and technically excellent

DY
Dennis Y.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Friendly staff
Organized and knowledgeable staff. Shop is clean, no clutter. With that said safety comes with organization and cleanliness. Highly recommend them.

LP
Larry P.
Cottonwood, AZ
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Highly recommend Phillips Automotive
Everyone is very friendly, and professional . I feel Brian is honest, I put all my trust in him. That means more to me than anything else . Hard to find a mechanic you can trust now days.

LG
Laura G.
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Wonderful business!
Excellent care, as usual!

SW
Stewart W.
Arizona
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Stewart said that they do a great job.