Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(982 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MC
Mike C.
Cottonwood, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Phillips Auto Service
Excellent service

MW
Mike W.
Sedona, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
pre purchase inspection and repairs
The Phillips family always exceeds my expectations! Thank you so much for all your help with my new car.

RF
Ross F.
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
2014 Honda
Great service and very reasonable. Quick service too.

Verified Customer
Clarkdale, AZ
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent service. Great knowledge.
Great

JK
Jeff K.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Great experience
Always rely on Phillips Auto. Quality work, affordable, great communication, and a friendly staff.

DM
Donna M.
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Trustworthy professionals
I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Phillips is outstanding in every way possible. Wonderful customer service, reliable work, and 100 percent trustworthy

DM
David M.
Clarkdale, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Outstanding service!
This is the best Auto Repair service I have ever experienced.

BH
Bart H.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great mechanics...
And great people...have been using them for years.

Verified Customer
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Efficient and clean
Always easy to make an appointment. Owner and office staff always polite and accommodating. Service and vehicle it’s to the point and complete.

MC
Melinda C.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
The best
I may be moving soon and worry that I will not find a business that I can trust as I do Phillips. Thank you for 15 years of service!

Verified Customer
INFINITI FX37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Stress Less!
My parents and I have been customers for about 25 years. My first car was taken here and I wouldnt take my current one anywhere else. It’s amazing when you can find a gem like this that’s honest, no bs, doesn’t try to upswell, thats efficient and knowledgeable. There’s never been a single issue! I wish more places were like this…. I fully support small businesses and this one is no exception. Highly recommended!!

RK
Roger K.
Cottonwood, AZ
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Family owned and operated with customer satisfaction in the forefront
Friendly professional service. Performed extra work needed on my car not requested at no charge. Phillips Auto is the only place I trust to service my vehicles.

LA
Lary A.
Cottonwood, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Nice wrk
Great job as allways....................Lary Alvey

NH
Nick H.
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Best in the state!
We have been coming here for 17 years and they have always offered the best customer service anywhere. Always provide excellent communication and honest assessments.

GM
Gail M.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Always honest and efficient auto repair!
I have trusted Phillip's for years and never been disappointed!