Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(451 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


TH
Thomas H.
West Chester, PA
GMC Rally
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Repeat Customer
You can live in your car but you can't drive your house.
It's important to have a seasoned professional handle the repairs and maintenance. Prompt, Friendly and cost effective.

Verified Customer
Glenmoore, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great service
Excellent service team.

MB
Mary B.
West Chester, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
The best automotive repair shop in West Chester
This is the BEST automotive repair shop in West Chester! They are very knowledgable and helpful. They never give you anything you don’t need, they make suggestions for upcoming visits, they give you prices up front so you are never surprised with unexpected charges. They explain what parts you need and why.

AL
Antoinette L.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
quick, reasonable price, pleasant atmosphere
It was easy to make an appointment. I got in quickly and the work was done quickly and I paid what I thought to be a fair price.

CD
Christopher D.
West Chester, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Always quick, fair, and honest
We have been going to Hodgson's for around 15 years with multiple vehicles, different in make, model, and age. The Hodgson's Team is always nice, fair, easy to talk to, and completely honest in what the car needs or doesn't need. When work needs to be done, it is done quickly and efficiently. We have referred countless people to Hodgson's and will continue to do so.

KM
Kathleen M.
Phoenixville, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Honest and excellent service!
My husband and I use Hodgsons with confidence. They are honest and reliable. They keep track of our past and future services so our cars are in top running condition!

KH
Kenneth H.
West Chester, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
People n their work
They do good work, courteous and quick. I would recommend them to anybody.

LE
Larry E.
West Chester, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
People / Service / Feedback
Have used Hodgson’s for many years!
Always, always, gives great trustworthy service and just as importantly feedback on future service needs.
Feel very confident in work performed and advice.
Have sent many family members and friends to the shop.

CL
Christina L.
West Chester, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
knowledgeable employees
Hodgsons Automotive is HONEST, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Best in Chester County!!

GG
Gerald G.
West Chester, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Long, pleasant rlationship.
This recent was for oil change and
State inspection, but over the years (over 20) Hodgsons have repaired numerous cars and two different RVs, all very satisfactorily done and reasonably priced. I'd recommend Hodgsons to my best friend!

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Friendly and fast
easy to schedule and work done quickly.

V
Valued Customer
Phoenixville, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Good Honest Service
Timely, clear explanation of work performed.

CK
Christopher K.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Service is great
Cora is very thorough when she explains things. Never have to take the car back after repairs or service.

PG
Paul G.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Hodgson does a great job with my cars!
Hodgsons has worked on our cars for over 10 years. Always does a great job and does not try to up-sell things I don’t need. Always confident that they have my best interest at heart! I highly recommend them!

BG
Billy G.
Downingtown, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Cora is Hot!
I like the way Cora works!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 451 in total