Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(623 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


AF
Anne F.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
friendly people, quick service
Thank you for your ability to fit me in for state inspection so fast and easy.

KH
Keith H.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Their honesty
They fix what needs fixing and don’t try up selling things you don’t need. They do quality work and get it fixed right the first time.

Verified Customer
Malvern, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
First Class
Great job with every visit. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Very Professional
We made an appointment, Cora welcomed us when we dropped off, car was done in a few hours, they called us when ready. Very easy to deal with. Will bring the other family cars there.

AL
Agnes L.
West Chester, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Customer service
Have been a customer of Hodgson’s for at least 40 years! My husband had a business and had his trucks serviced there and was always satisfied! When my husband retired and later passed away I knew I could trust them to give me the same service for my vehicle as they gave him all those years!
100% dependable and honest!

RH
Robin H.
West Chester, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Alway the best
They are the best, do great work and aren’t outrageously priced!! Very knowledgeable as well!!

JB
Judith B.
West Chester, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Attention to detail and fair pricing!
Attention to detail and fair pricing make Hodgson’s my choice for the last 30 years!!

EW
Elaine W.
West Chester, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Awesome service!
Awesome service, as always. Cora explains things in a way that is understandable and not condescending.

NR
Norman G R.
West Chester, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great help when I was on a bind
Hodgson's (Cora) went above and beyond to repair my 2007 MB SW rear door latch in a couple of hours. This allowed me to get to the shore as scheduled.

ND
Neel K D.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent Service
The team at Hodgson are knowledgeable and honest. They take great care of my 1978 Corvette.

CK
Christopher K.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Great customer service
I left my car over the weekend. Expected to wait all day Monday. Cora called me about 9am to say my car was ready. Just blew me away!

CL
Christina L.
West Chester, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Best auto repair in Chester County
This place is the absolute BEST!! Good honest people who charge very competitive prices.. I will never go anywhere else!

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Pleasant, knowledgeable and always willing to help
Friends recommended them to me. They have always been pleasant, knowledgeable and willing to
Work with my schedule whenever my cars need attention. I appreciate their honesty and and willingness to explain the work they will do. Actually, I think t their service is the best I have experience.

JF
Janice F.
West Chester, PA
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
The Best!
Hands down the best service

HB
Harold B.
Honey Brook, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great place and great people!
A great place to have your vehicle worked on! Reasonable prices and reliable people, no need to look elsewhere to get your vehicle worked on!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 623 in total