Hilltop Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
77% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


ST
Steven T.
Pittsburg, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/05/2019
This Erlinda Delgado is sooo rude to asians especially too her fellow Filipinos but worship white people
I am complaining on behalf of my Filipino in laws. Every time they will get an oil change this Filipina Customer Service named Erlinda Delgado is just so rude to them. They are Asians by the way, like her. But when it comes to white people, she's like so ready to serve them & worship them. My in-laws are not asking for special treatment, they just want to be serve nicely and equally. She has always been like this to them since 2009, and up until now, she has not changed, still so rude & disrespectful. My in-laws already made a complaint to the manager but the he didn't do anything. Please treat your fellow Asians like human beings Erlinda, especially my Filipino in-laws who are senior citizens. Please have some manners and practice humanitarianism.

MT
Maycille T.
Pinole, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/08/2018
Car sales and servive
I bougth a car and its a year with me now my dodge challenger and after those recall about the dodge dhallenger thats the start of my car messing up.its twices i bring my car to service the first one the engine light is on and off bring to service they said they gonna fixed it like i think after a 5 days or 6 they called me car is ready so i pick up then upon i pick up go home engine light is on again i called service told me to keep driving but still the same engine light on so i bring my car again and there is no volume for radio thr radios stuck can press anything engine light back and fort and now again its same problem its wasting my time not even a month all
This problems same problem they say they fixed but its back and fort date of service cant remember because 3x already i keep bringing my car

LT
Leon T.
Vallejo, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017
Excellent
Customer service was second to none, thanks to Sale rep Jason Boggs. I would be a repeat customer at hilltop dodge

DV
dee v.
San Rafael, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/24/2017
Worst service experience
Worst service experience ever! I scheduled an appointment online a week ago for standard maintenance. As the day finally arrived they said I would have to leave it for an entire day and pick it up the next. I specifically mentioned that I was going to wait for the vehicle in advance to avoid this situation.
Disorganized procedures.
They blame the "internet"

AM
Aidee M.
Novato, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2015 Category: Service
Erlinda is the BEST!!!!
Erlina always goes out of her way to help me out, ALL THE TIME!!! Not just with me, but with all of her customers, love seeing how committed she is with everyone!!!

NW
Neil W.
San Pablo, CA
CHRYSLER 200 SEDAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2015 Category: Service
The stars is only for my new veh. im happy with
Zero stars for customer service do a 4hrs in the waitting room for a oil change and no one came to give me a update on why. i had to get up because my ass got sore and only then they told me why!!
WHAT ! THE ! WHAT!!!! was it the color of my shoes???????????????????????????

MS
Melody S.
Richmond, CA
DODGE CHARGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2015 Category: Service
The Service
I'm happy with the Service and Erlinda in Servive Department taking great care of my vehicle. I appreciated the status updates and details.

BJ
Bryan J.
Pittsburg, CA
DODGE AVENGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2015 Category: Service
Its all about the people
Service was impeccable as always

SP
Steve P.
El Sobrante, CA
JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2015 Category: Service
Great Service Experience
Excellent as usual, Erlinda is the best.

JG
Juan G.
Richmond, CA
CHRYSLER PACIFICA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2015 Category: Service
Great Professional Services " G.P.S."
I have the confidence that the work is performed in a good and workmanlike manner.

TR
Todd R.
Hercules, CA
DODGE CHALLENGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2015 Category: Service
The Service is Fantastic
Erlinda is wonderful. The service department really goes out of their way to be helpful and to explain to you, what work you will need on your vehicle and how it will be done. Erlinda is Great.

DW
Denise W.
Sacramento, CA
CHRYSLER 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2015 Category: Service
Customer Service
I live in Elk Grove. Although there is a Chrysler dealer less than 5 miles from my house. And another dealer less than a 1 from my job. I always drive the 70 plus mile the Hilltop Chrysler to have my car serviced. Even if it's just for an oil change. Erlinda in the service department, always makes sure that I'm taken care of, and I trust her advice and recommendations. Hilltop Chyrsler has serviced my car for the last for the last 140,000 plus mile. I will not take it anywhere else.

MB
Michael B.
Richmond, CA
CHRYSLER 200 SEDAN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/26/2015 Category: Service
Not being told I had a recall part that needed to be installed, and having to wait 3 hours for the work to be completed.
I understand that the recall part for the car's transmission had to be replaced, and that it would take several hours to complete. But I took my new car in for its first oil change, which should have taken an hour. No one bothered to tell me about the recall part, and allowed me to wait hours without telling me what was being done, and I had to finally ask before finally finding out. Overall, I am happy with the work done, and the fact that I wasn't charged anything. But next time I would appreciate being told if any additional service needed to be done to my car before starting, so I can plan my day accordingly.

GC
Gerald C.
Hercules, CA
CHRYSLER 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/26/2015 Category: Service
Long wait
Nice folks,long wait for just an oil change but would still recommend

BJ
Bryan J.
Pittsburg, CA
DODGE AVENGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2015 Category: Service
Service was excellent as usual
To deliver service excellence this consistently is a testament to the quality of the people that work at Michael Stead Hilltop.They absolutely care about the services they provide and it shows in everything they do.My Service Advisor Erlinda Delgado is one in a million and office worker Brandy is wonderful as well. Thanks Hilltop Chrysler