Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(838 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CS
Claudine S.
Johnstown, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Winter Oil Change
As always, everything was perfect. I love that I can drop off and leave my car there all day if I need to and not worry about getting it at a certain time. I can just get it at the end of my work day. Of course having it sparkly clean when I get it is a bonus. :)

SW
Sherry W.
Johnstown, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Sherry said she loves going there, they're so nice and they have a friendly atmosphere. She said while she is sitting and waiting, they walk by and ask how she is doing.

AB
Angela B.
Johnstown, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Angela said this business is reliable.

DH
Donald H.
Johnstown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Donald said they are the best people he has ever found in this business. He has been going there for a long time and has found them to be honest, professional, fantastic people.

RT
Ramon T.
Johnstown, PA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Courteous personnel and good service.
Provide professional work and honest pricing.

HM
HILDA M.
Johnstown, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Couldn’t be Happier!
Quick, friendly, and efficient service! No complaints.

JA
JAY & CATHY A.
Johnstown, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Excellent Service
Their charges are way so reasonable, compare to other places. Great discount, too. Friendly workers.

DM
Daniel M.
Johnstown, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said he was very happy with the business.

DR
David R.
Johnstown, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
David said that the place did what he needed them to do.

JU
Jerry U.
Blairsville, PA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said he enjoys the service and the pricing. They are up front.

DB
DAVID & JOCELYN B.
Johnstown, PA
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Service is the best!
Brett Reaman takes such great measures to see that all our car needs are taken care of...we are so pleased to have Hornick’s as our cars’ repair shop!!!

JB
Jacquelyn B.
Johnstown, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great service
I won't take my vehicle anywhere else in town! Love this shop & the employees

GD
Gene D.
Johnstown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Gene said he is very happy with his service. He stated that he enjoys the management and that the staff is great to deal with, friendly and personable.

SS
Stanley S.
Johnstown, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Stanley said he was very well satisfied because the staff was very nice to him and did very thorough work.

DH
Don H.
Johnstown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Don said the staff at this business are the best people he has ever dealt with. They're honest and reputable. They have integrity and their timing is top notch. They take him in and get him out on time. Their prices are always good and it's a pleasure to do business with them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 838 in total