Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(203 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


GS
GINA S.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Friendly and reliable service
I've been coming here for 20 years. Koko and his staff always provide great service.

BW
BEEM W.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Toyota Tundra
Thank you for your great service and good work. Very professional, responsive, and fast.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Excellent, honest service.
The whole crew at Hi Tech are great. We had excellent service, all very informative, with no surprises.

MR
MARNI R.
Los Angeles, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great service, great people.
Solid experience every time. Hutch is thorough and clear, which is so appreciated in stressful situations like your car acting out.

TL
TY L.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Simply the best !
It’s always good to know when you drop off your car is in good hands , I trust KoKo and the rest of the mechanic and Hi Tech automotive !

RR
RICK R.
Studio City, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
They’re just the best, ever.
You will never find a better shop. Anywhere. Ever.

ME
MARK E.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
As always
Since the mid 90’s KoKo and his crew have looked after my four-wheeled family. They have maintained the same level of care, consistency and honesty through all those years. It’s a hike for me now given where I live but I will always choose them first. Hi-Tech is a gem.

DS
DIANA S.
Los Angeles, CA
Acura 3.2CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Prompt, efficient service
Thank you for your prompt attention to our car trouble today!

GS
Garrett S.
Los Angeles, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Garrett said he had to wait a long time.

SC
SARA JANE C.
Los Angeles, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/03/2020
Back Burner
I went in just for an oil change. I explained I'm not driving my car and I'm without a job until the pandemic ends so ALL I could afford was the oil change. I had to wait all day and no one called. I finally called and got the "oh yeah- we were going to call you"
I was then told a huge list of recommendations totaling thousand and thousands of dollars. I said thanks but I can only afford the oil change for now. And the guy made me feel guilty. He was nice but pushy.
I went to get my car and they hadn't reset the service light or sticker. I just felt second rate bc I only got the oil change. They are so about "up-selling" I probably won't go back.
It's like when you don't order the table-side guacamole the waiter recommends so your food takes twice as long. ; )

CM
CHARLES M.
Los Angeles, CA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Quick, reliable, and honest
Great work. Hourly rate is worth it in my opinion. They work fast and are reliable and honest.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Fantastic Service Advisors and Mechanics
It’s important to me that I have a mechanic shop that I can depend on to fix my car. Service Advisor, Hutch, and the owner, Koko, are always professional and friendly. It’s truly like seeing friends who are car-aficionados. I also know that my car will be fixed and maintained properly. I understand that prices can be high but I also understand they have a business to maintain and property rent/tax to pay for the location. All worth it, in my opinion. Thank you to all at Hi-Tech.

CM
Cassandra M.
Los Angeles, CA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Cassandra said they were respectful. They take care of the vehicle really well. They always go above and beyond.

HQ
HUGO Q.
Los Angeles, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Excellent work and good price too
I had to replace my windshield and tires and they did a great job at a great price. The work was finished on schedule. Very easy to communicate with also.

RC
ROSALINDA C.
Los Angeles, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Brake service
Great service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 203 in total