Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(352 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LR
Louis R.
Bernardsville, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Louis said the experience was quick and the communication was good.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you!


BH
Betty H.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Great Service
I can count on Chuck to give me accurate information, provide great service, and charge a fair price. He does what needs to be done and does it well.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 01/10/2021

Thank you Betty for the great review!


JM
John M.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
John said the business is excellent and he would recommend them. John said the business's employees are extremely competent and provide good service.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 01/09/2021

Thank you John!


Verified Customer
Bernardsville, NJ
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Consistently great service!
Chuck is dependable, honest and more than professional. Highview Garage has been servicing my cars for a number of years and I wouldn't think of going to any other facility.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 01/02/2021

Thank you for the awesome review!


TC
Theresa C.
Bernardsville, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Always receive great service
Been going to Highview for a number of years and have always received quality work and excellent customer service at a reasonable price. I have highly recommended Highview to family and friends.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 01/01/2021

Thank you for the great review Terry!


AS
Anthony S.
Bernardsville, NJ
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Honda Civic Sport Recent Maintenance
Thank you, Chuck, to you and your team for superbly maintaining my new car. I continue to have full confidence in Highview Garage.
Merry Christmas,
Tony S
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 12/25/2020

Thank you Tony! Merry Christmas!


RV
Robert V.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020
Expert professional service
Excellent service as always. Chuck and the folks at Highview are lifesavers for our family!

RN
Ryan N.
Bernardsville, NJ
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was great. He is very happy with the guy. He suggested to keep doing a great job.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 12/25/2020

Thank you Ryan!


MC
Mike C.
Basking Ridge, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend the business.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 12/13/2020

Thank you Mike!


MM
Mary M.
Bernardsville, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Mary said he doesn't cheat her. He is a good mechanic, always professional and thorough.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you Mary!


TP
Tom P.
Bernardsville, NJ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
HIGHVIEW GARAGE IS THE BEST
Chuck and the guys at highview are the best mechanics and they always do the best work. They are the most courteous and friendly people you'll ever meet. I would NEVER go to a dealership again just because of that. The bonus is Chuck is the most honest, knowledgeable and efficient mechanic Ive brought my vehicles to. Chuck is an old school guy who's always been there for me and I wish every mechanic in America was like him.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 11/25/2020

What an awesome review! Thank you Tom!


BR
Benedicte R.
Bernardsville, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Fast, reliable and on point.
Always pleasant and professional. Never had a problem. They are the best in my humble opinion.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you Ben for the awesome review!


WM
William M.
Bernardsville, NJ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
j
If I can't fix it myself, I go to Chuck. He's always on his game. He has solved some tough car problems for me over the years.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 11/22/2020

Thank you William for the great review!


GF
Gigi F.
Bernardsville, NJ
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Gigi said this business did a good job. They had great service. The staff was really nice people. She is happy.
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you Gigi!


JS
James S.
Bernardsville, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Trustworthy
Chuck will never try to oversell you, keeps you informed and is an overall pleasant experience
Chuck M. from Highview Garage responded on 11/15/2020

Thank you James for a great review!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 352 in total