Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

15 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 6 years ago

Reviews


DB
DUSTY B.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2011
Highly Recommend
I was referred to them and would refer them to others.

DP
DEVORA P.
Los Angeles, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2011
integrity excellent service reliable work
Hi koko hi eddie!
YOU are the best in automobile service. your whole staff of mechanics everyone!
in all my years never have i been to car shop with so much integrity! thank you thank you thank you
for your kindness and ultimate service!
sincerely,
devora

RB
RON B.
Los Angeles, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2011
Service
Service always personal, reasonable, efficient, and Koko and his staff stand by their work. I've been going there since the early 80'S I believe; at least 3 or 4 cars worth.

JE
JOHN E.
Los Angeles, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2011
Last Service Feedback
The car runs noticably smoother after bringing it in for scheduled maintenance. As always, the staff is great, and having the car washed and vacuumed with a couple of bottles of water in it is a class touch and much appreciated.

GL
GRACE L.
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2011
Best Auto Service in Los Angeles!
awesome service all the time!! I always recommend Hi Tech Automotive to all of my friends!

JH
JEREMIAH H.
North Hollywood, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Jeremiah Hosack's review
great service thoughtful consideration and great results

RB
ROGER B.
Los Angeles, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/06/2011
what does review title mean?
Good work. Hi Tech was a pleasure to deal with.

DF
DANIEL F.
Los Angeles, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Daniel
Good stuff... Quick, painless, no-nonsense, nuts and bolts, meat and potatoes, bread and butter car repair and maintenance. No surprises, no hassles, no bad attitudes. Good people doing a great job...

JC
JASON C.
West Hollywood, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Fantastic
Fantastic customer service and work!

BZ
BOB Z.
Los Angeles, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/06/2011
My Air Conditioning
Normally I am very happy with the results of the work done by your shop. I know you replaced a fan but it had little to no impact to improve my AC. So a cost of $687 and I was sweating inside my car during my roadtrip the following day did not make me happy.

JG
JEREMIAH G.
Los Angeles, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2011
Excellent customer service & quality assurance
I've been a loyal customer of Hi-Tech Automotive since transitioning to Los Angeles in 2002. Hi-Tech consistently provides high quality service, a trustworthy diagnosis, a punctual turn around and competitive prices.
Koko has always been the businesses keystone. He is a gentleman of the highest regard and one of the most trust worthy individuals you will ever come across. Hi-Tech is hands down an exceptional automotive repair center. They maintain impeccable automotive repair standards and are a business of true integrity.

BW
BRIANNA W.
Los Angeles, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2011
the best!
-Great service
-Friendly people
-Never overcharged
I'll never take my car anywhere else! Plus they leave you free bottled water in your cup holders!

TB
TOMMY B.
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2011
Great Guys, Great Work.
Not only did they turn my car around fast, as promised, when I came to pick it up it was washed, and had two cool bottles of water. Thats Service.

ML
MIGUEL L.
Los Angeles, CA
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2011
Change Oil
The guys here at Hi Tech Automotive are very professional. They did my oil change & at the same time they washed my car when they returned it to me. I'm definitely going back for my future maintenance. Thank you guys.

ML
MARGARET L.
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2011
Lucky me !
I had traveled from NC to LA, and my car needed repair. I am SO glad my son in law recommended your service. Problem solved, and the added attention of cold water, a cleaned car, and close followup on the phone was great. Thank you so much !

Displaying all 15 Review