Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(841 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


KO
KATHY O.
Rockport, MA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Easy access to appointment; friendly service
Staff person I made appointment with was helpful and friendly.
I was able to leave keys in door slot before opening time, which was convenient and eliminated contact. I appreciated that I was able to prepay by phone, and to have a key left in my car for convenient pick up.

DC
DAVE C.
Lynn, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Honest...reasonably priced with other repair shops.
Rob and Mike are the best.....Let you know what might be needed next....never have to bring back a second time (unless they can't get the particular parts you need that day) ....just good honest hard working guys....shop always looks well maintained.
Thanks again, Dave Chipman

TO
TOM O.
Gloucester, MA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
QUALITY WORKMANSHIP - EXCELLENT TURNAROUND - REFERENCED HI TECH TO MY NEIGHBOR
I HAVE BECOME SO CONFIDENT OF HI TECH'S CUSTOMER SERVICE I RECOMMENDED THEM TO MY NEIGHBOR GLENNA MAC.

SHE HAS A VISIT SCHEDULED TODAY, 7/29.

I NOW I WILL MAKE HER A BELIEVER AS WELL.

THANK YOU.

LN
Lou N.
Massachusetts
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Lou said that he went to the business only for oil change and before he went he asked for a quote. He said it was the manager or owner that he talked with and he was given a quote of $70. When the job was done, he was given a bill for $99. He checked the bill and there were charges of almost $30 that were added without his knowledge, charges to him were unnecessary or charges that are usually included in the price of the oil change.

DR
DAVID R.
Gloucester, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
On time service and good explanations of any problems
Above average

MB
Megan B.
Gloucester, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said they do very good work.

TM
Ted M.
Rockport, MA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Ted said the service was excellent and he was very happy with the service.

PT
PETE T.
Gloucester, MA
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
OUTSTANDING SERVICE !!
HiTech knows how to service a car and thats what they do extremely well !!

KL
Kristie L.
Gloucester, MA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Alan. He said the business provided quick service and he had no problems.

RF
Richard F.
Rockport, MA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the people at the business are honest, easy to work and he likes them.

MN
MARY N.
Rockport, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Excellent mechanics! Always fix the problem! I trust their honesty, of primary importance!
Hi Tech came very highly recommended to me. First my godson, Evan Tutill, raved about his friend who owner and worked there. He told me he was a very skilled mechanic and I found he is. The other gentleman who works there is also very highly skilled and good at what he does. These guys are gentleman and always give prompt attention to the questions being asked. I trust their honesty and I always feel I get good service for my car. Thank you to them!

JM
JOHN M.
Gloucester, MA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Oil change check-up
Dropped of my truck and received a call one hour later. Great service.

DS
Doug S.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Doug said Rob did the job right away at a fair price, he did the job right, and he will definitely be coming back if he needs any more work done.

Verified Customer
Gloucester, MA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great service
High tech is local, reliable and incredibly helpful.

JO
JOHN O.
Gloucester, MA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service as always.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 841 in total