Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram


Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

419 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5Overall Rating 4.625/5rating 4.625
Original
Overall Rating 2.4374969/5Overall Rating 2.4374969/5rating 2.4374969rating 2.4374969rating 2.4374969
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Leon T. on 09/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Customer service was second to none, thanks to Sale rep Jason Boggs. I would be a repeat customer at hilltop dodge
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:47 AM
dee v. on 07/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worst service experience"
Worst service experience ever! I scheduled an appointment online a week ago for standard maintenance. As the day finally arrived they said I would have to leave it for an entire day and pick it up the next. I specifically mentioned that I was going to wait for the vehicle in advance to avoid this situation.
Disorganized procedures.
They blame the "internet"
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 03:31 PM
Aidee M. on 04/13/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Erlinda is the BEST!!!!"
Erlina always goes out of her way to help me out, ALL THE TIME!!! Not just with me, but with all of her customers, love seeing how committed she is with everyone!!!
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/13/2015 08:01 AM
Neil W. on 02/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The stars is only for my new veh. im happy with"
Zero stars for customer service do a 4hrs in the waitting room for a oil change and no one came to give me a update on why. i had to get up because my ass got sore and only then they told me why!!
WHAT ! THE ! WHAT!!!! was it the color of my shoes???????????????????????????
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200 SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 09:33 AM
Melody S. on 02/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service"
I'm happy with the Service and Erlinda in Servive Department taking great care of my vehicle. I appreciated the status updates and details.
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 10:04 AM
Bryan J. on 01/31/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Its all about the people"
Service was impeccable as always
Vehicle: DODGE AVENGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/31/2015 06:24 AM
Steve P. on 01/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Experience"
Excellent as usual, Erlinda is the best.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2015
Review Created: 01/30/2015 05:01 AM
Juan G. on 01/29/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Professional Services " G.P.S.""
I have the confidence that the work is performed in a good and workmanlike manner.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PACIFICA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 11:18 PM
Todd R. on 01/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service is Fantastic "
Erlinda is wonderful. The service department really goes out of their way to be helpful and to explain to you, what work you will need on your vehicle and how it will be done. Erlinda is Great.
Vehicle: DODGE CHALLENGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 03:53 AM
Denise W. on 01/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I live in Elk Grove. Although there is a Chrysler dealer less than 5 miles from my house. And another dealer less than a 1 from my job. I always drive the 70 plus mile the Hilltop Chrysler to have my car serviced. Even if it's just for an oil change. Erlinda in the service department, always makes sure that I'm taken care of, and I trust her advice and recommendations. Hilltop Chyrsler has serviced my car for the last for the last 140,000 plus mile. I will not take it anywhere else.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 03:01 AM
Michael B. on 01/26/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not being told I had a recall part that needed to be installed, and having to wait 3 hours for the work to be completed."
I understand that the recall part for the car's transmission had to be replaced, and that it would take several hours to complete. But I took my new car in for its first oil change, which should have taken an hour. No one bothered to tell me about the recall part, and allowed me to wait hours without telling me what was being done, and I had to finally ask before finally finding out. Overall, I am happy with the work done, and the fact that I wasn't charged anything. But next time I would appreciate being told if any additional service needed to be done to my car before starting, so I can plan my day accordingly.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200 SEDAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 04:56 AM
Gerald C. on 01/26/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Long wait "
Nice folks,long wait for just an oil change but would still recommend
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 02:07 AM
Bryan J. on 01/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was excellent as usual"
To deliver service excellence this consistently is a testament to the quality of the people that work at Michael Stead Hilltop.They absolutely care about the services they provide and it shows in everything they do.My Service Advisor Erlinda Delgado is one in a million and office worker Brandy is wonderful as well. Thanks Hilltop Chrysler
Vehicle: DODGE AVENGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 08:04 PM
Valerie P. on 01/20/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Lack of care for one's personal property. "
I took my car in to have some recalls taken care of and they were "fixed". My car was left with grease stains on the interior and not all of the parts put together correctly.
I would rate no stars but it's making me pick at least one.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 04:17 AM
Shanda W. on 01/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I had a simply oil change done quickly and efficiently. My rep was great. ..
Vehicle: JEEP COMPASS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 03:54 PM
Richard R. on 01/18/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"All the required work was not completed"
I brought my Grand Cherokee in for an Oil Change and Multi Point Inspection. After waiting about 2 hours ( time I expected to wait) the car was ready and I paid for the service and asked for my inspection report. I was advised by the service adviser the inspection is not completed unless you ask for it? I was shocked and left extremely disappointed and will need to consider whether returning to this dealer for service again.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 08:18 AM
Raye J. on 01/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
The service rep was extremely friendly/courteous and kept me up to date on the progression of my vehicle.
Vehicle: DODGE CHALLENGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/17/2015 08:32 AM
Aidee M. on 01/14/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Customer Service & Service"
Erlinda as always goes out of her way to help! She is the BEST!!!!
It would of been nice to leave after my service was done with what I was promised.
Over all, great service!
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2015
Review Created: 01/14/2015 12:13 PM
Jose D. on 01/12/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"La k me atendio Si me atendio bien"
lo malo de el systema k tienen de las apoimentde todos moods tardan 2 horas para un cambio de aceite y te quieren vender Otro servisio
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015 08:21 PM
Demetria O. on 01/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location "
The environment is warm & friendly & the manager & staff have excellent customer service skill .
Vehicle: CHRYSLER CROSSFIRE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2015 10:07 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 419 in total